Cesar Construction Services, Inc.

About

Founded 2003

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardscaping (7)lawn & landscaping (6)stone & gravel (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/06/2021


JOHN C.

Installed a paver walkway on the side of my garage + repair of other pavers on my patio. Super responsive and super fast. Cesar is very friendly, communicates well, and was very punctual. Quality of the work was excellent and price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Paver installation on walkway

Category hardscaping

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

07/30/2020


Jessica B.

Great - Cesar was extremely responsive, got work done before he said he would, looks beautiful! Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
patio in the back yard

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

07/28/2020


John S.

I thought I could take on the installation of a patio by myself. The ~600 sq ft area was dug out and ready for compacting, sand, and pavers. It was then I saw that I was in over my head. I reached out to pros I found on Angies List. Several quoted an astronomical amount to finish the job I had started. Cesar quoted something reasonable. I was concerned because he doesn't have many reviews, but he gave me some references to check. I felt comfortable with the conversations and hired him to finish the job. A great decision, as Cesar and his team did a great job.

Description of Work
paver patio installation

Category hardscaping

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Images

Review for Cesar Construction Services, Inc. - Located In, Framingham, MA - 38755023

+1 More

5.0

04/16/2020


Edith A.

Cesar did a wonderful job. We love our new bluestone patio. The work was completed very quickly with the utmost professionalism and artistry.

Description of Work
bluestone patio and cobblestone edge

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/15/2020


Marlon F.

They were very hard workers they did a nice job I recommend them. Friendly and professional

Description of Work
patio , walkway and steps

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Cost $28,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2020

Images

Review for Cesar Construction Services, Inc. - Located In, Framingham, MA - 38516546
5.0

04/15/2020


Josy L.

They did very nice work I recommend them, they were very professional and they did my project on time as promised I really loved

Description of Work
steps and walkway

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Cost $21,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

Images

Review for Cesar Construction Services, Inc. - Located In, Framingham, MA - 38503784

+2 More

5.0

04/15/2020


Jeferson D.

Ceasar construction and his team did my walkway and the patio in my backyard. Ceasar is the owner of the company and he is very responsible, responds almost immediately, and did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Patio and walkway

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2020

5.0

04/15/2020


Antonio T.

They did very good work It was everything on time as promised .very accurate and Profesional

Description of Work
pavers patio

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Michael G.

It was good. They were precise and detailed on the work. They were friendly.

Description of Work
They installed a paver walkway and paver patio.

Category hardscaping

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Framingham, MA 01702

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cesar Construction Services, Inc.

    How is Cesar Construction Services, Inc. overall rated?

    Cesar Construction Services, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cesar Construction Services, Inc. open?

    Cesar Construction Services, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Cesar Construction Services, Inc. provide

    Cesar Construction Services, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Cesar Construction Services, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cesar Construction Services, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Cesar Construction Services, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cesar Construction Services, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Cesar Construction Services, Inc.?

    Yes, Cesar Construction Services, Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Cesar Construction Services, Inc. offer?

    Cesar Construction Services, Inc. offers the following services: Hardscaping and Pavers for driveways and patios. Stone work, steps , walkways and more