Golden sun company INC.

About

Founded 2013

Here at Golden Sun Company INC, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 10 years of experience we are experts in Exterior Painting and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+78 more images

Painting - Exterior Project

Painting - Exterior Project

house painting

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (1)flooring (2)tile installation (2)door installation (1)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)window replacement (1)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

05/11/2022


Bill Y.

The job went very well. There was a prompt estimate, well scheduled start date, and completion in under two weeks. The quality of the materials and workmanship was excellent.

Description of Work
Whole house staining plus decks

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2022

5.0

04/05/2022


Paola D.

Excellent job, very responsible, and professional, highly recommended. Very satisfied costumer .

Description of Work
Vinyl floor installation

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2022

5.0

02/10/2022


Ralph M.

His work is perfection, really outstanding work. He was exceptionally courteous. He showed up on time. He cleaned up after, did not left any items behind.

Description of Work
Tile Flooring

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

5.0

02/08/2022


Victor A.

Excellent work, detail oriented, very reliable.

Description of Work
Doors, Windows, Ceramic Tile, Gutter Soffit

Category ceramic tile, replacement windows, doors

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

5.0

02/08/2022


Wendy B.

The experience was top notch.They are very hard working and very committed to making sure you are happy with the final results and they explain every process so you understand. The experience was very professional every step of the way. My kitchen and bathroom are beautiful just they way I wanted. They know how to get the job done in a timely manner. I already recommended them to a few of my friends and family member and I will contract them for my future renovation project definitely! Best in the business by far. They do awesome work. Neat and beautiful.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair, Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Based in

    Fitchburg, MA 01420

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Epoxy floors

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Golden sun company INC.

    How is Golden sun company INC. overall rated?

    Golden sun company INC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Golden sun company INC. open?

    Golden sun company INC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Golden sun company INC. provide

    Golden sun company INC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Golden sun company INC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Golden sun company INC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Golden sun company INC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Golden sun company INC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Golden sun company INC. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Golden sun company INC. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Golden sun company INC.?

    Yes, Golden sun company INC. offers warranties.

    What services does Golden sun company INC. offer?

    Golden sun company INC. offers the following services: Painting

    Are there any services Golden sun company INC. does not offer?

    Epoxy floors