Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cascade Fresh Cleaning Services, LLC

Founded 2004 • With Angi since March 2014

4.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Cascade Fresh Cleaning Services will clean your home to your standards using our high-quality equipment and supplies. We customize a house cleaning services plan just for you. We team-clean for less interruption to your life. Our associates are polite, professional, uniformed, and insured. Owners'Guarantee Our goal is to delight you with the best house cleaning available anywhere. If you are not completely satisfied with our cleaning services, we promise to make it right and we guarantee your satisfaction. Tyson and Justin...

Other local Pros in your area

PurePro Cleaning

We specialize in cleaning the exterior of residential homes! We go above and beyond for every one of our clients! We remove the mold from your siding with a soft wash strategy in order to avoid damage to your home! We clean windows with the care that is needed! We look at every window from different angles to ensure a streak free cleaning! ​ We pride ourselves on punctuality and do our best to show up at the time of your scheduled appointment! We are also extra careful around the beautiful plants that surround your house!  

Gorgeous Maid

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Housecleaning, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Gorgeous Maid on Angi
Handy House Cleaning

Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/29/2021


Andrew K.

My wife and I are expecting twins and have a toddler at home. We wanted to get the house cleaned up before the babies came so we called Cascade Fresh. The ladies from the purple team did an amazing job on our deep clean and were very nice to my wife and daughter when they came home during the cleaning. We will definitely be using them again!

Description of Work
Deep Clean

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/10/2016


Nicholas S.

We've used cascade fresh weekly for several years. We fing the staff professional and feel comfortable with them in our home. The cleaning is done well and thorough. The price seems reasonable for service provided and communication has always been easy.

Description of Work
Regular cleaning sevices

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/14/2016


Alex H.

We've been using Cascade Fresh every other week for 1 year and 3 months. They did a full clean once a month and a partial clean (kitchen, bathrooms, vacuuming of common area) on the other weeks. Fantastic service.... cleaning was top notch. Sad to be leaving the area otherwise we would certainly keep using them. Flexible, great office staff as well! (Call out to Audrey). Prices were competitive. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
A complete final cleaning (top to bottom) of house including baseboards, fridge, oven prior to us moving out.

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/10/2015


Marianne S.

First floor was dusted and mopped, including bathrooms. Lower level, just vacuumed.

Description of Work
bi-weekly cleaning of condo

Category house cleaning

1.0

07/23/2015


MONICA C.

We decided to do a trial run with Cascade Fresh and hired a team of three for one hour at $105.00, to clean a kitchen, one full bathroom, and one half bathroom. I had already cleaned these rooms the day before, and again that morning, to make it easy for them. Here are the results. All three rooms were still dirty. Kitchen: The cabinet door fronts were dirty, the refrigerator door was dirty and sticky, the counters were sticky and dirty, the microwave was left and dirty. Bathrooms: Faucets and sinks still had soap scum. Shower had grit and scum on walls and floor. Floors were DIRTY full of sand and dirt. NONE OF THE FLOORS WERE WASHED AT ALL. I contacted Audry at Cascade Clean and provided about 15 pictures showing where they clearly missed the mark, and she BLAMED ME for "not giving them enough time". I would have been satisfied if at least ONE of the 2.5 rooms were cleaned well. I have used many housecleaning companies in my 30 years as a home owner, and I've never seen it take more than three man hours, to clean a kitchen and 1.5 baths. I (one person) went back through each of those rooms and cleaned every surface in 45 minutes. Disappointing that not only was the work not done properly, but the response from Cascade was to blame the customer.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are so sorry to hear you were unhappy with our service. This is surprising given our sterling reputation as a quality company with amazing employees and incredible clients. We had stated during our correspondence with you that this was not enough time to provide a deep and thorough cleaning. To quote an email from July 9th "If we are so limited in our time, we are not going to even get the main level completed, let alone cleaned in a detailed way....If the team is held to such a small window of time, we are set up for failure due to 1) the team rushing to get as much done as possible, or 2) skimming over buildup because they cannot use enough time to get it done well." While these complaints do seem markedly over stated, we are saddened to see that this job did not go as well as it we know it could have.
5.0

04/15/2015


Nicholas S.

We do house cleaning with Cascade Fresh Cleaning Company. They charge 125 dollars per visit. The workers are super friendly and they are very patient because I am not always out of the home and I have 2 little ones. They are friendly with the little guys and are patient at finishing and they will try to clean around without making us feel like a run away. They are very friendly. If a friend would ask me about this company, I would tell them that they do a nice job. There are different teams that go, you get the same ladies from week to week unless their schedule conflicts, and if they get the same lady specifically that came to our house that they would be very pleased. Each time they come they leave a form for feedback like if something wasn't done or if we want to say that they did something really well. They give an opportunity for you to share. They always call a day before to say what time they will be coming. I would say specifically of the team that comes to our house. We have had other ladies that work for the same company that haven't been as professional as the ladies that come to our house on a regular basis. There are different teams or groups that go to different homes and we like the people that come to our house over some of the other teams that have come. They just seem to take it a little bit more professionally and they are just more friendly.

Description of Work
They come once a week. The last time they came was last week Thursday. Services were performed by the provider. They vacuum, dust, clean bathrooms and they will occasionally touch up windows but not always. They will clean the kitchen, wipe down counters and those services. They change bed linen if I set them out.

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/14/2015


Tracey G.

They do a great job, are open to constructive criticism and ask every time if they can do anything better. We have two dogs and a cat. They are very careful with the animals around. We are very happy with their service. It's always nice to come home to a clean home. They are like magic elves cleaning while I'm away!

Description of Work
They come to our house every two weeks.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/11/2014


Cindy I.

Cascade Fresh has cleaned my home for a number of years. The teams have always done a through, careful and complete job. They have been able to schedule a different date or add an extra day of cleaning each time I have requested it. Office staff and owner are professional and courteous.

Description of Work
Monthly house cleaning service. Includes vacuuming and dusting bedrooms, living room and family room; though cleaning of kitchen, dining room and bathrooms; also mopping of hardwood floors.

Category house cleaning

2.0

05/23/2013


matt M.

The cleaning itself was very good. However, we had requested that they be careful with the trim, and during the first clean they knocked a chunk out of it. When we mentioned this they were somewhat passive aggressive about it. They also left the front door ajar when they left. Overall we were not very happy with the customer service.

Description of Work
Initial housecleaning

Category house cleaning

2.0

05/30/2012


Karol W.

This company is very inconsistent with with their quality. Sometimes they are good and other times they are not thorough nor responsive to requests to address something that is not acceptable. Teams vary and some teams cannot get their work done timely. When this happens, the client is asked to pay more. I've decided that I can do much better elsewhere.

Description of Work
General weekly housecleaning for 2 years.

Category house cleaning

    Cascade Fresh Cleaning Services, LLC

    Founded 2004 • With Angi since March 2014

    4.0

    (21) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    1345 Monroe Ave NW # 122

    Grand Rapids, MI 49505

    Services Offered

    Furniture Cleaning, Hangings, Vacuum Upholstered Furniture, Edge & Vacuum Carpeting, Wipe Baseboards, Hard Surface Floors, Vacuum Stairs, Cobwebs, Dust Mini-Blinds, Pick Up & Straighten, Clean Patio Door Windows & Wash Entry Floors.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Warranties
    No