Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Vetstelecom

Founded 2015 • With Angi since July 2018

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Phone Sales
Phone Wiring
Voice Mail

Description

We are a Retired Military Veteran of 25 years, We are proud to offer you Exclusive pricing that is unmatched to our Competitors. We offer 1 Free 2 Line Phone with the Purchase of Residential Service, Try before you buy, We are proud and confident in our Service and Products that we Ship your Phone ( S ) out Priority mail and you can try them for 30 days before your first payment is due! Our Goal is Complete Customer Service! Thank you for Supporting your Military!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/20/2020

He setup the phone in advance to speed the process and did little things that shows his dedication and commitment to taking care of the customer. He made up a cat 5 cable for us to hook the internet to the phone and he explained all the features. He also called back to make sure we didn’t run into any problems. I advise anyone who has poor cell phone service and your missing your customers calls g...

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category phone wiring,voice mail,landline phone service,phone sales

5.0

05/14/2020

Great service! Very fast response, very polite, love supporting our veterans, very knowledgeable

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category landline phone service,phone sales

5.0

05/13/2020

Great service at a great rate! Having this service has eliminated the need for additional, expensive phone plans for my business. Service was fully customized to my specific needs. Can’t recommend enough!

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category landline phone service

5.0

05/13/2020

Awesome service and support. Definitely recommend. Can’t beet the price!

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category landline phone service

5.0

05/13/2020

Excellent service. I have had this service provided since this company started. The rates, the options available, and the service from this company is impeccable. I have never regretted my decision to switch over from “the other big companies “, and I doubt anybody will ever regret the decision as well.

Description of Work
Phone Service - Landline

Category phone wiring,landline phone service,phone repair,phone sales

5.0

07/30/2018

Fast and smooth. Just connected phone to router and was good to go.

Description of Work
New phone line for small business.

Category landline phone service

5.0

07/29/2018

Great experience! Service provider was very knowledgeable about any and all questions I had about the phone service.

Description of Work
Phone service & installation

Category phone wiring,landline phone service,phone sales

5.0

07/06/2018

Outstanding! Vetstelecom is top notch. They have surpassed all expectations. I cannot thank them enough for their great service. They also have a wide selection of phones to meet your needs. Truly are Veterans helping Veterans!

Description of Work
Business Phone and Fax services

Category landline phone service

5.0

07/06/2018

Mr. Tebay, the owner, was completely professional. He showed up at the set time and quickly set up our new phone service for an amazing price. We have had the phone service for about 2 years and we love it for our office needs.

Description of Work
We needed a reliable and affordable phone service for a small business.

Category phone wiring,landline phone service,phone sales

5.0

07/06/2018

Great pleasant serviceman polite and we'll installed

Description of Work
Have phone connected and installed

Category phone wiring,landline phone service,phone repair,phone sales

    Services Offered

    We offer Cloud Based Phone service, Much like Vonage but Better, We offer VOIP Phone Service for your Home or Business and from 1 -99 lines. You choose your Number or we can port your number over to our Service! Your Phone will be shipped PNP ( PLUG AND PLAY ) right out of the box. We are here to assist you 24 hours a day. For our Residential Customers your 1 Phone is free with our Service no need to buy it! Our Service works in Every State!

    Services Not Offered

    We DO NOT do wiring for Analog Phone Service, We Do Not Travel.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes