Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Seasons Construction

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
C138360
Trade License Locale
IA
Trade License Authority
Iowa: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/05/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

70 Williams Blvd

Fairfax, IA 52228

Description

At All Seasons Construction we do a wide variety of things. We can build you a home from the ground up, do remodels, or even thing a like installing a fence or door. If your interested in seeing some work we have done in the past then check out our Facebook page! Call us to set up a time for a free estimate! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Read reviews by category

siding companies (3)roofing (2)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)home builder (1)garage building (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
1.0

08/27/2020

Never got back to me.

Description of Work
Siding repair.

Category garage builders

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

Great. I have used them several times and I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They did a barn repair, the roof on our house, siding, and window replacement.

Category remodeling,roofing,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

04/06/2020

amazing / great / polite / very good / awesome

Description of Work
adjusted my stairs and painted it

Category woodworking,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

5.0

03/10/2020

It was great and they did a good job. They were efficient, fast, and the price was right.

Description of Work
They did some siding and roofing.

Category roofing,siding

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2019

5.0

03/10/2020

They were very good, on time always, don't go over the pricing, and they were precise with their measurement.

Description of Work
They built my house and my shop.

Category home builders

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

5.0

03/10/2020

They were excellent. They were all good workers, punctual, worked hard, and were completely and 100% satisfied with the job that they did.

Description of Work
They helped us do the mud work on our church and some siding work.

Category remodeling,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes