Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Velazquez Flooring

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2504 Larkin Rd

Lexington, KY 40503

Description

Velazquez Flooring LLC we are a company around kentucky we provide our best services with professionalism and onestidad we take with responsibility our clients and we guarantee our services. Put your project in our hands and your house It will be new again. We are ready to work with you and provide you with the best of our services Flooring installation Hardwood refinish Hardwood floors installation Tile Laminate Carpet Kitchen and bathroom remodeling Exterior and interior paint Fire place Roofing General remodeling Contact us today 8596184364...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (9)flooring (6)interior painting (5)home remodeling (3)house painting (2)tile installation (2)window replacement (1)roofing (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

07/17/2021

Santos and his crew were professional and very careful. Great company to do your remodeling job.

Description of Work
flooring installation

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

5.0

04/05/2021

It went great. Very professional, punctual, pleasant. They do great work would highly recommend

Description of Work
flooring installation

Category hardwood floor

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Great job!...Very nice and cordial workers..Excellent work...My floors look absolutely beautiful...Thanks!

Description of Work
flooring installation

Category flooring contractor

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

A few hiccups but excellent customer service.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

12/16/2020

Fast and beautiful. They asked plenty of questions to be sure they did what I wanted, and went above and beyond especially in our basement, doing a lovely job on our stairway.

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

They did a great job, so happy with the way the house looks! They were very prompt and considerate. I would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Painting and Hardwood Refinish

Category hardwood floor,interior painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

2.0

10/15/2020

I communicated with them on September 7th and provided the designs to what we needed for a porch cover. They came by to get measurements on September 9th. They mentioned they would e-mail us the quote. They said they needed to come over on September 13th to get some final measurements. I contacted them again on 16th to see if they had the quote ready. Today is October 15th and I have not heard bac...

Description of Work
porch cover

Category roofing

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Mr [[Member Name Removed] ] will send you all the information and quote for you project maybe you provide us the wrong information and we waiting on you to contact us back
5.0

09/16/2020

We needed vinyl floor laid Mr. Velazquez and his crew were at the job sight on time and very professional. They finished the job in about half the time I expected. The job was excellent. They cleaned up before they left and left the room in fine shape. I would most definitely recommend them for flooring needs.

Description of Work
vinyl flooring laid

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

04/24/2020

very professional, timely, great work. I will definitely be having them do more projects.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

5.0

04/05/2020

It went really well. Mr Valezquez and his crew knocked it all out in a week... wonderful job!!

Description of Work
Interior painting, a few handyman jobs like replacing wall vents and wood trim replacement... also floor refinishing.

Category hardwood floor,remodeling,interior painters

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciated working with you and look forward to next time.

Services Offered

Hardwood Flooring, Vinyl Flooring, Flooring Refinishing/Resotration, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Window Installation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No