Gomez Contractor

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 42320000192
  • Trade License Locale
  • DC
  • Trade License Authority
  • home improvement
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11270 Evans Trl

Beltsville, MD 20705

Description

Gomez contractor LLC specializes in home remodeling kitchen bathrooms etc. guaranteed jobs & keep our customers satisfied...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
interior painting (4)woodworking (2)electrician (2)drywall (2)window security film (1)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)plumbers (1)handyman (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

11/19/2020

Fixing horrible construction work on a 5yrs old bd from ''develoer' AX Builders. Tye fronf panel were built without sealant around windows and without screws. The warping panels caused water intrusion into the house when it rains. Gomez Construction crew were knowledgeable, accountable, accommodating to work with during the week long project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior, Carpentry - Woodworking

CATEGORY house painters,security windows

COST $5,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

Santos and his crew were great! They did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. Covered the floor with paper. They took the trash with them and were courteous. They were punctual the first day but the second day they were late few hrs. They got all the materials and even left some behind, more than what I paid for incase I needed it which was nice. Very professional and reasonably priced and...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install backsplash in kitchen

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks !
5.0

02/07/2020

They are very good. I like them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
It was a dental office. They painted the office, they did some carpentry, they installed cabinet, installed shelves, plumbing. Last year they did another project for me. It was a renovation on a house in DC.

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

5.0

02/06/2020

He did a great job. It was very good. They were courteous and neat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did drywall and an interior painting.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2019

5.0

02/06/2020

Kind, professional, on time and honest. Can’t ask for more.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

5.0

01/31/2020

Amazing work and attention to detail. Gomez Contracting was professional and fantastic to work with. They came on time and cleaned up. Everything was done to our specifications. Will definitely be calling them back for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Electrical, Carpentry - Woodworking

CATEGORY electrician,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

5.0

01/30/2020

Excellent. I used them in the past to do a plumbing, drywall, and built a deck. They are pretty on point and if there is a delay or question, they will explain it to you. Responsive to question and inquiry, always do free estimate, and never pushy about the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General contracting. They did some drywall work and painting.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2020

5.0

01/30/2020

He did beautiful, he did very well and he was very attentive to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He increased the height of the bathroom vanity, repaired the ceiling of the bathroom due to moisture damage and he also painted the bathroom and he did a custom wall niche in my foyer.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2020

5.0

01/29/2020

Santos was so responsive and got the job done quickly and easily. He is cheerful and easy to work with. I highly recommend him!!! I plan to use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

    Services Offered

    We offer all kinds of service related to home remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Non

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes