All Hours Plumbing

About

Founded 2007

All Hours Plumbing is your go-to plumbing company in the New Orleans area. We have decades of experience to provide first-class service and will work with you to ensure your complete satisfaction with every project. We specialize in all phases of plumbing, including drain cleaning, water heater

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (21)drain cleaning (6)water heaters (6)gas leak repair (4)drain pipe installation (4)sewer cleaning (3)excavating (1)
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
5.0

10/27/2022


Joseph B.

Chris is a highly skilled professional who takes pride in his work and provides his customers with the highest standard of workmanship. I was happy both with the work and the cleanup. I appreciated that Chris and his assistant worked through problems like the old water heater not draining because it had so much sediment. Chris's diagnosis of a slight gas smell as being due to old valves turned out to be correct; after replacing them the smell is gone. As an example of a high standard of workmanship, Chris set the new connection with the city sewer line in concrete -- this had not been done previously.

Description of Work
Replace a segment of cast iron sewer pipe with PVC; replace natural gas water heater; replace old natural gas valves for water heater and gas dryer.

Category water heater repair, drain pipe

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2022

5.0

05/05/2022


Cynthia A.

We’ll done

Description of Work
gas leak repair

Category gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2022

5.0

02/17/2022


Randy B.

Professional, timely, fair and cleaned the area when they were done. Will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Replace Sewer Line

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2022

5.0

02/17/2022


James M.

Chris Cook was our service man. On time for repair and followup on job. Very knowledgeable on unit and installment procedures. Would definitely call them again when any other service is needed.

Description of Work
Tankless Water Heater Install

Category water heater repair

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2022

3.0

06/17/2021


Jonathan P.

I've called different contractors to my home via Angi's list but this was the FIRST who could not present me with times or materials for a repair. Our problem was analyzed, parts were shown, but no prices or labor costs presented. Just a bill. I have no other experience to compare this with. A supervisor offered me a $50 discount. The total repair was $345. I don't know if that was $300 in labor and $45 in parts or $45 labor and $300 parts.. Very frustrating. They were fast, the job was done, but the cost? Who knows. I would not recommend them

Description of Work
Our Toilet was running and not shutting off

Category plumbing

Cost $345

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

This is unfortunate, but would like to explain. We arrived to our customer'[Member Information Removed] home, diagnosed the issue, provided a clear repair cost, had the customer accept and sign the proposal, performed the work and received payment. It was not until after the work commenced that a breakdown of our pricing was requested. We did not indicate that we would be working under time and material costing, so in this case we do not provide a breakdown of pricing.
5.0

05/19/2021


donald W.

Very responsive, comprehensive diagnosis, owner on site, professional, had proper tools and materials, provided video and before and after photos. Great job.

Description of Work
Replace Sewer Line

Category excavators, plumbing, sewer cleaning

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

04/21/2021


Karen M.

They were able to come the day I called and all went well!

Description of Work
Tankless water heater cleaning.

Category water heater repair

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

5.0

02/12/2021


Mark B.

backed up clean-out

Description of Work
Chris did a phenomenal job, worked tirelessly to find the problem. He snaked it several times and even ran a camera through the system for accuracy. Additionally he was able to locate and surface my city clean-out for SWB to snake the city sewer pipe. I highly recommend hiring this company to perform any plumbing repairs. Very professional, follow up, and communication every step of the way.

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

02/04/2021


Cecil B.

Outstanding. Completed all work. Will hire again. Very professional.

Description of Work
Replaced main shut-off valve, hose bibs, a utility sink and faucet and washing machine valves.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

12/10/2020


CJ L.

Great. They were prompt in responding. Showed up on time., Did the requested repair. Cleaned up after themselves and charged a fair fee. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Repaired plumbing leak in utility room

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

12/10/2020


eleanor B.

All Hours Plumbing got the job done quickly and efficiently. The cost was in line with other bids. The repair job met city approval at inspection, without any additional work or correction needed. Communication with this company is superb. I recommend this company.

Description of Work
Located and repaired multiple gas leaks.

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

09/09/2020


Ruth H.

The process of working with All Hours Plumbing could not have been better. Their booking and communication system and professionalism of staff make for a satisfying relational experience. They were able to solve our somewhat tricky problem with patience and care. We will certainly hire them again when needed.

Description of Work
Gas leak issue

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2020

5.0

09/04/2020


Bebuani M.

as hoped for

Description of Work
Ran pipe under hiuse

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

5.0

08/28/2020


Michael F.

Chris and Austin found 2 small leaks and repaired them. They arrived promptly at the promised time. We would hire again.

Description of Work
Gas leak repair.

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Cost $181

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

5.0

08/26/2020


Bryan M.

Great service! Chris worked quickly and was very knowledgeable about my plumbing issue. No problem with repair and install. Would definitely hire again! Thanks!

Description of Work
Plumbing and dishwasher installation

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

08/25/2020


Craig T.

They came out, identified the problem quickly and fixed it. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Repaired a leaking valve

Category plumbing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

08/13/2020


Harish R.

Replacing bath sink faucets and valves/faucets connected to hoses outside the house.

Description of Work
Chris did everything I asked for. Exceeded expectation. Many thanks.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

08/12/2020


Jerry H.

It went very good, professional and he did exceptional work.

Description of Work
He did plumbing work to my garage in my house.

Category plumbing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

5.0

08/12/2020


Eric G.

Extremely professional and on time. Would highly recommend

Description of Work
Drain cleaning

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/10/2020


Paula A.

Perfectly! Professional, courteous, friendly, fast...wonderful!!! And yes I will hire them again!

Description of Work
Replaced leaking hose bib and toilet handle.

Category plumbing

Cost $218

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

08/08/2020


Randy R.

It was great! They did what they needed to do, professional, and great.

Description of Work
They installed dishwasher.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

08/08/2020


Hector C.

They did a great job and they have a good price.

Description of Work
Toilet leak Repair

Category plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

5.0

08/04/2020


Jeff S.

All hours has always been prompt and quality on the job performed. I’ve recommended them on multiple occasions.

Description of Work
Broken water pipe/water line install

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning