B Pederson Construction

About

Founded undefined β€’ With Angi since January 2020

πŸ† Providing fast and reliable service we are dedicated to providing honest work at a competitive price. πŸ† πŸ“ž Call now at (218) 969-4171

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (5)awnings (2)basement waterproofing (1)window replacement (1)roofing (1)plumbers (1)locksmith (1)lawn & landscaping (1)fence company (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
3.0

07/16/2020


Chris H.

Came over to review windows for estimate. Said estimate would be received in a day or two, never got back to us.

Description of Work
Refinish Windows

Category awnings, replacement windows

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

05/23/2020


Ann P.

Went great , smooth - very reliable , good communication , friendly and honest I would hire him again

Description of Work
Replaced/ installed new faucet in laundry room , replaced all of my door locks and deadbolt , and removed old hallway lighting and installed all new fixtures

Category awnings, handyman service, locksmith, plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

04/17/2020


Tia H.

Did a fantastic job! Professional, timely, friendly, and quick! Entertainment center looks amazing and sturdy on wall. Thank you!!!

Description of Work
Hang entertainment center

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2020

5.0

04/08/2020


Jon P.

Very good excellent work cleanup great, very efficient

Description of Work
handrail install

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


Stephen K.

Great job. Fast and courteous.

Description of Work
installed trim in bath.

Category handyman service

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

5.0

02/18/2020


Cody M.

It was very good and very quick. The price was was very fair and I was very happy with the work.

Description of Work
He waterproof my basement and installed drainage tile.

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2018

5.0

02/11/2020


Aaron H.

It was very professional, he's on time and were happy with the result.

Description of Work
They did a small construction service.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2019

5.0

02/07/2020


Karen L.

They did a very good job and were very nice and personable. We would highly recommend recommend them.

Description of Work
They redid our laundry room and did some other handyman jobs.

Category handyman service, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2019

5.0

02/07/2020


Andy I.

He does a great job and works hard. He has a positive attitude and I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
They helped me build a fence and they did some landscaping. He has done trim work, sheet-rocking and roof repairs.

Category drywall, fencing, landscaping, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    821 E Court St

    Belle Plaine, MN 56011

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Handyman Services,
    General Remodeling,
    Awnings, Basement Waterproofing, Windows, Roofing, Plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about B Pederson Construction

    How is B Pederson Construction overall rated?

    B Pederson Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are B Pederson Construction open?

    B Pederson Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does B Pederson Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, B Pederson Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does B Pederson Construction offer?

    B Pederson Construction offers the following services: Glass, Window, and Door replacement Cabinet, and furniture repair General Handy man Carpentry Gutter cleaning and repair Light mechanic work Heavy hauling