Angie's List is now Angi.Ā Learn more

B Pederson Construction

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

821 E Court St

Belle Plaine, MN 56011

Description

šŸ† Providing fast and reliable service we are dedicated to providing honest work at a competitive price. šŸ† šŸ“ž Call now at (218) 969-4171...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)awnings (2)basement waterproofing (1)window replacement (1)roofing (1)plumbers (1)locksmith (1)lawn & landscaping (1)fence company (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
3.0

07/16/2020

Came over to review windows for estimate. Said estimate would be received in a day or two, never got back to us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinish Windows

CATEGORY awnings,replacement windows

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

5.0

05/23/2020

Went great , smooth - very reliable , good communication , friendly and honest I would hire him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced/ installed new faucet in laundry room , replaced all of my door locks and deadbolt , and removed old hallway lighting and installed all new fixtures

CATEGORY awnings,handyman service,locksmith,plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

5.0

04/17/2020

Did a fantastic job! Professional, timely, friendly, and quick! Entertainment center looks amazing and sturdy on wall. Thank you!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hang entertainment center

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

Very good excellent work cleanup great, very efficient

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
handrail install

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

5.0

02/26/2020

Great job. Fast and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed trim in bath.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

5.0

02/18/2020

It was very good and very quick. The price was was very fair and I was very happy with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He waterproof my basement and installed drainage tile.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2018

5.0

02/11/2020

It was very professional, he's on time and were happy with the result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a small construction service.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

5.0

02/07/2020

They did a very good job and were very nice and personable. We would highly recommend recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid our laundry room and did some other handyman jobs.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

5.0

02/07/2020

He does a great job and works hard. He has a positive attitude and I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me build a fence and they did some landscaping. He has done trim work, sheet-rocking and roof repairs.

CATEGORY drywall,fencing,landscaping,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

    Services Offered

    Glass, Window, and Door replacement Cabinet, and furniture repair General Handy man Carpentry Gutter cleaning and repair Light mechanic work Heavy hauling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information