2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control

4.7

(183) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since December 2002

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • C5984
  • Trade License Locale
  • COMMERCIAL APPLICATOR LICENSE
  • Trade License Authority
  • MISSOURI DEPT OF AGRICULTURE
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Plaza Executive Suites 17295 Chesterfield Airport Road, Suite 200

Chesterfield, MO 63005

Description

2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control has been serving the Greater St. Louis area for over 30 years. We have provided the greater St. Louis area residents and businesses of all types with affordable, effective, environmentally friendly pest management programs since 1984....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(183) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

153

4

16

3

4

2

3

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
pest control (174)animal removal (26)home inspection (9)lawn treatment (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 11-20 of 183 reviews
5.0

09/01/2020

Very well, they showed up want needed and did so on a moments notice

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite treatment prior to pour building slab

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your kind patronage and review. Blessings.
5.0

08/17/2020

Service was friendly, prompt, and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite Treatment

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

it is always a pleasure serving great customers like you. Thank you again for your kind patronage and review. James
5.0

07/22/2020

They came out same day and did a great job. Micheal was wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had ants and needed service

CATEGORY animal removal

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

it is always a pleasure serving great customers like you. Thank you again for your kind patronage and review. James
2.0

07/17/2020

The staff who arrived was inexperienced and not particularly articulate as to the plan. He tried to hurry the job and I had to remind him on an area to treat. I expected insecticide to sprayed around the perimeter of my home. He only spot treated where I pointed out ants. He did a termite inspection and I was supposed to get a report. That never came. I still see ants albeit fewer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extermination if black carpenter ants

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $167

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

Been using them for over 30 years. They are a great wonderful team. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Routine quarterly spray.

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind review and continued patronage! We appreciate you! Blessings, Melonie H Office Assistant
5.0

07/08/2020

Excellent service would highly recommend this company. I have been doing business with them for over 20 years. Always on time , always professional during social distancing they wore masks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite inspection & yearly bug spray

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We always appreciate your business and kind reviews. Have a blessed day! Melonie H Office Assistant 2 Nice Guys
4.0

06/18/2020

It is hard to immediately determine efficacy of treatment. Cost seemed high relative to time invested by vendor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite eradication

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Albert, thank you for your kind patronage and review. Remember, you aren't paying for 30 minutes of service but close to 40 years of knowledge gained through experience that went into satisfying your problem. Thank you again and have a blessed day. James
5.0

06/02/2020

They were quick and easy. Almost too easy but the carpenter bees are gone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
STINGING INSECT CONTROL

CATEGORY pest control

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it is always a pleasure serving great customers like you. Thank you again for your kind patronage and review. James
5.0

05/07/2020

Great. James showed up on time, explained the process to me, and completed the work, I couldn't be happier with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite control

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your kind patronage and review. It is a pleasure serving you.
5.0

04/20/2020

Contacted these guys for a carpenter ant problem. They responded within the hour, gave me an exact rate without any hidden fees (which was one of the lowest by the way), came out and did exactly what they said they would 😁 Will be using them in the future and referring to all of my clients! Thank you!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpenter Ants

CATEGORY pest control

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your business and positive feedback! Thank you!

Services Offered

Inspections- Termite & Building. Wildlife Management- Skunks, Opossums, Raccoons, Birds, Squirrels, Moles & Voles. Remove- Mice & Rats. General Pest Control- Fleas, Ticks, Roach, Silverfish, Spiders, Centipedes, Carpenter Ants & House Ants, Bed Bugs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes