Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

City Clean Inc

4.9

(766) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since January 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
83810
Trade License Locale
MD
Trade License Authority
Maryland: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

806 Barkwood Ct Suite A

Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Description

Pressure Washing * Soft Washing * HybridWash! - We are an owner-operated small business with quality and customer service as our main focus. Established in 1996, we currently have a super team of 6 highly skilled full time technicians. Up to 15% discount to Angie's List members. We are also a Super Service award winning company 9 years in a row! Call or message us today for a free quote....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(766) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

690

4

43

3

14

2

3

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (742)deck cleaning (95)roof cleaning (51)siding companies (35)gutter cleaning (29)window cleaning (23)epoxy flooring (12)fence company (7)house painting (6)woodworking (6)stone & gravel (4)masonry (4)
Showing 1-10 of 766 reviews
5.0

06/04/2021

The work I needed was not something the company performed but I HAD to write a review because I was so impressed with their customer service. Leah was not only professional and courteous but went above and beyond by emailing me referrals of other providers who would be able to help me out. Can you imagine the help they would provide to an actual customer? Exceptional customer service ! Thank you, ...

Description of Work
Gutters for single family home

Category gutter cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Glad we could help! Thank you for the review.
5.0

05/17/2021

Everything about this experience was phenomenal, from the customer service during scheduling to the power washing of the house by the tech. The tech was on time, did an excellent job, was careful around plants, and was done in no time at all. I will definitely be using them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Power Washing of Home

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $361

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

Service Provider Response

That's great to hear! Thank you for your positive feedback and review.
5.0

11/10/2020

The work was amazing!!!!! My contractor, Tony, did an outstanding job. He was very professional, friendly and it was a pleasure working with him. My home looks new. Never saw it look this good. Tony was on time and finished in a timely fashion. The pricing was very fair. I couldn't be happier with the work done and would highly recommend City Clean. You won't be disappointed in their work.

Description of Work
Power washed driveway, steps and treated roof for mold.

Category pressure washing

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it!
5.0

09/01/2020

They were a little late but the technician was very professional and friendly. The work was great

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience. We are glad you were happy with the work!
5.0

08/25/2020

They did an excellent job cleaning vinyl siding and stucco facade. The work crew was punctional, thorough and efficient. An excellent value for the price. We recommend them highly and will use them again.

Description of Work
Pressure washed house exterior

Category pressure washing,woodworking

Cost $477

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Service Provider Response

That's great to hear, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
5.0

07/25/2020

Extremely well. The provider was courteous & considerate of property. He arrived on time, did an excellent job, and was very personable. I would not hesitate to recommend City Clean, Inc. to others.

Description of Work
Clean exterior of the house.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it!
4.0

06/17/2020

Company was responsive, thorough with estimate, though we declined. Estimate was $500+ more than company we had perform the work and the eventual results were as I wanted/needed.

Description of Work
powerwash 3-sided townhouse

Category pressure washing,woodworking

Cost $700

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We can’t speak to what other companies charge or why. However, after being in the business for over 25 years we understand what we need to charge to do high quality work and to pay our team well. We also have very reliable top notch equipment, training programs, employee benefits and more. This combination allows us to be a leader in the industry and ...
5.0

06/08/2020

Keith and Nick did a great job. They started by spraying clean water over plants around the house and the siding. They also covered outside electrical outlets before applying the treatment.

Description of Work
Several roofs (house, garage, breezeway, screen porch) were washed to remove lichen and dark spots.

Category roof cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you were happy with the work and we appreciate the kind feedback :)
5.0

05/18/2020

Excellent job. First class, Anthony was professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended with no reservations.

Description of Work
House washing and gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning,house cleaning,woodworking

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback for our tech. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you are happy with the work and we look forward to working with you next time. Take care!
5.0

04/01/2020

Bill was early, did call me 20 minutes before arrival (as I had asked). Answered all my questions, and even took before & after pictures. City Clean followed up with a phone call today to make sure everything meet my expectations. They exceeded my expectations!! Will use them again!!!

Description of Work
Pressure washing.

Category siding,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We greatly appreciate your business and the kind review :) See you next time!

Services Offered

Residential: Soft washing, Pressure Washing, HybridWash! House washing, Zero pressure roof washing, Certified zero pressure cedar shake roof washing, Low pressure wood restoration (Decks, Fences, Docks) wood house washing. Pressure washing, concrete washing and sealing. Paver washing. Commercial: Parking garage washing, New construction clean up, window cleaning, TPO roof cleaning, Gas station cleaning, Store front cleaning, environmental clean-up of non-hazardous spills (oil, grease, paint)

Services Not Offered

Residential window cleaning, deck and fence repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
No