Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Vetstelecom

Founded 2015 • With Angi since July 2018

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

255 Bailey Plantation Dr

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Description

We are a Retired Military Veteran of 25 years, We are proud to offer you Exclusive pricing that is unmatched to our Competitors. We offer 1 Free 2 Line Phone with the Purchase of Residential Service, Try before you buy, We are proud and confident in our Service and Products that we Ship your Phone

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/20/2020


Aldrich A.

He setup the phone in advance to speed the process and did little things that shows his dedication and commitment to taking care of the customer. He made up a cat 5 cable for us to hook the internet to the phone and he explained all the features. He also called back to make sure we didn’t run into any problems. I advise anyone who has poor cell phone service and your missing your customers calls get you a landline for pennies a day and no more customers lost. Thanks Tony Aldrich Aldrich Appliance

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category phone wiring, voice mail, landline phone service, phone sales

5.0

05/14/2020


Shawn O.

Great service! Very fast response, very polite, love supporting our veterans, very knowledgeable

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category landline phone service, phone sales

5.0

05/13/2020


JCL L.

Awesome service and support. Definitely recommend. Can’t beet the price!

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category landline phone service

5.0

05/13/2020


Chris H.

Excellent service. I have had this service provided since this company started. The rates, the options available, and the service from this company is impeccable. I have never regretted my decision to switch over from “the other big companies “, and I doubt anybody will ever regret the decision as well.

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category phone wiring, landline phone service, phone repair, phone sales

5.0

05/13/2020


Tim S.

Great service at a great rate! Having this service has eliminated the need for additional, expensive phone plans for my business. Service was fully customized to my specific needs. Can’t recommend enough!

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category landline phone service

5.0

07/30/2018


Richard H.

Fast and smooth. Just connected phone to router and was good to go.

Description of Work
New phone line for small business.

Category landline phone service

5.0

07/30/2018


Richard H.

Fast and reliable.

Description of Work
New phone line.

Category landline phone service

5.0

07/29/2018


Michael W.

Great experience! Service provider was very knowledgeable about any and all questions I had about the phone service.

Description of Work
Phone service & installation

Category phone wiring, landline phone service, phone sales

5.0

07/06/2018


CLAH L.

Outstanding! Vetstelecom is top notch. They have surpassed all expectations. I cannot thank them enough for their great service. They also have a wide selection of phones to meet your needs. Truly are Veterans helping Veterans!

Description of Work
Business Phone and Fax services

Category landline phone service

5.0

07/06/2018


Justin B.

Great pleasant serviceman polite and we'll installed

Description of Work
Have phone connected and installed

Category phone wiring, landline phone service, phone repair, phone sales

5.0

07/06/2018


Faith T.

Mr. Tebay, the owner, was completely professional. He showed up at the set time and quickly set up our new phone service for an amazing price. We have had the phone service for about 2 years and we love it for our office needs.

Description of Work
We needed a reliable and affordable phone service for a small business.

Category phone wiring, landline phone service, phone sales

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Phone Sales
    Voice Mail
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer Cloud Based Phone service, Much like Vonage but Better, We offer VOIP Phone Service for your Home or Business and from 1 -99 lines. You choose your Number or we can port your number over to our Service! Your Phone will be shipped PNP ( PLUG AND PLAY ) right out of the box. We are here to assist you 24 hours a day. For our Residential Customers your 1 Phone is free with our Service no need to buy it! Our Service works in Every State!

    Services Not Offered

    We DO NOT do wiring for Analog Phone Service, We Do Not Travel.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Vetstelecom

    How is Vetstelecom overall rated?

    Vetstelecom is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Vetstelecom open?

    Vetstelecom is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Vetstelecom provide

    Vetstelecom accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Vetstelecom offer free estimates?

    Yes, Vetstelecom offers free project estimates.

    Does Vetstelecom offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Vetstelecom does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Vetstelecom offer a senior discount?

    No, Vetstelecom does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Vetstelecom offer emergency services?

    Yes, Vetstelecom offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Vetstelecom?

    Yes, Vetstelecom offers warranties.

    What services does Vetstelecom offer?

    Vetstelecom offers the following services: We offer Cloud Based Phone service, Much like Vonage but Better, We offer VOIP Phone Service for your Home or Business and from 1 -99 lines. You choose your Number or we can port your number over to our Service! Your Phone will be shipped PNP ( PLUG AND PLAY ) right out of the box. We are here to assist you 24 hours a day. For our Residential Customers your 1 Phone is free with our Service no need to buy it! Our Service works in Every State!

    Are there any services Vetstelecom does not offer?

    We DO NOT do wiring for Analog Phone Service, We Do Not Travel.