Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc.

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2009

All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling offers top-quality HVAC & plumbing in Springfield. Available 24/7; call for a free on-site estimate!

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(186) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 186 reviews
Chelsea W.
1.0
05/16/2023
Poor customer service. In 2021 we had All hours plumbing (now All Klear Plumbing) come out and replace a lateral line at our rental property from the house to our back flow preventer. I was very pleased with the service until we had rain water from the sewer back flow into our house and flood the basement. We contacted All Klear Plumbing to look at the backflow preventer and they informed us the flap to keep sewage from backing up into our house was not installed. (we have not had any pluming issues or had any other plumbers work on this house since 2021) They had records of the service from 2021 but because they changed the name of the company they said they are not responsible. Their mistake is costing us thousands of dollars and they still charged us to come out and install flap on the back flow preventer.
Description of Work
Replacing pipe
Category
plumbing
Carol H.
5.0
03/09/2020
They were on time, and did an excellent job.
Description of Work
They put in a new water faucet.
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A rating! We love hearing that our technicians are upholding our five star customer service experience.
William J.
1.0
07/29/2019
Repiped house, had a water leak under kitchen that eventually ruined the whole kitchen subfloor and brand new flooring. Had to replace. They refused to pay the $1875.00 for the damages. Which was only half the damages as I replaced the floor myself. They offered $900 as long as I sign a release, making it impossible for me to speak out about it. I refused. I have to s of photos of the damages.
Description of Work
Repiped complete house
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], we’ve worked tirelessly to settle your dispute amicably. If you have any interest in resolving your dispute please contact us.
JUSTIN E.
5.0
02/12/2019
I called All Klear and Remington (the plumber) was at our house in 20 minutes. He hauled the 300 pound snake machine down the stairs to the basement and had the clog cleared and the job complete in about an hour. He was very nice and professional and I would highly recommend asking for him if you can get him.
Description of Work
Had a clogged sewer main that started backing up into the shower. This was after hours on a Saturday.
Category
plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
Lisa B.
5.0
11/15/2018
The service person was able to get the parts, returned and finished within a short time.
Description of Work
Annual furnace inspection revealed that the exhaust impeller was frozen which did not allow auxiliary heat (emergency heating during extreme cold) to function.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing
William C.
5.0
06/22/2018
The service was done in a professional way and in a timely manner.
Description of Work
Seasonal checkup of air conditioning system.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Richard H.
5.0
05/23/2018
They were all very responsive and professional. Work was done on time and all went above and beyond for us.
Description of Work
re-pipe entire house
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Our sincere "thanks" for your time to tell us how we are doing!
Rick B.
1.0
05/23/2018
I hired All Klear Plumbing to come out to my house to install a new state of the art water heater. They charged me $5000 and I paid it. It did not work. It was putting hot water in the cold lines and cold water in the hot line. They could not fix it so they came out and took it back. They replaced it with a tank that worked fine and this unit cost $1700. They refused to refund the difference. I think this is wrong and they will not make this right. I strongly recommend NOT doing business with this company.
Description of Work
No Refund - Water Heater
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair
Michelle J.
5.0
05/16/2018
They were quick to respond, & Kevin found the problem easily & repaired it quickly & well.
Description of Work
My AC went out
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your follow up. We really appreciate knowing that we are doing a good job and please let us know if we can ever help you again. All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc.
Kay Routh R.
5.0
05/01/2018
Mark did an excellent job. He is very professional and explained everything that needed done. Mark is also very polite and would definitely call him again if work is needed. Kay Routh
Description of Work
New faucet in bathroom and work done on hot water heater
Category
plumbing
Carleen H.
5.0
04/21/2018
The experience with All Klear was nothing but positive from the first meeting with Garin Gilmore when he came to our home to evaluate our needs and requests. From the office staff manning the phones to the plumbers who came to our home, the employees were knowledgeable, respectful, thorough and helpful. The cost estimate for the project was fair and the work was accomplished within that estimate and, in a timely manner. Everything they said they would do for us, the did, and more. We couldn't be happier with the choice to use All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling.
Description of Work
Repipe entire house. Replaced toilet, installation water shut off valve
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe, drain cleaning
Gladys K.
5.0
04/17/2018
Second time using this company, same results. Good job all around. Will use again in the future.
Description of Work
Toilet replaced with new.
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

"Thanks [Member Name Removed]", we appreciate the opportunity to assist you and the time you took out of your schedule to let us know how we're doing!
Cathy P.
3.0
03/31/2018
The serviceman came and gave an estimate. He was on time, didn't charge for the visit, and was very professional. However, the estimate seemed high and he couldn't break it out and show me how much the actual water heater would cost, labor, etc. Or what brand of water heater was included. So I bought one and got it installed by another source and it was about half the cost. Also, to be clear, the original serviceman mentioned several items that had to be corrected to conform to the code, and the other installer also did all the same required items.
Description of Work
Replace gas water heater
Category
water heater repair
Roderick P.
5.0
02/22/2018
The work went very well. Charles and Dennis diagnosed what I thought was a mixer valve problem, to, instead, a faulty valve located elsewhere. Saved me big bucks. Charles replaced an aging water pump and added a pump alarm to sound if the basement should begin flooding due to pump back-up. Charles did a great installation, and kept the surrounding pump area very clean. As usual, I find Charles to be skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. He is my choice for future plumbing needs! He did a great job.
Description of Work
Replace faulty "T" valve; install water pump alarm; replace basement pump due to age
Category
plumbing, wells
Nancy M.
5.0
12/15/2017
Good. He spotted the problems, explained it and corrected the problem.
Description of Work
Leaking pipe under sink
Category
plumbing
Gregg P.
5.0
11/30/2017
On the recommendation of a trusted neighbor, we hired All Klear to replace all plumbing in our crawl space, from supply lines to sewage line. After the first day of this large project, it's easy for us to understand why our neighbors have been doing business with All Klear for twelve years; they are very clear as to what needs to be done and the best way to accomplish the task(s), very prompt with appointments, all of the workers we've met (Ben, Eric & Dan) are extremely curteous and conscious of wearing booties to prevent tracking in the house, and understand that it is entirely possible to be very personable without sacrificing any degree of professionalism. We are so pleased with not only their customer service, but mainly the quality of the work they have done thus far that we didn't hesitate to let our real estate agent know this is the company they should recommend for plumbing and HVAC work. At this point All Klear is the first choice for replacing our HVAC systems next year, because it's really nice to do business with a pro. :)
Description of Work
Replacement of all plumbing in crawl space
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Pam S.
5.0
11/25/2017
Bryan was very professional. He explained all the maintenance work he was performing. He researched a possible problem and was very responsive in letting me know the results of his research.
Description of Work
Furnace yearly maintenance. This is my first year having a maintenance agreement for my furnace and air conditioner.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing
Kathleen V.
5.0
11/15/2017
Morning of the day work was to begin Eric telephone to say he was on his way. He and Dan arrived on time, he took time to explain what he was here to do and a general idea of time. Dan and Eric seem to work well as a team and got straight to work. There were a couple of glitches and I appreciated that Eric had possible solutions thought through before he talked to me. Solutions were selected and they moved forward without delay. They cleaned up after each area was piped. I will request this team for my next plumbing job in March 2018 when the bathrooms are remodeled.
Description of Work
I had my home's water pipes replaced
Category
plumbing
Elizabeth V.
1.0
10/20/2017
When I called All Klear I spoke with Gina. I asked her what the charge was for driving out to my home since I am 30 miles from their location. She told me it was $69 for the Surrounding Area Trip Charge and then the technician would be able to assess the work that needed to be done. I also told her that my jetted tub was having problems and asked if the technician would be able to look at it too. She told me yes and that he would be able to give me an estimate on what it would cost to repair that too. When the technician arrived i showed him to the tankless water heater. He asked if I had the instruction manual and I did. He told me he had only seen a few other tankless water heaters. He looked over the manual and then called the 1-800 in the manual. He spoke with an over the phone tech support for Rinnai/Jacuzzi and told them about my problem. The over the phone technician told him to turn on the faucets in the house to try and throw the code on the tank so that they could see the problem. The technician confirmed that he had on record that we had already called about the tank ourselves and suggested to the technician that it needed an isolation valve installed and also to be serviced/maintenance because it had not had that in the 3 years since we had our home built. The All Klear technician hung up with the Rinnai over the phone technician after about 45 minutes of talking to him on the phone and then called his manager at All Klear to get a quote of what that work would cost me. He told me it would be almost $500. I then asked if he could look at my jetted tub to see why the jets were no longer working. He told me that would be another charge and I asked him what he meant because Gina had told me that once I paid the $69 travel/service charge that the technician would be able to look at whatever I needed to be repaired, even mentioning the Jacuzzi tub to her. When I told him this he said he would look at it quickly and see what the tub needed to have done. He opened the cabinet panel below the tub and looked at the tub motor quickly and told me that the tub's motor had quit working and would need to have a new pump and motor. He told me after labor and parts that it would be around $900 to replace the tub's motor. I told the technician that I would have to step outside and give his company a call when I was ready to schedule a time to fix the repairs for the tankless water heater. He then said that he needed to call his office in order to get my invoice pulled up to pay for the service charge. When the technician came back inside he had the invoice pulled up on his Ipad he told me my bill was $248. He told me they had to charge me a Diagnostic Check-List fee for looking at the tankless water heater and for also looking at the jetted tub and for his labor, I told him that I had spoken to GIna and specifically asked how much it would cost to have their company come out and she had told me it was $69 and then a technician could look at my items for repair. There was never any other fees mentioned to me. The technician said he had no way of changing the cost of the services and that was only up to his manager. The next day my husband called the All Klear company and asked to speak with the manager. Dennis took the call and said that he could see on the invoice that I should have been charged $69 for the transportation/service charge but that they do charge $79 for a Diagnostic Check-List fee but that they overcharged me and charged me $179 for it. My husband then explained that Gina told us that it would only cost $69 for the company to come out and give us an estimate for the repairs. Dennis then said he would take care of it and put a check in the mail. Three weeks passed by and we still did not see a check come through the mail. I called the All Klear office and Gina answered.I explained to Gina that my husband had spoken with Dennis a few weeks ago about sending us a check for the overcharges and that we had not received it yet. She said her manager Dennis was out of the office and she would have him give one of us a call. A few days had passed without a call from Dennis. I called All Klear again and Gina answered. She was overly friendly with me this time and told me Dennis had 'just' walked through the door and she would transfer my call to his line. Several minutes passed before Dennis took the call. I told him who I was and that we had never received the check in the mail as Dennis had said. I told him I was also upset because Gina had failed to tell me about the other charges I would be charged for the technician to look at my initial reason for their service, to look at my tankless water heater and that she had said there would not be any other additional charges for the technician to look at my jetted tub motor. He was quiet for a moment and was looking over the file and said he would take care of it and get it in the mail that day. After having such an issue with All Klear Plumbing we called another plumbing company for a second opinion. That plumbing company opened the panel of my tankless water heater and said that it did need to be cleaned out but that they did not see a need to have an isolation valve installed. Instead, they noticed that the natural gas line running to the tank was not the proper size to give enough gas pressure to run the tank. They then called the natural gas company for me and within 2 days the natural gas company came out and changed the size of the pipe and didn't charge me for the service. The natural gas company said they should have caught the mistake when they installed the line when our home was built. The second plumbing company we called also did not charge me for their second opinion or any service fees. I also asked them to look at my jetted tub and if they could tell me what it needed to be repaired. One of the technicians opened the cabinet panel below the tub and then noticed that the motor had a few loose bolts and tightened them up. Then when he powered on the tub's motor for the jets, the motor started running. The tub's motor didn't need to be replaced as the All Klear technician had suggested. In fact, it was such a simple fix that either the technician didn't know what he was doing to fix it or just didn't want to look at the motor thoroughly. All Klear was NOT All clear. The company was shady and did not tell me about the extra charges they include in their work. They did not perform any service other than the technician talking on the phone to the 1-800 over the phone technician and using his Ipad. I specifically told the secretary that I was needing a technician who could give me an estimate for repairing a tankless water heater and they sent a technician who had only 'seen a few of them'. It took a very long time for the company to take care of their 'overcharges' and the did a poor job of communicating to their customers. We will never use All Klear again or recommend it to anyone we know.
Description of Work
Our tankless water heater was throwing a code and losing hot water. The 1-800 on the tank looked up plumbers in our area and recommended All Klear Plumbing. We looked up their company on Angie's list and saw that they had a great rating and chose to give them a call.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Amy H.
5.0
10/16/2017
Excellent. Same day service and very convenient. I didn't have to figure out what type equipment to purchase. Charles was there to help me through the process. I was very satisfied with this experience.
Description of Work
Replace garbage disposal
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the kind words. We appreciated the opportunity to help you with the plumbing needs of your home.
Gladys K.
5.0
09/05/2017
With so much work to do, the guy skipped his lunch break (without a word), in order to get everything done in one day. After asking if he normally hauls away the old broken units. He said "no, but I can if you want", and he did. Very Happy.
Description of Work
Hot water heater install, soft water filter install, under sink water filter install, toilet install and outdoor faucet replacement.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your business! All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc.
Pamela D.
5.0
09/01/2017
Mark was the initial plumber that did the diagnostic service, determining that a part would need to be ordered to make the repair. The faucet that was installed when our house was built is an uncommon faucet. Mark was very professional and was thorough in explaining what the problem was. Mark promptly called us a few days later when the part was available, however my husband and I were on vacation, we scheduled a day for repair but then Hurricane Harvey disrupted our travel plans home and I had to cancel that appointment. The day I chose to reschedule, Mark was taking a vacation day so the work needed to be completed by another plumber. I was very pleased with the service that both Mark and Eric provided, and would certainly recommend All Klear for Plumbing work.
Description of Work
Outdoor faucet was leaking at turn wheel when the faucet was being used
Category
plumbing
Christy K.
4.0
08/28/2017
I left a call Sunday, missed their call Monday but returned it by 10:30am. At 3pm when I called, they'd never heard of me and kept padding the call around. They say they can't help with the plumbing problem and will charge $113 to LOOK at the A/C problem. The last man sounded relieved he didn't have to work. Angie's List, DO YOUR HOMEWORK!
Description of Work
It's a TRICK! The $24 estimate is a joke! They threw an additional $89 'trip' fee on top and all this before lifting a finger!
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Esther S.
5.0
08/25/2017
Excellent service. Very friendly manager and technicians. Took the time to explain things and give other tips for future maintenance.
Description of Work
A combination of plumbing and duct work.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing
Michael C.
5.0
08/23/2017
Great Charles did an excellent job. Extremely satisfied with the All Klear company!!!
Description of Work
Replaced my hot water heater.
Category
water heater repair

