Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Advancepro llc

5.0

(64) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
107397
Trade License Locale
MD
Trade License Authority
Maryland: General
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

9804 Walker House Rd

Gaithersburg, MD 20886

Description

Advancepro LLC it's a painting company with experience in home improvement projects... dedicated to help families with their painting and others renovations services, offering great service at reasonable price... in Advancepro LLC we consider that avery customer should get a professional service our team is trained to perform services in a professional manner using the experience obtained in years. Advancepro LLC is a company with license and insurance... once you hire Advancepro LLC for your needs a project manager will assist you from the beginning to the end of the project making sure that everything is according to your expectations in Advancepro LLC we know that the best results comes from a combination of good customer service,good product and experienced laborers...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(64) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

64

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (61)drywall (17)house painting (11)pressure washing (8)wallpaper removal (8)home remodeling (6)plumbers (6)tile installation (5)electrician (3)flooring (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews
5.0

06/07/2021

This is our 3rd contract with Advance Pro LLC. They deserves the highest praise for craftsmanship, professionalism and fair pricing, while accommodating the ever changing needs of their clients. It started as as an interior painting project and ended up as a full home renovation, with Advance Pro LLC becoming the most trustworthy general contracting company we have ever hired. As we remodeled our ...

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, hardwood floor refinishing, laminate floor installation, carpets

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,wallpaper removal,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2021

5.0

06/07/2021

The team did an amazing job painting my 2 story condo. They were able to squeeze me in ahead of schedule and even finished earlier than quoted originally. I can't express how impressed I am with the work they did. I will definitely be contacting them again for future projects.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

12/25/2020

Great Experience! Scheduling a walk through and Estimate was easy. The Job was completed on Schedule and Jose was Knowledgeable and Pleasant!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

5.0

12/25/2020

The job: Paint our the entire condo, fix cracks and nail pops, caulk where needed, power wash the exterior walls & stairs, and replace the carpet. The carpet replacement was an added job following recommendation from Jose and my realtor, as we were getting ready to put the property on the market for sale. Jose and his team are nothing short of exceptional. From the quote process all the way throug...

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category carpet installation,pressure washing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review our services. we do our best to bring you the best experience possible
5.0

11/04/2020

Jose and his crew were great! We had a little over a week between closing on our house and moving in, so he squeezed us in and got the job done and it looks fantastic! Advance Pro LLC was affordable and reliable, and we will definitely be using them for future home improvement projects.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet painting, new counter tops and backsplash

Category home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

Jose and team were professional, polite and timely. Excellent job, covered and protected everything and taped trim for a very crisp edge. Very good cleanup and would hire again.

Description of Work
Interior painting of 3 rooms, 2 hallways and 2nd floor landing. Two coats on walls and ceiling, No trim or doors needed.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

5.0

06/08/2020

Jose and his team were very professional and timely from the initial estimate all the way through completion of their work at our home. Their work was fantastic and they quickly adapted to extra projects we asked them to add on. We hired them initially for painting only but we were so happy with our experience we ended up using them for almost everything we needed to be done at our house prior to ...

Description of Work
Painting and various small projects around the house

Category drywall,electrician,plumbing,pressure washing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

04/07/2020

Excellent. Jesus and the other man were prompt, polite and kept me informed. Cleaned up after. Very pleased. Quality was excellent.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

01/05/2020

Jose was kind, thorough, on time, and provided great quality of work. We did a final walk through that showed minor areas to touch up. He noted them and within the next day returned to finalize the work. Beyond happy with the quality, price, and overall customer service we received from Jose. Highly recommend him and will most definitely be utilizing his professional services in our next project!

Description of Work
Interior Painting of Entire Home

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2019

5.0

10/18/2019

Working with AdvancePro was great! They quickly came to our house to give us an estimate and were able to work us into their schedule to meet our project timeline. We really appreciated how they repaired the walls before painting (we had some settling cracks) and are very pleased with the job overall.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2019

Service Provider Response

We are glad to hear that we do our best efforts to offer a unique experience

Services Offered

Custom painting design drywall repair interior and exterior painting pressure washer some carpentry installation; granite counter top installation. FREE ESTIMATES! We are licensed and insured

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No