Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County

Founded 1978 • With Angi since June 2005

Welcome to Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County. We bring experience and professionalism into your home with every service. We know that your home and family are important to you and at Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County Chimney we take pride in providing exceptional service to all our valued customers. Owned & operated. Additional DBAs - Clean Sweep Anne Arundel County, Clean Sweep Anne Arundel County Chimney Sweeps, Clean Sweep Dryer Vent Cleaning, Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County, Clean Sweep Of Anne Arundel County Chimney Repair & Maintenance. See BBB for additional DBAs.

Amenities

Free Estimates
No
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(55) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 55 reviews
John M.
5.0
09/17/2018
Clean sweep responded timely. They did an interview over the phone to better understand the problem and showed up on schedule with everything they needed to identify the source of the leak(s). They took pictures and showed us what they believed to be the problems. They gave me an estimate which I accepted and they scheduled the work. They called a few days later and said they had an earlier opening if I wanted the work done sooner. Again they showed up on time and did all of the work in the same day. It has been several weeks since the work was completed and so far we have not experienced any more leaks. Work performed included redoing the crown, repointing mortar joints as necessary, resealing where chimney meets the siding and using a water repellant on entire chimney. Pictures of completed work were furnished.
Description of Work
Brick chimney was leaking.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It helps others know what to expect when they work with our company. I am so glad that we were able to resolve your chimney water leak issue. We appreciate you choosing us! Thank you again!
Cara D.
5.0
11/13/2017
Did a great job and identified a spot on roof where recent roof installation hadn't been completed correctly.
Description of Work
Hired to inspect and clean chimney.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to service your chimney and to work with you. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Thank you again!
Susan K.
5.0
01/09/2017
As always, the sweeps are polite and extremely careful to keep our family room soot free. When the job is done, we receive a complete inspection report and photos of both the inside (including the liner) and outside of our fireplace/chimney. We have used them for many years for both our annual cleaning and repair work, and they have never disappointed. We use our wood burning fireplace (which has a heatilator unit) regularly and know that it is safe.
Description of Work
Inspected and cleaned fireplace and chimney.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review of your chimney sweep service with our company. We appreciate you choosing our company over the years for your sweeping and inspections and look forward to maintaining your system in the years to come. We strive to exceed our clients expectations with our level of service.
ROY B.
1.0
01/03/2016
Be prepared to be treated like a juvenile when dealing with this company. First, you schedule your service with the company. Then, the company insists that you be reachable by 4:00 pm the day before service, or that you call before then to confirm your appointment. While I understand that the company probably sometimes gets to houses to find nobody home from time to time, scheduling service with the company is a bit like going to the Principal's office. Chimney cleaning is expensive with this company at something like $299 per chimney. I said it was expensive when I scheduled and got a returning customer discount of $249 per chimney. The cleaners showed up during the window I'd been given and proceeded to work on my chimneys. They then presented me with a huge estimate for repairs they claimed were essential to my chimney and a warning not to use either chimney until the repairs were done. They even left the power off to my furnace blower, without telling me. This prevented my heat pump from being able to heat the house that night. When I woke to a very cold house the next day I discovered what they'd done and resumed using my heat pump. The estimate for my woodburning fireplace chimney was for over $5800 of repairs. The estimate for the oil furnace chimney was $3878. I don't need the fireplace chimney so I'll get a second estimate in the spring, when I have the other chimney cleaned again. I did end up having a second opinion on the furnace chimney: $700. I got the work done with the second company, saving $3100. Sadly, Clean Sweep didn't even do the cleaning properly. Since they came I've had soot falling through my blower unit onto the floor. I just replaced a filthy, black, soot-covered air filter. I'll have to get another cleaning in the spring and will absolutely not use Clean Sweep. If estimates received on either chimney are in line with what I got from Clean Sweep, I'll update this review. In the meantime, I really can't warn people strongly enough to steer clear of this company.
Description of Work
Provider "cleaned" and inspected my woodburning fireplace chimney and my oil furnace chimney.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. In order to provide the best possible service to all our clients,we require a confirmation call so our crews can stay on schedule and not inconvenience our customers. Our certified,licensed technicians provided you with a written inspection report and photo documentation of the issues needing attention in both systems,and you were advised to not use either system,as we cannot in good faith let you unknowingly us a potentially dangerous appliance. Regarding the repair costs, we strive to provide the best solution to solve your chimney and venting needs. These repairs may be costly, and I understand that many do not expect this, but having licensed and certified technicians ensure that your home is safe is well worth the cost. I hope whomever repaired the furnace flue for approximately 80% less than our estimate properly addressed the separations in the flue liner, holes in the exterior chimney,and corrected the clearance to combustible issues in the framing systems. We prefer to be proactive about client complaints and wish you had contacted us directly and allowed us to have the opportunity to address your concerns.If you have any further comments or questions,please feel free to contact us at (410) 590-4800.
Holly W.
5.0
11/02/2015
Quick response. On time to appt. Two men came and one cleaned inside while other inspected outside. Recommended a new crown as outside area was rusting. Gave us estimate for part. Very nice gentlemen. I will use again yearly. They also do dryer vent cleaning and i may consult for that too.
Description of Work
Inspected and cleaned factory installed chimney. Took pictures also.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.We take pride in making sure our clients appointments are within their scheduled time frame and that we can educate you on your chimney system. We look forward to serving you in the future for your chimney or dryer vent.
Krista L.
4.0
10/27/2015
If you have a question, please don't hesitate to contact the owner. He does a good job explaining information.
Description of Work
Chimney assessment
Category
chimney sweep, chimney caps

