Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Crystal Carpet Care Inc

4.8

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since June 2010

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6540 Fulton St E suite 3

Ada, MI 49301

Description

We have been in business for over 18 years. We have built our company based on the principle "treat others how we would want to be treated." We are a small family owned company that is built on the quality of our work at affordable prices. We post our cleaning prices directly on our web site, so that there are no surprises or hidden charges....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (19)oriental rug cleaning (2)biohazard cleanup (1)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
1.0

10/22/2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff both on the phone and in person. In the past I've used a very well known carpet cleaning business. I couldn't be happier that I tried someone new.

Description of Work
All carpet cleaned as well as a couch and love seat.

Category biohazard cleanup

Cost $340

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank's for leaving us a kind word, we strive for excellent customer service, thank you for giving us a try!
4.0

01/26/2020

It went well. Personalable, came in and got the job done. We had 5 rooms and stairway that needed to be cleaned before we could move in our "new" house.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $264

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a kind review. We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your new home. thank you, Crystal Carpet Care Team
5.0

10/14/2018

Everything was good: On time Nice people Carpet looks great!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review for us [Member Name Removed]! We take pride in our goal of reaching 100% Customer satisfaction and we hope to work with you again soon :)
5.0

08/09/2018

Cleaning went very well and at a fair price.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time [Member Name Removed] to leave a review for us. Crystal Carpet Care and Restoration's #1 goal is customer satisfaction. We are glad that you were pleased with the services that we did for you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Crystal team.
5.0

09/14/2017

Great , carpet cleaning in three bedrooms. One room was strong with dog smell. They redid it for free and removed the smell.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking time to provide a review for us. Unfortunately sometimes it takes more than 1 treatment to rid carpet of pet odors but we take our customer satisfaction seriously and are happy to come back in order to see the job done right! Thank you, Crystal Carpet Care
5.0

08/09/2017

I was very pleased with the carpet cleaning. A very dirty traffic area actually came clean! I've hired other companies that have not been able to get that traffic area clean.

Description of Work
Cleaned living room, steps and hallway

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2017

Service Provider Response

That's great [Member Name Removed], Crystal Carpet takes pride in being able to go above and beyond our customers expectations. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review, and we look forward to servicing your cleaning needs in the future. Thank you, Crystal team
5.0

04/03/2017

Spoke directly to the owner/manager to get quote. Had three other quotes. People showed up on time and did what was asked of them.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in four bedrooms, two living rooms, and two hallways. Also put enzyme down for urine in one bedroom, one hallway and one living room.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $268

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. 100% Customer satisfaction is our number one priority! We look forward to Serving your cleaning needs in the future. Derek Alexander Operations Manager
5.0

03/04/2017

The technicians called ahead to let me know when they would be out my house. While cleaning they were very conscientious and let me know about any concerns, the overall experience was great and my carpet and couches look wonderful.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned in my living room and hallway. Also cleaned two couches.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share a review, we really appreciate it! Our goal is to have 100% satisfaction from every customer. Feel free to give us a call anytime for your future cleaning needs. Chad Rose owner
5.0

02/27/2017

We have used their services for 5 years, always on schedule and flexible with our busy lifestyle every employee is friendly and trustworthy . However their rates have increased substantially in last 12 months.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned in 3 bedrooms, hallway, living room. Rotor stub hallway and living room our to high traffic area.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $205

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review, we are grateful to have you as a continued customer for the past 5 years. Unfortunately, we have had to increase our prices $5 across the board within the past year, in order to get and keep quality employees. As the costs to run a business increases, we regretfully have to pass that along to the customers. We do value you as a customer and hope to ...
5.0

12/15/2016

Fantastic! The carpet turned out much better/cleaner than expected. Arrived on time courteous & friendly, efficient & knowledgeable. Have already recommended to several friends.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the referral and for taking the time out of your day to share this review. It is greatly appreciated. Every review counts and I'm very happy to see all A's! We pride ourselves on our quality and attention to detail. If there's ever the slightest issue, we're more than happy to rectify it! _Isaac Operations

Services Offered

Deep Cleaning - Carpet, Upholstery, Tile & Grout & Area Rugs. Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation & Testing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No