Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cambridge Home Repairs

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Cambridge, MA 02138

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)flooring (4)wallpaper removal (1)hardwood floors (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

01/19/2022


Russ B.

Great experience

Description of Work
painting ceilings

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2022

5.0

07/22/2021


Lee W.

Our first floor was overdue for a fresh coat of paint and floor refinishing. Cambridge Home Repair came in within budget and the work on our floors was phenomenal! There were 2 spots in a high traffic area I was certain would need to be replaced but they worked their magic and it looks good as new. Their professionalism leaves nothing to be desired and they were consistently just a call away if we had any additional questions. I not only recommend their services, I'll be using them again.

Description of Work
Painting & floor refinsh

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

06/18/2021


Allison B.

Excellent very clean, prompt & feasible

Description of Work
Sanding and painting

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

06/18/2021


Danny N.

I hired them for a remodel job on a condo investment. They did my floors, and painted the whole unit. It was done very professionally and timely and I would recommend then to anyone who is looking for similar services.

Description of Work
Painting, sanding, and floors

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor,wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

05/13/2021


Tagoush K.

It came out beautiful. They were great, very participating, answered all my questions, timely, responsible, and clean. I was very pleased with them.

Description of Work
They did some painting and plastering.

Category handyman service,interior painters

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

05/13/2021


John T.

They did very good and professional job. They were vey nice and explained everything properly. I have no issues with the company at all. I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
They did floor sanding.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

05/13/2021


Armine H.

It went very well. They were very organized, quick, and clean. I was very pleased.

Description of Work
They painted my two bedrooms.

Category interior painters

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

    Services Offered

    Flooring, Hardwood Flooring, Painting Interior

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No