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time in reviewing us. We take pride in the level of service we provide our clients and strive to educate our clients as much as possible about their chimneys. Again Thank you!
Kevin V.
1.0
05/15/2015
At first, I thought things went well. The gentlemen who came to my house were nice and seemed to know what they were talking about. What I didn't realize then though was that they weren't there to really clean my chimney. The lead guy was clearly a salesman who is there just to upsell the work. He described damage to my chimney from a chimney fire and then proceeded to lay out a full scare tactic. He talked about poor masonry work by the initial installers. He also referred to a "large crack" in the wood stove that rendered it useless. In the end, he indicated that in order for us to be able to use the chimney again, we needed to have the entire chimney treated and resurfaced as well as have a new wood stove installed. All this for the bargain price of $8750. We received a follow up contact from the owner of the company (or that is what we were told) who indicated that there were signs of a chimney fire and they suggested we submit a claim to insurance. We did that and it did not take long for the insurance company to deny the claim. After further research, including talking to the original homeowner who supervised the installation of the chimney, as well as talking to others who had been "serviced" by this company before, I discovered that they have quite a reputation for drumming up business using scare tactics. I sought a second opinion from another professional. Result: the damage they referred to on the inside of the chimney was normal and could be cleaned with a normal cleaning. One by one, I realized that all of the work they were proposing was unnecessary. So, the services they were supposed to provide me were: (1) a chimney cleaning and (2) a chimney inspection. On the cleaning, after having a second professional look at it, he recommended a cleaning. I explained that Clean Sweep had done a cleaning and he was shocked. He indicated the cleaning job on the chimney was not very good. So I had to pay a second company to clean the chimney. Regarding the inspection, they did provide an inspection, but it was faulty in every sense of the word. Each of the "problems" they identified were not actually problems. I mistakingly trusted them in their recommendation to submit a claim to my insurance company. That claim was denied and I am sure I will see an increase in my insurance rates because of it. Tread very carefully with this company and definitely get a second opinion before you agree to any additional work. Or just stay away from them altogether. If they can't even do a proper regular chimney cleaning, why would you trust them to do any other work? I wouldn't.
Description of Work
Hired them to come out and clean my chimney and do an inspection.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Our company appreciates all reviews; positive and negative,so we may better serve our client's needs. If your experience was so negative to warrant giving us an "F" grade then I most certainly would have preferred that you would have contacted me personally so that I could have had a chance to address your complaints in a timely fashion and find a solution to better serve you. The inspection report and photo documentation shared with you supports our finding and had you afforded me an opportunity 6 months ago to further explain the findings I suspect a different outcome would have resulted. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the condition of your wood stove and chimney condition report and our company operating procedures. I wish you all the best in the safe operation of your auxillary heating appliance.
Sarah C.
5.0
06/19/2014
I first dealt with this company months before by email since we were initially looking to replace our fireplace doors. They got back to me right away and answered all my questions. Since they said they didn't do doors, I had another company come out for a custom door quote and they also provided an estimate on some various chimney things. However, when we were ready to proceed, they never returned calls so we ended up going to a hearth shop for the doors and I then went to Clean Sweep for the chimney cleaning. We have lived in our home for 3 years now and we had no idea how well the chimney was maintained the last 40 years so we weren't sure what to expect except we knew we had vegetation growing which meant water and some crumbling on the sides. Obviously nobody wants to get hit with an unexpected estimate of $4k, but what I appreciated was that they thoroughly explained everything - they had me in the room to do the video inspection, showed me photos of the interior/exterior that I could not see and explained the safety risks and advantages of what they were recommending. In addition, I had emailed the CEO a couple questions in response to getting the photos emailed to me and he actually called me and thoroughly answered all my questions, which I was impressed with since normally CEO don't take the time to deal with everyday customer questions. Brandon and TJ were the two that came back to do the work and again, were very friendly and thorough in their explanations and responses to my questions. Both times they arrived within the time they told me and called me ahead of time per my request when they were coming out for the estimate so I could get home. I was very impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, knowledge and quality of work with this company and will definitely be using them again in the future!
Description of Work
Cleaned chimney, removed creosote, installed access door in chimney, applied heatshield treatment, resurfaced chimney crown, applied sealant where chimney meets house, grind & repoint mortars, repair cracks inside firebox, apply water repellant treatment, dryer vent cleaning
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking time to write your experience with our company. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and were able to provide you with the answers to your questions. We take pride in the level of service we provide our clients and want to give you the information you need to make an informed decision. We enjoyed working with you and providing service to help you enjoy your fireplace/chimney for many years.
Judy Y.
5.0
06/11/2014
$99 for estimate + service call. Work will cost approx $200. Service call fee applied to work. Leaking from chimney – water was beginning to damage sheet rock.
Description of Work
Installation of Everguard chase cover.
Category
chimney caps, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review of your recent service with us. We are glad we were able to help you with your leaky chimney.We take pride in all our repair work and our customer service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with our company- we truly appreciate your feedback.
Vivian L S.
5.0
06/10/2014
I had a serious wasp problem in my chimney for years. Clean Sweep cleaned them out and put a spring loaded "wasp proof" cap on my chimney. I have been wasp free ever since! It has also helped with my heating bills and that pesky smokey smell!
Description of Work
cleaned and capped chimney.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney caps

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with our company. We are delighted to hear that we are able resolve your pest and odor issue as well as help you save on your heating bills with our top sealing damper cap . We appreciate your review and if we can be of any service give us a call.
Natalie N.
5.0
05/19/2014
He was great, on time, professional and did what they needed to do.
Description of Work
Cleaned the chimney.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

Member, Thank you very much for your review. We enjoyed working with you at your Annapolis home and glad you were happy with the level of service we provided. Customer service is very important to us.
Barb C.
5.0
05/06/2014
During the torrential rain, there was running water under the dryer. There was no leak that could be found so it must have come in thru the dryer vent. I have not done any laundry that day. I called the landlord and he said to call this company. TJ and Brandon arrived today to clean the vent and do what was needed. They were expected between 8-12 and arrived at 11. They explained about fire hazards in dryers and told me all that they were going to do, showed photos of all the clogs - the vent had never been cleaned in more than 15 years. Everything was taken care of, they were careful not to get anything dirty and cleaned up after themselves.They were able to bend the end of the vent that hooks to the drier so as to save money for a new fitting. I would highly recommend this team of young men and their work says a lot for the company. Since I am renting the house I do not know what the cost was or if it was a good price but from the way the work was done I would say it was worth whatever the bill will be. That is why the price listed is NA*.
Description of Work
Cleaned out the dryer exhaust vent and dryer, checked on roof fittings
Category
chimney sweep, dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review of your recent service with our company. We enjoyed working with you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We take pride in the level of service we provide our clients and if we can be of any service to you again,please give us a call.
Kristel W.
5.0
04/17/2014
Tech listened to my requests, made suggestions for assessing repairs, climbed on roof & took pictures of chimney, explained what he recommended & pricing, upon my approval he did the repairs, took pictures, I paid, and the company emailed the pictures to us!
Description of Work
Re seal chimney cap, fix flashing around chimney, apply top coat over concrete cap to seal large cracks.
Category
chimney caps, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your review from your recent service with our company. We take pride in our customer service and listen to our clients concerns and give you recommendations that you can make an informed decision. Again, thank you for your comments!
Louise H.
5.0
04/09/2014
2 young men, who have come annually for a number of years, arrived, friendly, performed work, cleaned up. They are great!
Description of Work
Swept and removed debris from dryer vent.
Category
dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Member, Thank you very much for sharing your past and present experiences with our company for your dryer vent cleaning. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and we glad you have been happy over the years with our level of service. Again, Thank you!
Monique B.
5.0
04/06/2014
I went good. They set up their equipment and cleaned the chimney. They made sure not to get any dust in the house. They let me look at the screen from the video camera device they used to a**** the inside of the chimney. They looked at the exterior parts of the chimney. They provided me with a summary of the condition of the chimney and recommended getting the chase cover replaced. They accepted a check for payment.
Description of Work
They sweep the inside of the chimney and gave me a free estimate for the chase cover to be replaced.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your review and glad you are happy with our service. We enjoyed working with you and we strive to exceed your expectations with our level of service. If we can be of service to your again,please give us a call.
Robert B.
5.0
03/27/2014
I have always been very satisfied with their professionalism and the quality of their service.
Description of Work
I have used Clean Sweep several times for services ranging from a standard chimney cleaning to lining repair following the earthquake a few years ago.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

Thank You! We really appreciate your review and your kind words. We have enjoyed working with you and we are happy that you have been satisfied with the level of service we have provided for you over the years. Thank you for your loyalty.
Anita M.
5.0
02/28/2014
Cleanup was fantastic. The one thing I didn't like, is that I called them out for an estimate, and they took that as a service call - they charged me $150. They did apply that to the total cost, but I wish I'd known that beforehand. They were fast and professional, but I was a little miffed with the "service call" cost.
Description of Work
