Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Charlotte Cleanpro

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

With Angi since January 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

6201 Fairview Rd Suite 200

Charlotte, NC 28210

Description

The Cleanpro Carpet Cleaning System is a revolutionary breakthrough using technology with common sense - the Ion Exchange process. If you're annoyed with having your carpets wet for days from steam cleaning, you'll love the quick dry time of the CLEANPRO system. We use an eco-friendly, citrus-based cleaning solution that dries quickly, and leaves absolutely NO residue leaving your carpets cleaner, longer. It will yield results that cannot be outperformed by anything else on the market...guaranteed! Give us a call today and experience the CLEANPRO difference!! And remember...”Don’t Steam your Carpets, CLEAN your Carpets!”...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (24)upholstery cleaning (6)house cleaning (2)upholstery (1)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0

08/20/2021


Gabbie L.

These guys were great! My carpet looks and smells brand new. I can’t believe they got out several stains that had been there for years! I will definitely use Chris and his team again. And I love that my carpet isn’t soaking wet. It’s almost dry an hour after they left. Charlotte Cleanpro is the best!!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

09/29/2020


Joni F.

Chris did a super job and we are very pleased.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

09/13/2020


Jennifer D.

It went better than expected! We were very satisfied with Chris and his team!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

08/09/2020


ANDREAS B.

After requesting a quote Chris got back to me within an hour. He explained the process used by his company vs regular steam cleaning. He also quoted me a price that was fair and slightly below what everyone else had quoted me. He showed up on time and did an exceptional job cleaning my carpets (including stairs), rugs and upholstery. He was able to remove some carpet stains I was not sure would come out and left the whole house smelling clean and fresh. He then proceeded to charge me less than the original quote because the work was less involved than originally estimated. I will definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
Carpet, rug, and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

06/30/2020


Dee H.

Service was prompt and professional. Cleaners were courteous,efficient and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $195

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

5.0

06/27/2020


Ann R.

We had 5 bedrooms to be cleaned, with stain removal from pets and kids. Chris did a great job and on short notice!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning with stain removal.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

4.0

06/13/2020


Cathy B.

We were very pleased to find someone who was able to clean and stretch our carpets. Most carpet cleaning services did not offer this service.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned and stretched

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2020

5.0

05/18/2020


Karin F.

Chris was GREAT! I will be calling him back. Did a fabulous job on my off-white, high-pile shag rug. He also did the stairs and bedrooms. Price and service are excellent! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $155

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

04/27/2020


Anne W.

The guys were great! They were very friendly. It was raining and they made sure my hardwood floors were clean before they left. I can’t believe my carpet dried in under 2 hours! I will definitely be calling them again!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

07/20/2019


Greg O.

Right on time did an outstanding job once again. Second time using them and they did not disappoint me. Thank you

Description of Work
Cleaned a sectional and love seat both with loose cushions

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2019

Services Offered

Carpet, Upholtstery, Area Rugs and Grout Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes