Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Craft Exteriors

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since June 2013

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
BC654400
Trade License Locale
MN
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7509 11th Ave NW

Rochester, MN 55901

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

As an essential business we are open and working to make sure that small home problems don't turn into big ones. However, we are complying with regulations regarding meetings, and so forth. We are "contact free" as necessary and required.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Victorian Renovation

Victorian Renovation

gutter repair202055901
This fine old house needed new windows for energy efficiency, new siding to replace peeling paint, and new rain gutters to protect the structure from water damage. It is a real pleasure to restore this kind of beauty to a neighborhood.

Description

Roofing, siding, windows, rain gutters, and more: All Craft Exteriors is the top choice for your exterior remodeling project. Founded in Rochester, MN by a group of craftsmen who enjoyed working together we’ve brought together the best home improvement team in the business. We use top quality products and offer a Lifetime Labor Guarantee. All Craft Exteriors is grateful to have earned a long string of positive reviews. In, fact, over 50% of our business comes from referrals made by previous customers. If you own a home or business, count on the craftsmen at All Craft Exteriors. Our company is built on trust....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

siding companies (7)gutter repair (6)window replacement (3)roofing (3)decks & porches (3)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

06/01/2021

We had 4 contractors come out to give estimates. Only 2 actually got bids to us. ACE was not the cheapest, but was within a thousand dollars of the the other bid. After re-reading reviews and considering the level of communication with ACE, we went with them. They were very responsive and organized. Communication was great and they were willing to work around our schedules. Most importantly, they ...

Description of Work
We contracted with ACE to completely reside and wrap our rental home, along with replacement of windows and gutters.

Category gutter repair,siding,replacement windows

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review on Angi! We are very happy to hear that you were happy with our work and we are looking forward to our next project. Meanwhile, we will make sure that this review is seen by the crew members who worked on your job, they will be happy to know you're happy.
5.0

03/14/2021

Top notch service from start to finish..

Description of Work
Replace rain gutters

Category decks,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We are really glad to hear you are happy!
5.0

12/23/2020

Professional, courteous and respectful throughout the whole process! The windows are beautiful and the quality is remarkable. I recommend working with them and we will contact them again when we are in need of any service they provide.

Description of Work
Windows throughout our house

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks a lot. We hope you get many, many years of enjoyment and energy savings from your new windows.
5.0

12/19/2020

It went real smooth, done on time with no disruption of my schedules. and clean up at the end of job was very satisfactory. Great job.

Description of Work
Repair siding on corner of house

Category decks,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the great review. We really appreciate it, and we're grateful for having had the chance to work with you!
5.0

11/12/2020

We hired All Craft because we had them replace all of our windows last year and were impressed with their professionalism and quality. All Craft did an excellent job on our siding this year, from the first meeting to discuss the project all the way through completion. Mike, the sales consultant, was very informative and gave us the different options we wanted on our quote. Once the work started, t...

Description of Work
House Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for this review. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the work we did. Also, as you know, marketing is one thing, but word-of-mouth reviews from real customers count for so much more... we REALLY appreciate that you took the time to leave us this review. Thank you... The All Craft Exteriors Crew.
5.0

07/20/2020

They did a fantastic job, very professional, great quality. I was very impressed by the crew's work ethic. They always arrived early and left late after cleaning up the debris generated by each day's work. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Siding replacement and roof repairs.

Category roofing,siding

Cost $21,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We are very proud of our crew... and we really appreciate being able to make sure that they get these comments- our weekly staff meeting is coming up and I look forward to sharing them. I hope we have the chance to work with you again!
5.0

05/03/2020

We had All Craft Exteriors install seamless gutters on our entire house. The free estimate was thorough and gave us multiple options. They were scheduled out 10 weeks but they had a crew in our area and were able to get them installed the next week. The day of installment I called Dave to adress my concerns about our dogs being in a small gated area in the back yard,by the house and he was very ge...

Description of Work
Seamless Gutter

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so proud that you trusted us with your home, and we hope we can work together again soon. The All Craft Crew!
5.0

04/15/2020

This company is truly professional and true to their word. Customer service was amazing and not something you find much of these days! Chad was superb! Thank you for making this all happen seamlessly!

Description of Work
Replace damaged siding and trim on garage

Category decks,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much, not only for trusting us with your home but for taking the time to write this review. We are very flattered. We are lucky to have Chad on our team, and we are so glad you had such a positive experience. Thanks again! All Craft Exteriors
1.0

09/26/2019

I could find anyone, everyone I spoke to said they have to much work to do to have time to help me with my project.

Description of Work
Gutters for my home

Category gutter repair

Work Completed On 09/26/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We are very sorry to have had to tell you this (believe me, we LIKE to work). The economy in Rochester, MN is superheated right now... the demand for services is very high, and the number of people who are looking for work is very low. Rather than keep you on a waiting list for a long time, it seemed more honest and helpful to tell you the truth. We hope you are able to find...
5.0

10/13/2018

Good experience! I think if the rest of our association officers would have voted for them, we would have been hiring them. Will definitely consider them again in the future!

Description of Work
Roofing repair

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate it very much. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help.

Services Offered

We offer new and replacement windows, vinyl siding, steel siding, engineered wood siding, traditional and metal roofing, and seamless gutters, and gutter protection. Residential and commercial new construction, remodeling projects, and major repairs and replacements are our specialties. We are also "the" storm damage repair experts. All Craft Exteriors can help.

Services Not Offered

Flooring, cabinets, countertops, electrical, plumbing, painting, decks

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
No