They took vegetation off of my chimney.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and I am glad that you were happy with our service. When you called our company and asked for an estimate for chimney repairs, I explained we do not do free estimates, our company performs service calls to address only the areas of concern you were calling about.It was further explained the service calls are not free and and the fee is $150.00 which is credited to any work you would contract with our company now or in the future. You agreed and scheduled the service call appointment.You also mentioned that you had called other companies, maybe that is where the misunderstanding is. The day of the service call our technician confirmed this information again and you agreed. I am sorry for any misunderstanding and we if we can be of any service to you again please give us a call. Hope all goes well with your move.
Dawn H.
5.0
12/21/2013
Very well. They came in introduced themselves explained everything they were going to do. They took pictures both inside and out cleaned the chimney in 30 minutes. They followed up by taking more pictures and took the time to go over what they did, showed the pictures they took and went over any/all issues thoroughly before leaving.
Description of Work
Cleaned chimney
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are delighted you were happy with our service and that you appreciated the time we take with our clients to explain their inspection both written and digital pictures.
deborah T.
5.0
12/20/2013
I was initially worried that the additional problems referenced in the technician's report were a scam, since this industry seems to have a number of bad characters who try to scare homeowners into paying for more expensive and /or unnecessary work after cleaning the chimney. I gradually overcame my concern after considering to the company's long history of operating in Anne Arundel County, the favorable ratings of the company on Angie's List and the Better Business Bureau, the company's professionalism in the use of technology to document evidence of the problems that I would otherwise never be able to see inside the flue, and the owner's willingness to patiently review with me by phone all of the 50+ photographs in the technician's report that I had received from them by email so I could understand the condition of the chimney. After the second service call for the additional cleaning of the flue with a degreaser and the masonry repairs, the resulting photographs made by the technician showed that the condition of the flue was significantly improved and the fireplace was now safe for my tenants to use. The owner personally contacted me after the second service call to make sure I was happy with their work, another nice touch. In addition to my satisfaction, my tenants were also very pleased with the work done by Clean Sweep for several reasons: (a) both service calls were able to be scheduled quickly, even in a very busy season for this type of work; (b) the technician was meticulously clean and left no speck of dirt or soot in the house; and (c) the technician spent time showing them exactly how to use the fireplace safely. Overall, I am very pleased with Clean Sweep and definitely will use their services again.
Description of Work
Their first service call was to clean and inspect the fireplace chimney, which cost $224 (after deducting a $75 coupon from Angie's List). The technician found several problems including evidence of a possible chimney fire in the past, creosote burned onto the flue liner that could not be removed by the normal cleaning process, and cracks in the rear and floor masonry refracting panels. The company provided multiple clear photographs of these issues, and the owner was very responsive to my follow-up call for a full explanation of what these findings meant and what it would take to fix the problems. Since this is a rental property, it would have been very risky for me to do nothing about these problems that the technician had identified since I knew the tenants intended to use the fireplace. So I authorized Clean Sweep to apply a degreaser to more thoroughly clean the portion of the flue that still had burned on creosote after the initial cleaning, and to repair the masonry cracks in the refracting panels, for an additional cost of $1,392.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our company. I understand your concerns with our industry that is why we pride ourselves in sending nationally certified technicians to your home in order to give you the best possible service in chimney repair and chimney maintenance. We are glad to hear that your tenants were happy with our level of service as well.Again thank you for your kind words.
Patsy P.
5.0
12/18/2013
Workers very pleasant and did job in two hours. Thought price was a little high but was told had to special order parts because of age of chimney. Has not been tested yet to see if any leakage occurs, Roof never ever leaked before and hopefully will not now, Workers cleaned up very well after finishing job. Nice appearance when job was finished. Cannot attest to quality of material. Will have to see how it holds up. Original metal chimney lasted 51 years before rust was noticed on outside.
Description of Work
Put new metal housing and new cap on metal chimney that had rusted after 51 years.
Category
chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. I understand that cost can be a concern and as you stated the repair involved special order parts. We stand behind our work and if we can be of any service to you again, please give us a call. We appreciate your review and we enjoyed working with you.
Donna A.
5.0
11/12/2013
They have done an excellent service.
Description of Work
They have done chimney cleaning and inspection.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

