Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Mechanical Sewer & Drain

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

With Angi since September 2016

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7A Strong Rd

Southampton, MA 01073

Sewer pipe replacement Project

Sewer pipe replacement Project

plumbers
Sewer Cleaning replacement of cast iron section of pipe due to expensive corrosion

Description

We focus on All kinds Of drainage blockage and drain cleaning anywhere from 1-1/2” line to 10” line Main sewer blockage cleaning Water jetting Grease issues Smaller drain cleaning like slow draining sinks toilets floor drains Camera pipe inspections Underground pipe locating ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (4)drain cleaning (3)HVAC Companies (2)sewer cleaning (1)home remodeling (1)well & water pump repair (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021

I was highly impressed with the whole experience. My appointment was set up quickly. Henry was punctual, friendly and professional. He answered all my questions cheerfully and completely. His work was thorough and excellent. I asked an unrelated question, and to my surprise, he fixed that too. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Drain cleaning, 2 locations

Category bathtub refinishing,drain cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

5.0

08/30/2021

They were great, responsive, and very professional. Came out really quickly too.

Description of Work
Drain cleaning

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

08/17/2021

It was good. I liked their work. They did a good job. He was a man.

Description of Work
They did some plumbing for me, which he added a washer and dryer, when I remodeled my bathroom.

Category plumbing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

08/06/2021

All mechanical really helped me out in a pinch. They were very responsive and arrived quickly. Henry described the problem and communicated effectively every step of the way. I will continue to use them for all my plumbing and drain needs.

Description of Work
Plumbing, Plumbing - Drain Cleaning, Sewer Cleaning

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

04/25/2017

It just happens that the person that I did use was from Holyoke & Holyoke customers got a better rate then other people, simply because he liked to keep his work in Holyoke. That is the only reason I didn’t use Wykowski. Otherwise, I would have used them. It was a sizeable discount to be a Holyoke citizen. Wykowski did not charge me for the estimate. The estimate was very good. In fact, they respo...

Description of Work
They came in to give me an estimate. It was for the heating system, the boiler had cracked. It is a rental property and the tenant didn’t realize when you pour cold water into a hot boiler, it cracks. The flow water shut off wasn’t working.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/04/2016

He did a great job!

Description of Work
Heating and Cooling, Plumbing, etc.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,wells,home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2016

    Services Offered

    Plumbing Drain cleaning Sewage clearing Camera pipe inspection Location of utilities

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No