About

Founded undefined

A family owned junk removal and hauling service company established in 2017. combining quality control and budget friendly flat fees...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+4 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (8)movers (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

08/17/2022


Lana W.

Great! Gary was very kind. He worked hard & was professional. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2022

5.0

07/09/2022


David H.

CGC is great. Good communication - and they performed the job exactly as needed.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2022

5.0

07/09/2022


Robert H.

Gary and his workers arrived promptly. They carefully carried out the piano I was discarding. Everyone was very polite and easy to work with. Next big hauling job, I'm calling Gary.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2022

5.0

04/06/2022


Kathleen V.

Mr. Grant was strong and quick. He carried heavy furniture down relatively steep stairs and left no marks on my walls. I would recommend him! Thank you Gary!!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

5.0

03/25/2022


Lori N.

Great. Wasn't as prompt as I would expect but he had some staffing issues. Work was fine very quickly and absolutely no issues once job started.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2022

5.0

03/15/2022


Ed G.

Mr. Grant is a go-getter and a good worker. He gave me a fair price for the work, and did everything that I asked. Hire CGC!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

5.0

03/09/2022


Brandy B.

Gary was great! I lived on the 2nd floor of an old building and it was 24 steps up and 24 steps down with a lot of furniture and boxes. He and his crew moved quickly and efficiently and didn’t let the stairs slow them down. I would definitely use Mr. Grant for my next move!! Thanks for making this an easy and successful transition into my new place!!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category hauling services, moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2022

5.0

03/09/2022


greg M.

Very professional.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    7604 Lotus Ct

    Laurel, MD 20707

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    we offer discounted services for seniors emergencies and death related services
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Junk removal Local long distance hauling Handyman services

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CGC Inc

    How is CGC Inc overall rated?

    CGC Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CGC Inc open?

    CGC Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does CGC Inc provide

    CGC Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does CGC Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, CGC Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does CGC Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CGC Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CGC Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, CGC Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CGC Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, CGC Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CGC Inc?

    Yes, CGC Inc offers warranties.

    What services does CGC Inc offer?

    CGC Inc offers the following services: We offer hauling handyman and junk removal service. Matching quality control with fair flat pricing for your budget.