Member, thank you very much for your review of your recent chimney sweeping. We truly appreciate your kind words. If we can be of any service to in the future, please give us a call.
John S.
5.0
10/24/2013
Arrived on time. Was very polite and carefully explained the work to be done, allowed me to ask questions which were answered very well. Executed the work quickly and also provided before and after pictures so that I could see how good a job they did. Offered advice on some issues that I might want to address that I was not aware of.
Description of Work
Cleaned my chimney, including the pipe from the wood stove to the outside, and the inside of the stove as well.
Category
chimney sweep

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review.We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the level of service during your recent chimney sweeping. We take pride in our customer service and as always it was a pleasure working with you again.
Patricia T.
5.0
10/16/2013
The cost was $199 after receiving a $100 discount for returning customers. The dryer is located on the 2nd floor. He showed up on time, professional, polite. Did a very thorough job and cleaned up afterwards. Also showed pictures before and after and performed an air flow reading before and after the cleaning. After the job was complete we noticed a crimp in the transition duct that occurred when he placed the dryer back in position. Called the company and explained what happened; they were very courteous and sent someone back the very next day to install a new transition duct. I have used this company in the past and I will definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Cleaned the dryer vent.
Category
dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent dryer vent cleaning appointment with our company. Thank you for your customer loyalty. We appreciate that you notified us about an issue during your recent service and allowing us the opportunity to make it right.We stand behind all of our work and customer service is very important to our company. Again, it was a pleasure working with you.
Stacy L.
5.0
09/27/2013
The previous owner of our house did not maintain his chimney. Unfortunately, we forgot to have it inspected before the purchase. I called Clean Sweep because I had used them previously at my old house, and was delighted to see that Brandon was still working there. He and his partner, TJ swept and inspected the chimney and showed me digital pictures of the damage. Apparently, there had been chimney fires that had never been dealt with, and the damper was completely ruined. Also, there were no chimney caps on top! We needed repairs inside and outside. They gave me an estimate for the repairs. They returned at a later date to begin the repairs. The repairs required 3 visits, all of which were on time, professionally and cheerfully done. During every step of the process, they showed me digital photos, and followed up by emailing the photos. When they were finished, they mailed me a warranty which requires annual inspection and chimney sweeping. We are ready to build fires this winter with confidence! I won't use anyone else!
Description of Work
swept and inspected my chimney. Then performed necessary repairs.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review and thinking about us when servicing your chimney in your new home. We truly appreciate you taking time to share your experience with our company and we are delighted that you were happy(again) with our level of service. We look forward to caring for your chimney needs in the future.
Anne R.
5.0
09/25/2013
While the cost might seem expensive, the work performed was extensive as the flue replaced was in very bad condition. The crew was very professional, polite and meticulous. The team really worked well together. They arrived when they said they would, and did not leave until the 1st task was completed. They were fantastic. I have two additional flues and fireplaces that need work--this company will be the only one I call. Very happy.
Description of Work
Tear out old clay flue and replaced with metal liner, insulated, applied crown, power washed, water seal,and installed multi-flue chimney cap on one chimney. The the 2nd chimney, applied crown, power washed, water sealed and installed chimney cap.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney caps, chimney repair, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Member, we appreciate you taking time to write a review of your recent chimney repairs. Thank you so much for the kind words and we are glad you are happy with our level of service. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for selecting us as your sweep of choice.

Phone

Address

8224 Veterans Hwy Unit 4

Millersville, MD 21108

Other Information

Services offered

Chimney Sweeping, Chimney Inspections, Chimney Caps, Chimney Crowns, Stainless Steel Chasetop Covers, Top Sealing Dampers, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Flashing, Leaky Chimneys, Flue Liner Repair, Relining, Repairs, Installations & Replacements.

Services not offered

Gutter & Air Duct Cleaning.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
American Express
Financing

FAQ

Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing

No, Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County does not offer free project estimates.

Yes, Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County offers warranties.

Clean Sweep of Anne Arundel County offers the following services: Chimney Sweeping, Chimney Inspections, Chimney Caps, Chimney Crowns, Stainless Steel Chasetop Covers, Top Sealing Dampers, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Flashing, Leaky Chimneys, Flue Liner Repair, Relining, Repairs, Installations & Replacements.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

GLR Home Improvement

5.0

(13)

Angi Certified

GLR Home Improvement

We have over 30 years experience! Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry.  

Established in 1959 and incorporated in 1979, Corley Roofing is a family-owned and operated business. John A. Corley was the founder and original owner of the company. His wife Dorothy L. Corley co-owned & managed the office until she retired in 2005. The company today is owned and operated by the founder's two sons, John D. Corley & Rick Corley. John & Rick manage and administrate the day-to-day operations of the company. Third generation Corleys also actively assist in the family business. Rick's two sons handle the majority of the metal work and John's twin daughters manage the office. ---Family owned & operated since 1959. 20 employees. Uses subs for some guttering. Cost determined by the job. No travel charges. Licensed in MD, DC, & VA - class a virginia license# 2705022346a, mhic #5878, & DC license #6935 .  

FOX CREEK BUILDERS LLC

5.0

(31)

Angi Certified

FOX CREEK BUILDERS LLC

Thank you for your interest in Fox Creek Builders, LLC. We specialize in all types of insulated vinyl and cement siding systems, wood and vinyl energy star thermal windows, and architectural and traditional roof shingles. By using only premium materials, most of our work carries a lifetime warranty. We now install Environmental Stoneworks cultured cut stone products. We have a wide variety of shapes colors and sizes from Natural Fieldstone to Quarry and Ledgestone. Whether you need insulated windows and siding before the cold weather sets in or a new roof before the next rainy season, call Fox Creek Builders, LLC. Our design team will provide you with a detailed analysis of your project with all product options and a firm cost estimate. We do this in a relaxed and professional manner with respect for your limited time. Our factory-trained installers will guarantee the best possible installation and maximize all manufacturers’ warranties.