Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Alamtal Flooring

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3300 Plymouth Blvd

Minneapolis, MN 55447

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full coating services around town

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Alamtal flooring is a family own business that's been around for 10 years. We are expanding to the Twin Cities area to serve our customers in the best way possible. Providing quality work and the best price around town. Customer satisfaction is our #1 Priority. We are fully LICENSE, INSURED and BONDED to insure your project and home is completely covered. We make payment options very easy by accepting credit cards, cash and check. Our website is completely secure and safe. Please feel free to call or email us with any questions or concerns you may have. From our team to you, We THANK YOU. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

epoxy flooring (4)flooring (3)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/22/2021

We're very happy with our newly coated garage floor. It looks fabulous! The whole process from quote to follow-up questions, to installation was smooth. All interactions with Abe and crew were professional, courteous, and friendly. The quote was reasonable and the outcome amazing. Highly recommend Alamtal Flooring.

Description of Work
Garage floor coating

Category flooring contractor

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

It went GREAT! Abe was excellent, as was his team. Friendly service, no pressure sales tactics, showed up when he said he would, and got the job done timely. Very impressed! Have already referred Abe to others who have used him and been happy as well. Thank you, Abe!

Description of Work
Garage Floor Coating

Category flooring contractor

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank I’m you very much sir, it was a pleasure meeting you and working with you. Glad you’re happy and enjoying your new floor. Take care and stay safe sir.
5.0

03/04/2021

Results were absolutely spectacular. The owner and his staff were very courteous, pleasant and very prompt on timing. They completed the job very quickly and the results were beyond our expectations. Job well done and very highly recommended.

Description of Work
4 car garage

Category epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

10/13/2020

It was perfect. I would recommend him to all of my friends. He's a great guy and the product looks great.

Description of Work
He did my garage floor

Category flooring contractor

Cost $4,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

10/12/2020

Abe and the Alamtal Flooring team and fantastic and I highly recommend them. High character and great communication, things we haven't always gotten from previous vendors.

Description of Work
Floor Coatings

Category epoxy flooring

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

It went beautiful great,professional,on time they did everything what they supposed to do.

Description of Work
basement and garage metallic coating

Category

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

The crew was very efficient and professional in their approach to finishing my garage floor. The total job took less than 7 hours and the floor looks excellent. This job was done less than a month ago and, based on the results and the price I paid, I would certainly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

Cost $2,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

Wonderfully. Services were performed on time, Abe + Team are extremely responsive and communicate well, and the finished product is gorgeous. I’d gladly hire again.

Description of Work
Patio floor coating

Category epoxy flooring

Cost $2,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

Our project went great. We did a garage floor at a townhome and it looked exceptional. Abe is professional, on time, efficient and does the work as stated. We will be using Abe in future projects.

Description of Work
Garage floor

Category

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

    Services Offered

    Concrete floor coating with epoxy and polyaspartic

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes