All Star Plumbing and Air

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • LMP 3136
  • Trade License Locale
  • Louisiana
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2410 N Causeway Blvd

Mandeville, LA 70471

Description

The Mitchell Family are proud to meet the plumbing and HVAC needs of the greater Covington and Hammond area. Our business and customer service experience allow us and our team to make sure that we always provide excellent service to our customers. All Star Plumbing and Air is proud to make the service experience easy with an unforgettable name, phone number and website. Call All Star Plumbing and Air 985-778-2145 for all your plumbing, drain cleaning, heating and cooling needs today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (12)HVAC Companies (3)drain cleaning (2)sewer cleaning (1)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

10/20/2020

Very well. They showed up when promised, completed the job and when they left there were no signs of their being here. Silas and Jake were very friendly yet professional and cared about my home and the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install a Water Heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $695

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

08/09/2020

This company is the BEST! Now I know why they have such great reviews. From the start when I called the lady answering the phones (wish I remembered her name) she was so pleasant and very helpful. She followed through with me from the start on my service. I had an appointment the very next day. Jake, the service provider, was prompt and I didn't have to wait. He wore a mask which was important to ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

5.0

02/01/2020

Great! He did a fantastic job & completed what I asked him to do. However, I didn't much care for the extra $100 he tacked on to my bill for "membership". I plan on calling them to explain this.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace old plumbing & install feeder line to bait table/north dock.

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

5.0

09/12/2019

It went great! They got the job done quickly and cleaned up well after themselves. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed stems in my tub and changed the overflow cap

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

It was good. They did the job. They did everything right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a survey.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2017

5.0

09/10/2019

They did a great job for me. Very good. They were on time. They worked clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed a leaky drain, put in a hot water tank, and fixed a pipe.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

Very good. They came in the same day. They did what they were supposed to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came in to do a check up on my AC. They came in to check on my plumbing as well.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

It was good. They fixed the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing service. We had an issue on our washing machine. They need to clear out our drain.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

Everything went fine. He did a good job and he knows what he's doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my faucet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

They were great and I would used them from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They located the bad pipe on the ground and they fixed it.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2019

Services Offered

PLUMBING, DRAIN CLEANING, PLUMBING REPAIR, HVAC, AIR CONDITIONING REPAIR, AIR CONDITIONER INSTALLATION, HEATING REPAIR, HEATING INSTALLATION.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes