Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

4Pro Painting & Power Washing

5.0

(41) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since November 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Company Contact

69 Washington St #5

Newburyport, MA 01950

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We offer fine quality Interior & Exterior Painting and restoration repairs. We're based out of Newburyport, Ma. and seasonally out of Poland, Maine. We easily service most parts of Northshore Massachusetts. , Southern New Hampshire, and up the coast of Maine into our other service area in the Sebago Lakes Region. Our professional painters and carpenters are the highest quality you can get and we are proud to offer a superior job at a reasonable price. We offer quick and free estimates any time. Please feel free to call Dan anytime to talk about your upcoming project....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(41) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

39

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (17)house painting (21)interior painting (13)decks & porches (11)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
5.0

10/01/2020

went very well. they did a great job and would definitely reccomend them.

Description of Work
power washed the entire house

Category pressure washing

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

Dan was very professional and his attention to detail was impeccable.

Description of Work
Pressure wash home

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

Dan & Tom Marcotte were a pleasure to work with. From obtaining a quote to completing the job they were professional in every way. The communication along the way was excellent! They explained the process, showed up on time & did a FANTASTIC job of cleaning the siding on my home - to perfection. They are now permanently in my contacts for future jobs.

Description of Work
Pressure Wash House

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review. Glad to see your house come out looking so well and it was a pleasure working for you! Enjoy and be safe at the beach! Dan
5.0

07/24/2020

We highly recommend Dan and Tom! They were very professional and educational with the service they provided. Our house looks amazing!!!! Thank you!

Description of Work
Power wash roof and siding

Category decks,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure working for you and your husband! Have fun with that boat this summer!
5.0

07/03/2020

Tom did the work and worked very hard for a great result. He was polite and courteous and cleaned up after he was done

Description of Work
Pressure washing house. Came out fabulous

Category pressure washing

Cost $625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

06/26/2020

Excellent job by Tom power washing my house, shed and pool deck. Very professional and courteous. Dan was a pleasure to deal with on the phone. Quick to reply and schedule. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Power washed my house, shed & pool deck

Category decks,pressure washing

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

Images

Review for 4Pro Painting & Power Washing	 - 69 Washington St, Newburyport, MA - 38676937

+1 More

5.0

06/22/2020

Great!!! Dan and son Tom were responsive, professional and did a spectacular job for a fair price... Extremely professional, informative and took pride in their work...Friendly and pleasant to work with.. Considering them for same; for roof..... Never believed our house could look this great!!!

Description of Work
Large House Power Washing

Category decks,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

5.0

06/10/2020

Paving stones along driveway and at my front entrance haven't looked this good in the 10+ years I have lived here. Tom did fantastic work! He was meticulous and thorough. Bid was competitive. Excellent value.

Description of Work
power wash pool apron, deck, vinyl fence, garage doors and paving stones

Category pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

Rarely in today's world does one encounter a fellow and his company with the ability, integrity and desire to do a perfect job. Dan and his company embody the old fashioned view of excellent service and professional decorum. The vinyl siding/trim/roofing on my home and outbuildings is twenty three years old and was badly in need of cleaning. Dan and Paul made my property sparkle like new. Thank yo...

Description of Work
Exterior washing of a Ranch house, two car garage, two outbuildings and all the associated roofs.

Category pressure washing

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

5.0

05/24/2020

Working with Dan was a pleasure. His quote was timely, he took the time to explain their process, he showed up within the timeline he'd specified, and he answered all our questions. This is our first vinyl-sided house, and my husband was very leery of power washing, concerned that water would get up under the siding and cause problems down the road. Dan's quote was the highest, but 4Pro was the on...

Description of Work
Power washing of house, deck, shed

Category decks,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

Services Offered

-Fine Interior / Exterior Painting -Siding Repair and full restoration to like new condition / Replacement -Interior / Exterior Window Trim & Casing Repair and Replacement -Interior Water damage & Drywall Repair -Light Carpentry -Deck Repairs and full restoration / Refinishing -Pressure Washing and gutter cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes