Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bride And Groom With A Broom

5.0

(47) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since June 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
T00452468
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

10325 Malcolm Cir

Cockeysville, MD 21030

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are OPEN and professionally ready to assist you with our services. We care about our customers health as well as our employees so we are practicing safe distancing and have the proper gear for protection. Please call us today for an estimate 443 977 5434 now more than ever cleaning and desinfecting is essential. we are professionally prapare to clean, sanitized and fogger disinfect. We can also provide you with virtual communication to give you and estimate. Thank you !! And stay safe ❤  Brideandgroomwithabroom😊 www.brideandgroomwithabroom.com ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(47) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

47

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (46)carpet cleaning (5)window cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
5.0

03/19/2021

The cleaning teams that come to my house do a superb job and have an eye for detail. They pickup and dust under knick knacks and consistently thoroughly clean every surface. They are friendly and professional. I would recommend their service to anyone who requires house cleaning. You won’t be disappointed!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

House looks spectacular when I get home! They get my kitchen much cleaner then I ever can.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

Bride and Groom showed up about 10 minutes early and got right to work. They brought three staff to the house, and they worked effectively and efficiently the entire time. The renters had left the house very dirty, but they had the house sparkling and ready for new clients in only 2.5 hours. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Cleaning after renters moved out.

Category house cleaning

Cost $378

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

11/23/2020

Went well as was first time and they were able to squeeze me in, which was appreciated! They were very good & professional. Their rates are slightly higher than my usual cleaners and 1x courtesy $150. Then I believe would be $165 with schedule. I have a fairly well kept townhome so again I prefer slightly lower amount.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

5.0

11/05/2020

The cleaning was outstanding! We are moving into a previously owned house and wanted a deep clean. The cleaners wiped and cleaned every surface, nook and cranie. Everything was done including oven and refrigerator. Would highly recommend They spent over 9 hours cleaning.

Description of Work
Full house deep clean

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

09/28/2020

Everything was great from the estimate to the cleaning. Very respectful of current times I felt very safe having my house cleaned. Masks gloves and booties all the time. The true color and sparkle of the house was revealed after the cleaning. Super amazing and fair price.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

5.0

08/22/2020

Sara and Larry did an excellent job. This was my first time using a cleaning service and I was very concerned about having it done during the current Corona Virus Pandemic. I was relieved when Sara informed me they wear masks, gloves and shoe covers the entire time they're cleaning. I stayed in the apartment (at a distance of course) and they kept masks, gloves and shoe covers on during the two ho...

Description of Work
I needed a deep cleaning and disinfecting prior to moving into a new apartment.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

05/05/2020

So professionally and my home smells clean and fresh.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

05/05/2020

Sara and her crew are awesome, friendly, and professional. I am always happy with my house after they finish cleaning! I have them come twice a month.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you somuch. we are happy to have you as our customer 😊
5.0

05/05/2020

Have regular cleaning every 2 mo. Always on-time and thorough!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes