Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis

Founded 2012 • With Angi since January 2013

5.0

(152) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7995 W 21st St Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46124

Description

Bin There Dump That is a family owned and operated residential and commercial friendly roll off dumpster provider that services the greater Indianapolis area. We offer a 100% driveway protection guarantee for our valued customers! Our unique delivery system allows us to place bins in tight areas that most others can't. Our dumpster sizes vary from 4 to 40 yards and are placed on your property using a unique roll-off system. Our disposal containers and dumpsters are always clean and green. With a simple telephone call to our family owned and operated business a dumpster will be delivered where and when you need it. You don't even need to be home when we stop by! We make bin rental easy and fun in Indianapolis!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/02/2020


Aaron B.

Great service. Prompt delivery (within 2 hours of making initial call requesting service)

Description of Work
Dumpster for bathroom remodeling

Category dumpster service

5.0

11/16/2019


Kyle B.

It went great. They delivered the dumpster when expected. It was easy to use, and they were able to pick it up early on demand when I was done with it.

Description of Work
Rented a dumpster for a week

Category dumpster service

5.0

08/29/2018


joseph S.

As planned. Dumpster was delivered on time and picked up as scheduled. Our driveway was left clen.

Description of Work
Dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind words on our Family Owned and Operated business, we greatly appreciate your patronage!
5.0

11/21/2017


ANN A.

Had a slight difficulty landing on a good time for the business but once we had a date, the work was completed and they cleaned the area. There was a very heavy old riding mower for which they discerned how to release the brake, then muscled it on flat tires onto the hauler. That alone impressed me.

Description of Work
Removed heavy trash.

Category dumpster service

5.0

10/13/2017


Annetta D.

Delivered on time, placed exactly where asked, explained the rules. Very courteous and professional. When we needed more time, they were very reasonable for extra days and again showed up on time to take it all away. I would definitely use their service again! thanks!

Description of Work
We needed a dumpster

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much it was a pleasure serving you!!
5.0

08/22/2017


David N.

They did the delivery in an timely manner.

Description of Work
The delivered and picked up the dumpster.

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for supporting our family owned and operated business, we greatly appreciate your patronage!
5.0

06/29/2017


Jeff K.

They are always quick, and they even gave me a free upgrade. You call, and 2 hours later the dumpster is there. When your finished, you call and they pick it up right away. There is no hassle at all.

Description of Work
I called them, and they came to drop a dumpster off.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much we love to take care of our valued Angie's List customers!
5.0

09/17/2016


DAVID H.

My experience with BTDT was just great. All the way from the order placement with Cindy through the drop off and pick-up of the dumpster. Everyone extremely professional. The driver placed it exactly where I wanted it. We rented it for one week for trash from a bathroom remodel project and were able to throw away a lot of other useless items that we had accumulated over the years. Plenty of room in the 20 yard dumpster. Their dumpster is a little taller than their competitors but because of that it took up less space on our drive and we were still able to get one car in our garage. Doors at one end of the dumpster allowed for easy access. I was able to extend our rental for 2 days for $10/day. Also, found their pricing to be very competitive.

Description of Work
Dumpster Rental for bathroom remodel.

Category dumpster service

5.0

08/25/2016


Andrew L.

We could not be more happy with your experience. Cindy was easy to work with and got us a dumpster right away. The delivery man was excellent and put the dumpster right where I wanted so we were able to use our garage without it in the way. He could not have placed it better. Price, quality, and experience were all excellent. The 20yd size was more than we needed, but it was nice to have the flexibility of a door to load the dumpster.

Description of Work
We needed to get rid of several household items including large wood playset. Our trash service requires a "large" fee for "large" items. We went with the 20yd dumpster to be on the safe side.

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for allowing us to assist you with your project! We love hearing from our valued customers and always appreciate the support of our family owned and operated business!
5.0

06/27/2016


Rachel R.

We have used Bin There Dump That before for a kitchen renovation, and when we decided to do a bathroom renovation, we knew we wanted to use Bin There Dump That to rent a dumpster. There are several reasons: The customer service is amazing; James and everyone else at the company we have interacted with have been friendly and professional. From dropping off the dumpster timely and the driver adjusting it until it fit just right in the driveway to James working with us when our project ran behind schedule, it was a great experience. The dumpster itself is great. We love how the dumpster fit in the driveway and we still had plenty of space for parking. The dumpster has a door that swings wide open so you don’t have to hoist things over the top. They have all different sizes depending on your project size. For our smaller bathroom project, we used a 10 yard dumpster and it was perfect for that. We have had two great experiences using Bin There Dump That, and we will use them for the next project too. I recommend them to anyone needing a dumpster for household renovation or otherwise!

Description of Work
We rented a 10 yard dumpster for a bathroom renovation. Bin There Dump That delivered the dumpster and hauled it away.

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

We love our repeat customers!!! Thanks so much for choosing us once again for your project!!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tru-Clean Junk Removal

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We have been in business for several years with hundreds of happy customers we have been blessed with a perfect 5 star ✨ rating . You point we load We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, We build one valued customer at a time while delivering great customer service! http://Tru-Clean Junk Removal.com We are family owned and operated. Our number one goal is to be a Christian Witness For My Saviour Jesus Christ. Serving ea and every customer with our best. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Fred & Sons' Hauling, Lawncare & Tree Removal

    Owner operated, award winning hauling, lawncare, and tree removal company. Serving Indianapolis and the surrounding areas since 2002! Sub out some of the big tree work, or trimming that I can't reach with my lift. Cost is determined by the job. Please mention Angie's List when you call us at 317 626 5973 to schedule. Service areas include: Meridian Hills, Broad Ripple, Beech Grove, Southport, Greenwood, Avon, Brownsburg, Plainfield, Binford Corridor, Fishers, Geist, Zionsville, Noblesville, Carmel, Downtown Indy, Irvington, and more!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Premier Residential and Commercial Dumpster Service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis

    How is Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis overall rated?

    Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis open?

    Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis provide

    Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offers free project estimates.

    Does Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis?

    No, Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offer?

    Bin There Dump That - Indianapolis offers the following services: Premier Residential and Commercial Dumpster Service.