Phone

Address

2051 E McDaniel St

Springfield, MO 65802

Other Information

Services offered

AC Installation Services ,AC Repair & Service ,AC Maintenance ,AC Repair ,AC Service ,Air Quality Services ,Air Balancing ,Air Filtration Services ,Air Purification Services ,Dehumidifiers ,Humidifiers ,Commercial HVAC Services ,Commercial AC services ,Commercial Heating Services ,Commercial HVAC Services ,Emergency HVAC Services ,Emergency AC Service ,Emergency Heating Service ,Emergency HVAC Service ,General HVAC Services ,General HVAC Installation ,General HVAC Maintenance ,HVAC repair

Services not offered

SEPTIC TANKS.

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Financing Available
American Express

FAQ

All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, American Express

Yes, All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. offers free project estimates.

Yes, All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. offers emergency services.

Yes, All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. offers warranties.

All Klear All Hours Plumbing, Heating & Electric, Inc. offers the following services: AC Installation Services ,AC Repair & Service ,AC Maintenance ,AC Repair ,AC Service ,Air Quality Services ,Air Balancing ,Air Filtration Services ,Air Purification Services ,Dehumidifiers ,Humidifiers ,Commercial HVAC Services ,Commercial AC services ,Commercial Heating Services ,Commercial HVAC Services ,Emergency HVAC Services ,Emergency AC Service ,Emergency Heating Service ,Emergency HVAC Service ,General HVAC Services ,General HVAC Installation ,General HVAC Maintenance ,HVAC repair

Other Local Pros In Your Area

SS&B Heating & Cooling

5.0

(43)

Angi Certified

SS&B Heating & Cooling

We Specialize in Residential and Light Commercial. Serving Greater Springfield Missouri including Ozark, Nixa, Battlefield, Strafford, Republic, Rogersville, Willard. 24 Hour HVAC Service Repair. Heating and Air Conditioning Service. Home Heating and Air Conditioning replacement. Heat Pumps, Furnaces. New Construction Homes. New Construction Multi-family Living / Replacement. Thermostats, Ductless heating and air conditioning, Ductwork, Sheet metal shop.  

JonBoy's Heating and Cooling

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

JonBoy's Heating and Cooling

If you are looking for Springfield & Branson areas top heating and cooling service company at an affordable price then you have come to the right place. At JonBoy's Heating & Cooling, you will save at least 25% on air conditioning repairs and furnace repairs compared to our competition and we can save you thousands of dollars on a new air conditioner or heating system. We are a full-service HVAC contractor servicing Springfield, Branson, Nixa, Republic and the surrounding areas. This includes Strafford, Ozark, Willard and beyond!  

ATS Heating & Cooling

Angi Certified

ATS Heating & Cooling

7 employees. 4 Fully Stocked trucks. Well Trained back ground checked and drug tested Employees. Cost is determined by the job. Upfront Pricing. Service charges apply. May contact through email.