Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Season to Season Landscaping

4.3

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since October 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

105 Bess Ln

Angier, NC 27501

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are the go-to landscaping company in the Triangle area. Our team is made up of a collective of highly trained and experienced staff. We only hire people who are masters at their profession to provide you with the highest-quality service possible. We make it a point to establish and maintain an ongoing relationship with each of our clients by providing superior customer service from a knowledgeable and dependable team you can trust....

Verified Reviews

4.3

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

stamped concrete (7)lawn & landscaping (3)fence company (3)lawn care (2)hardscaping (1)snow removal (1)roof snow removal (1)mulch delivering (1)holiday decorating (2)gutter cleaning (2)tree service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
1.0

02/23/2021

We hired Season to Season Landscaping for some emergency snow plow services for several of our clients. The job was unsatisfactory to say the least. Not a single one of our eight clients was any semblance of pleased with the job. We paid upfront and in cash and are now waiving costs to our clients as we simply do not feel it is morally correct to charge them for such a terrible job. We truly expec...

Description of Work
Snow Plowing

Category roof snow removal,snow removal

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

10/09/2020

They did great work for me. They were really fast and they cleaned up. Only took them few hours to do the whole work . Everything was beautiful. Extremely reliable .

Description of Work
Decorated my whole house incredibly for the holiday , my whole house was stunning and good-looking .

Category holiday decorators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

They did great work for me. They were really fast and they cleaned up. Only took them few hours to do the whole work . Everything was beautiful. Extremely reliable .

Description of Work
Cleaned the whole gutter , painted , and fixed spoilt fences . They did my friend's yard too, we have 2 houses.

Category gutter cleaning,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

They did excellent work for me. They were really fast and they cleaned up. Only took them 2-3 hours to do the whole yard. Everything was beautiful. Extremely reliable

Description of Work
Re-did the whole yard, cut trees, pull weeds, took all the plants. They did my husband's yard too, we have 2 houses.

Category stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

They did great work for me. They were really fast and they cleaned up. Only took them few hours to do the whole work . Everything was beautiful. Extremely reliable .

Description of Work
Cleaned the whole gutter , painted , and fixed my fence . They did my friend's yard too . Decorated my whole house beautifully for the holiday , my whole house was stunning and good-looking . I really loved it

Category fencing,holiday decorators,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

They did great work for me. They were really fast and they cleaned up. Only took them few hours to do the whole work . Everything was beautiful. Extremely reliable .

Description of Work
Re-did the whole fence , painted , and fixed spoilt fences . They did my inlaw's yard too, we have 3 houses.

Category stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

They did excellent work for me. They were really fast and they cleaned up. Only took them 2-3 hours to do the whole yard. Everything was beautiful. Extremely reliable

Description of Work
Re-did the whole fence , painted , and fixed spoilt fences . They did my friends yard too, we have 2 houses.

Category fencing,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

1.0

10/05/2020

It didn't go. The gentleman came out and we showed him what we wanted done and he gave us a ballpark figure of $1,200 and said he would send an estimate by the afternoon. Never heard from him and so I had to do the work myself.

Description of Work
Clean out gardens and lay mulch. Trim Trees

Category lawn service,stamped concrete

Cost $1,200

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

3.0

07/03/2020

Sales Rep came out to quote and said he would get right back to me but never did.

Description of Work
Reattach Fence to Brick Pillar

Category stamped concrete

Cost $140

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

1.0

06/24/2020

I was received one phone call and never heard from them again. I contacted someone else. Extremely disappointed.

Description of Work
gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I am sorry to hear that your experience with Season to Season was less than perfect. We are constantly growing and changing to fit the needs of our clients. I have looked into this situation and I believe the problem may be that our company does not currently service your area. We have reached out to our liaison with Angie's List to get guidance on removing our profile fr...

Services Offered

We offer all services that you may need done

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes