Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Garage Kings West Michigan

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Tired of your dirty, concrete garage floor? Let us share more details about how we can transform the ugliest room in your house to one you won't be able to stop showing off. Garage Kings specializes in epoxy flooring & polyaspartic flooring for residential garages, basement & other rooms in your home. We also install seamless flooring for various commercial applications. Want a great-looking, sparkling clean garage floor coating that stands the test of time? Epoxy coatings, epoxy prep, 1-day polyaspartic floor coatings & our world-famous metallic or marbled epoxy floor coatings + our mind-blowing guarantee - your beautiful new flooring will last. With over 30 locations across the United States & Canada, we aim to deliver the best flooring & customer experience in the market, at a fair price. Garage Kings West Michigan is a local owner/operator business....

Other local Pros in your area

Premier Concrete Coatings

We are a small local family owned business! We specialize in decorative concrete coatings!  

Perkins Custom Remodeling

Perkins Custom Remodeling is a family business run by Ted Perkins a licensed general contractor in the state of Michigan. With his sons Mack Perkins and Justin Perkins, Ted specializes in home remodeling and additions with an emphasis on kitchen and bath design and installation.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
HWC Home Works Corporation

Founded in 1985 . Family-owned and operated ever since. The HWC Staff includes our own full-time Production Management team, full-time Staff Interior Designers and our own employee Carpenters & Installers. Angie's List Super Service Award 2012. Angie's List 'A' Rated. Better Business Bureau Rating 'A'. Certified Aging-in-Place Specialist. Certified VA Contractor by Veterans Administration. Certified by the EPA as a 'Lead Safe Contractor". Member National Kitchen & Bath Association. Nationally-recognized. Award-winning. Top 500 Remodeling Companies in US by Qualified Remodeler magazine 2008 thru 2015 - Angie's List Super Service Award 2012 thru 2014 - A "Big50" Remodeler awarded to the best 50 remodeling companies in America, based on best practices and Customer satisfaction by Remodeling magazine - and Remodeling Magazine's 550 List in 2014 & 2015! Additional DBA - Home Works Corp, HWC.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/16/2021


Todd H.

Could not be more pleased with my experience with Garage Kings and the way the garage floor turned out. Russ did an excellent job explaining the process, and with communication from quote through installation. I also really appreciated the storage trailer offered (free of charge!) to provide a secure location for the items from my garage during the installation process. The floor is amazing, transforms the garage from a dull, plain space into another highlight of the condo. Plus, so much easier to clean and maintain. Strongly recommend contacting Russ and Garage Kings and having them do the same for you!

Description of Work
Epoxy Garage Floor

Category flooring contractor

5.0

03/23/2021


Lynn S.

We LOVE our garage floor done by Garage Kings of West Michigan. The quote was competitive. Russ and his teammate were prompt with a quote and able to get us scheduled on a specific date we wanted. They dropped of a trailer for us to store our garage "stuff" in to keep it out of the elements. Once they started the whole process took about 9 hours. It looks amazing, and we are very happy with their work and professionalism.

Description of Work
Garage Floor refinished

Category flooring contractor,epoxy flooring

5.0

10/29/2020


Wayne T.

We researched different companies and methods. Garage Kings seemed to be the best choice and were the most cost effective. We were blown away when they were finished. They did an absolutely beautiful job in just one day. Professional and friendly – No Mess – Great warranty AND a storage trailer. We highly recommend them to everyone!! You won’t be sorry.

Description of Work
Garage Floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

10/12/2020


David C.

These guys were great to work with. Russ was on time, competitive & did great work. We would hire them again

Description of Work
Garage floor coating

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

07/13/2020


Dianne B.

Work was done so clean and neat. They were GREAT to work with.

Description of Work
We first had our garage done and loved it so much we did a mechanical room in our basement that has always looked bad with the cement old and pitted

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

05/13/2020


DUANE G.

We can't say enough about how great working with Russ was from talking at the home show, to multiple changes due to COVID, to the work provided. Everything was top notch. Great communication and great work. The garage floor looks phenomenal! The storage trailer is a huge benefit! We wouldn't hesitate to refer Garage Kings to anyone.

Description of Work
Garage floor coated

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

03/04/2020


THERESA G.

My garage floor has become the envy of anyone that walks through. Russ the lowest cost and obviously, the highest quality of any of the people I researched. He finished it in one day and I highly recommend his work and character. Thank you, Russ!

Description of Work
Placing an expoxy floor on my concrete garage floor.

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

02/24/2020


Mary Jane G.

Excellent job completed. Personable and professional people. We are very pleased with how it turned out. Highly recommend Ross from Garage King’s!

Description of Work
Garage floor resurfaced

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

01/05/2020


Rob W.

Excellent. Great communication, Service , and finish product.

Description of Work
Garage flooring refinishing

Category epoxy flooring

    Garage Kings West Michigan

    5.0

    (9) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    3466 Cheyenne Dr SW

    Grandville, MI 49418

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No