Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ProCare Pest Control

With Angi since April 2015

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3850 Canton Rd Suite 3118

Marietta, GA 30066

Description

We are a local pest control leader with effective treatments and genuine concern for our customers. We tailor each treatment to the needs of our customers and work for complete customer satisfaction. It's not a question of if you'll see pests, it's a matter of when. We take pride in our preventative care to protect your family's health and the integrity of your residence. We place our 100% guarantee on every service we perform. Call now for pricing....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/31/2020


Ravindra N.

Kris was very professional. He asked me where we experienced problems with mosquitos. He then explained exactly how he was going to carry out the job and how long it would take. He proactively informed me when he saw a hornet's nest in our backyard and he took care of that as well without any extra charge. Absolutely five star service - I'm very pleased!

Description of Work
Mosquito control

Category pest control

5.0

03/18/2019


Zach S.

This was the very best experience I have had with several companies. Every technician is friendly and knowedgeable. I have not had a single problem since hiring them. They are the best in the business.

Description of Work
Termite and pest control

Category pest control

5.0

08/09/2018


NANCY C R.

Thanks Pro Care for keeping us bug free! It is wonderful doing business with such a responsive company!

Description of Work
Insect prevention

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] your review really helps us to build our online presence and allows potential customers to make a decision based on yours and others reviews! -John Ely Owner/Founder
5.0

04/18/2018


Diana M.

Brandon installed our termite system and was very informative about it and other questions we had concerning pest control. We cancelled our previous company's termite program and switched to Procare after having exceptional service with the mosquito and pest control programs. Procare was able to install our new system within 24 hrs after calling them. Brandon has also performed other pest control services for us, thoroughly and professionally and always with a smile! Highly recommend Procare!

Description of Work
Termite system installed. We've also used them for mosquito and pest control.

Category pest control

3.0

03/13/2018


Amber G.

The guy was never on time. And would call after already being over an hr late wanting someone there to wait on him.

Description of Work
Closed off all holes in the house where mice could get in.

Category pest control,animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the feed back. We understand our customers have there own schedule to keep from picking up kids from school, getting back to work, to running errands. I as the owner of ProCare am very busy and I need my service providers taking care of my home to be onetime. On occasion I understand things happen but they need to inform me so I can reschedule or move my plans accordingly. So I completely understand and apologize, our policy of calling customer prior to being late wasn't followed. I sent out a message to our of our service professionals just prior to your review reminding them to use the office to call if anything unexpected has cause them to be running behind. I do know since our software change your Wildlife professional had a few instances of appointments not being added to his schedule till after the scheduled appointment and issue we have addressed and fix but if that was the cause I really apologize. Our new software is amazing what it will do for our growing rapidly growing company, but there were some adjustment pains. This shouldn't be an issue moving forward. I was glad to see you felt the quality and price were good just poor on the communication and punctuality which is unprofessional. This will be addressed with the service professional, and a company communication reminder will be sent out. Feel free to call and discuss further. John Ely Owner/Founder 678 613 3343
5.0

12/20/2017


James R.

David the pest control technician performed an entire inspection of the house and attic. He found bats and bees nest near the attic gable vent. Removed bees nest and installed screens on house gable attic vents.

Description of Work
Outstanding service and professional pest control technician. Called for hornets nest removal on top front of house. David the pest control technician was “Fearless” in performing his job.

Category pest control

5.0

11/14/2017


wanda W.

It went very well! I have not seen any more bugs. Yay!!!

Description of Work
I needed a treatment for some bugs I was seeing in my home

Category pest control

5.0

12/27/2016


Ronnie W.

Very well. The technician was very friendly and courteous

Description of Work
Pest control treatment

Category pest control

5.0

12/22/2016


Julie J.

The owner and technicians are all very professional, come on time on the day scheduled, and do a great job. We couldn't be happier with their services!

Description of Work
This company provides us with pest and termite control/bond.

Category pest control

5.0

12/07/2016


Kristen M.

ProCare has been great to us! No bug issues, very reasonable price, great communication! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
General Pest Control - Outdoor and Indoor

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control Inc

    Healthy Home Termite and Pest Control is a family owned and operated business serving Metro Atlanta. Healthy Home prides itself on an outstanding record of quality service. We have built our business by happy customers telling their friends and family about us. We would love the opportunity to provide your home with the most advanced protection available.  

    Offers by Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control Inc on Angi
    MayDay Pest Control

    Additional emails - angel@maydaypestservices.com. 15 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. Additional contacts - Judy. 5 WARRANTY ON ALL FULL EXCLUSION SERVICES, BEST IN THE BUSINESS.  

    Offers by MayDay Pest Control on Angi
    Breda Pest Management

    Breda Pest Management is a 2nd generation, family-owned Atlanta-based company that offers residential and commercial Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control & Wildlife Exclusion, Mosquito Control, and borate Pest Control Insulation. Breda has proudly serviced the entire Atlanta Metropolitan area since 1975. Breda started with one client and one employee in 1975 and has never merged or acquired another company. The growth has simply come one client at a time. Earning the clients trust and respect. Also, we believe strongly in better service through science and technology. We are the only termite and pest control company in Georgia using a Flir infrared camera and a Termatrac t3i for all inspections. At Breda, we make sure our clients have the most knowledgeable technicians while always using the most advanced technology because at Breda, we simply don't have employee turnover. Using the best technology available while providing experienced technicians, that's Breda. Maintaining our commitment to customer service remains our top priority and that’s why at Breda, “Only the Sun Outshines Our Service."  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    100182
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    pest control: spiders, ants, roaches, and all the occasional pest home invaders. termite control, mosquito control, rodent control, bats, squirrels.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ProCare Pest Control

    How is ProCare Pest Control overall rated?

    ProCare Pest Control is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ProCare Pest Control open?

    ProCare Pest Control is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ProCare Pest Control provide

    ProCare Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ProCare Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, ProCare Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does ProCare Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ProCare Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ProCare Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    Yes, ProCare Pest Control offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does ProCare Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, ProCare Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ProCare Pest Control?

    Yes, ProCare Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does ProCare Pest Control offer?

    ProCare Pest Control offers the following services: pest control: spiders, ants, roaches, and all the occasional pest home invaders. termite control, mosquito control, rodent control, bats, squirrels.