Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Allbrite Pressure Wash Inc

4.9

(112) Verified Reviews

Founded 1986 • With Angi since January 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
43930
Trade License Locale
MD
Trade License Authority
Maryland: General
Trade License Expiration
04/12/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6214 Oak Hill Dr

Sykesville, MD 21784

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Roof to Road Package

Roof to Road Package

decks & porches2020
Our roof to road package includes cleaning the entire property from the roof to the road. At this particular project, we cleaned the roof, patio, gazebo, fence, house, front walk and steps.

Description

Since 1986, Allbrite Pressure Wash, Inc. | Soft Wash has provided quality pressure washing and soft washing by experienced technicians in the Baltimore metro area and surrounding counties at a fair and competitive price. Keeping your roof, home and deck beautiful is our number one priority. As a family owned and operated business, we are constantly striving to serve our community with quality services....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(112) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

106

4

4

3

0

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (104)siding companies (30)deck cleaning (28)decks & porches (21)gutter cleaning (11)concrete driveways (11)roof cleaning (7)fence company (5)house painting (2)
Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews
5.0

09/25/2021

They were highly responsive, they quickly came out and gave an estimate. Then scheduled us quickly at our convenience. The workmen were professional and took pride in their work. The house looks brand new, I don’t know why this is the first time we did this in 18 years. Well worth the money. Highly recommend Allbrite.

Description of Work
We had the house pressure washed plus sidewalk and stairwells.

Category concrete driveways,gutter cleaning,siding,pressure washing

Cost $673

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2021

5.0

06/30/2021

Very pleased with the results. Everyone I dealt with, from initial consultation, to office personnel, to the people who did the work, were friendly and professional. Could not have gone smoother and the results met all my expectations! I recommend Allbrite highly.

Description of Work
Power Wash House, Deck, Awning and Walks. Cleaned Roof

Category decks,siding,deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
5.0

10/25/2020

I have used them for years and always find them prompt, precise and thorough. Willing to make a quick correction the one time in seven years for which I have records.

Description of Work
Power wash deck, siding, driveway

Category decks,concrete driveways,siding,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0

09/27/2020

It was very easy to schedule an appointment. The man who cleaned my deck spent a lot of time making sure that he removed all the mold and mildew.

Description of Work
My deck needed to be pressure washed. It had a lot of mold and mildew.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi there! Thank you for your wonderful review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you again and have a great day!
5.0

09/03/2020

The Allbrite PW team did an excellent job. They are an incredibly friendly, professional team. The entire house, including windows, walkways and patio area, looks cleaner, brighter. This is a great alternative to heavy-duty, high-pressure cleaning processes that strip paint off trim, gutters, etc. Would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Softwash of Home Exterior

Category siding,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your heartfelt response! I'll be sure to pass your kind words to our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you! Thanks and have a wonderful weekend.
5.0

08/14/2020

Allbrite did a good job at a reasonable price. The crew was professional, worked hard, and explained the process and products used. They scrubbed the gutters. They did need to return because they missed a few spots on the front walk, but they came back the next day, probelm solved. They did a good job. We're happy.

Description of Work
House and front walk soft wash

Category siding

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
5.0

08/09/2020

Extremely well, Roof came out looking like it was new! House was cleaned and looked brighter. Downspouts did not all get reattached but Mike came the day after I notified them and all was put in order!

Description of Work
Washed roof to get rid of black stains and power washed house siding

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
5.0

08/03/2020

Allbrite was great to work with! I was quickly added to the schedule for an estimate and upon approval scheduled for pressure washing and soft washing of the house, brick retaining walls, pool deck and wood deck. Everyone was friendly and the job was well done! I also appreciated the salesperson and workers wearing masks when we met and spoke.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your great review! At Allbrite, we strive to make every experience a great one and hearing from you confirms that. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
5.0

07/24/2020

I have lived in my home 21 years and had never had my white vinyl house professionally cleaned. All I can say is WOW! My house looks brand new! This company was professional from the office staff to those who did the cleaning. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
pressure washing house

Category pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

Images

Review for Allbrite Pressure Wash Inc - 6214 Oak Hill Dr, Sykesville, MD - 38746477

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
5.0

06/16/2020

The two-man crew was very thorough and did a fine job, even getting to the more difficult areas such as the upper portions of the chimney enclosure; areas missed by the last company hired.

Description of Work
Pressure washed house exterior.

Category pressure washing

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear we did a thorough job. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

Services Offered

Pressure washing and soft washing exterior cleaning. House Washing Roof Cleaning Deck Cleaning Flatwork Cleaning Gutter Debris Cleaning Gutter Guard Installations Cedar Home Restoration

Services Not Offered

Window cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Discover, Visa, PayPal, American Express, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes