Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CSS Garage Doors

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2010

4.9

(428) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

118 Silver Creek Dr

Canton, GA 30114

Description

Super Service Award 2010 - 2017. Locally Owned and Operated- We are flexible & easy to communicate with. Of course you are always welcome to call or send an email if you like. We want to make it easy for you to get the information you need and a visit is not always necessary to get pricing. We have a sincere desire to serve you by our founding principals - Quality, Service, Integrity. We’ve helped thousands of homeowners throughout the metro Atlanta area. Garage Doors and Openers are our specialty, so whether you need service, repair, replacement, or you just are not sure how to move forward we would be happy to give you your options and our recommendations....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/05/2021


Terry S.

CSS is a husband/wife team. They take pride in their work and go the extra mile to please the customer. The entire process of getting a quote, ordering, scheduling and installing went smoothly and we are thoroughly delighted with the end result! We wanted insulated doors with thermo-paned windows. There was a big difference in price between the brand of doors with single-pane and brand with double-pane windows. Michele took it upon herself to contact the manufacturer's sales rep for the "overpriced" doors and they agreed to match the competitor's price! We got exactly what we wanted at a reasonable price because of Michele's desire to please a customer. Daryl expertly installed the doors and openers. We've already recommended CSS to several friends.

Description of Work
Replaced two garage doors and openers

Category garage doors

5.0

08/26/2019


Desiree T.

Tech arrived (forgot his name, sorry, but he was awesome) at the beginning of the 2hr window I was given. Super polite, did the job quickly & made sure it was working correctly. Even checked the other door to make sure it looked good & added lubricant to the track to help keep it moving smoothly. Would definitely recommend & call again for any issues.

Description of Work
spring replaced

Category garage doors

5.0

08/15/2019


Cliff I.

Excellent work. Professional and thorough..........

Description of Work
Garage Door Repair

Category garage doors

5.0

07/19/2019


MIKE F.

Excellent from initial sales contact to installation. Good Quality, Good Price and Great people to work with

Description of Work
Replace garage door & opener

Category garage doors

5.0

05/23/2019


Patty M.

The installer made a courtesy call upon arrival and arrived on the designated time. The installer was detailed and did not do any unnecessary work or try sell unnecessary parts. Honesty goes a long way in my book

Description of Work
Springs and pulleys replaced on garage door

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this kind review. It is the highest compliment we can receive from our customers! It is satisfying to know we've met your needs and provided the best service we can as that's our daily goal. We appreciate you!
5.0

02/22/2019


Terry H.

I gladly give this company an "A" rating. Michelle promptly responded to my email on the weekend - a very uncommon practice. She was very nice and made the scheduling process effortless. Darryl did a great job servicing my 18 year old doors and openers. The doors now work so much better and quieter. Absolutely no attempt on anyone's part to up sell - just straightforward, honest, and professional work. And their price to service two doors/openers was much cheaper than any of the other online "specials" that I saw. If you're searching for a company with integrity that provides prompt and honest service, this is it. I very much appreciate their work and I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Garage Door/Opener Service

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] so very much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your business and you taking the time to review our company. It is the highest compliment we can receive. We hope to get an opportunity to serve you again!
5.0

02/02/2019


Daniel S.

Great. Installer (Tom) did a great job. Professional, efficient, and fast. Arrived on time, got the old unit down and new one up and running in about an hour. Fair price and quality service. We bought a garage door from CSS 5 years ago and it still look good. We highly recommend this company

Description of Work
Install new garage door opener

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! It is our honor to make your experience the best it can be. We truly appreciate your business!
5.0

01/22/2019


Cheryl S.

They fixed the problem quickly for a great price.

Description of Work
My garage door wouldn't open all the way

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. It means a lot to us. We appreciate your business!
5.0

01/03/2019


Emma D.

Arrived on short notice, performed repair quickly and professionally. Explained the fix in a way I could understand. I would recommend!

Description of Work
Garage Door Repair

Category garage doors

5.0

10/24/2018


Bonnie K.

CSS Garage Door Inc sold & installed our new garage door & opener several years ago. It is excellently balanced so I’ve had no issues with it not running smoothly. I had accidentally knocked the “safety eyes” out of sync so called CSS to adjust them and do a lube & tuneup to keep all the moving parts working well & to tighten it up, as needed. The technician was very professional and answered all of my questions.

Description of Work
Garage door tuneup & adjustment of “safety eyes”

Category garage doors,woodworking,doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Yanover Construction

    Yanover Constructions sole mission is to offer the best quality service at a competitive rate. We offer professional interior and high-quality exterior painting services. Our promise to our clients is that we will use only the highest quality materials on their home or business. Our tradesmen are customer oriented and trained to deliver the highest quality service in the industry. Our workmanship speaks for itself. We don't cut corners to save a little money like other contractors, we want your repeat and referral business and we treat you like it. We are a licensed Residential General Contractor and also offer Remodeling and Renovation services!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Fillo Painting Contractor Inc.

    Fillo Painting proudly serves both residential and commercial clients of the North Metro Atlanta area. We offer professional interior painting, as well as exceptionally high-quality exterior painting services on homes and businesses. We are a full-service painting company, and use only the highest-quality materials on your home or business property. All of our painters are experienced professionals, so you can get professional-grade painting, inside and out, for a fair and competitive price. We serve the greater Atlanta, Marietta, Johns Creek, Alpharetta, Woodstock, Kennesaw, Canton, Roswell, GA and other surrounding areas.  

    Offers by Fillo Painting Contractor Inc. on Angi
    Riverside Painting

    We are a full painting and home improvement company. How Riverside Painting is handling the COVID-19 Pandemic: - Here at Riverside Painting your health and safety is our number one priority! We are Following all of the Government protocols and recommendations along with the CDC and WHO to maintain a safe distance. - We are Cleaning and sanitizing all of our equipment as well as our crew wearing gloves and masks at all times. Please let us know how we can better serve you. *We have a MINIMUM of $860.00 for any work that we do, Company Policy.*  

    Offers by Riverside Painting on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Garage door service and repair including garage door installation & sales, garage repair, garage door openers, springs & roller replacement and much more! Liftmaster, garage, Linear, Chamberlain, Craftsman, Genie, Marantec, Sommer, Wayne Dalton, Overhead Door, Doorlink, CHI, Shamrock, Eden Coast, Haas, Mid America, Amarr, Clopay, Asta, Janus

    Services Not Offered

    Please Inquire

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CSS Garage Doors

    How is CSS Garage Doors overall rated?

    CSS Garage Doors is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are CSS Garage Doors open?

    CSS Garage Doors is open:

    Sunday: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does CSS Garage Doors provide

    CSS Garage Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does CSS Garage Doors offer free estimates?

    Yes, CSS Garage Doors offers free project estimates.

    Does CSS Garage Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CSS Garage Doors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CSS Garage Doors offer a senior discount?

    No, CSS Garage Doors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CSS Garage Doors offer emergency services?

    Yes, CSS Garage Doors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CSS Garage Doors?

    Yes, CSS Garage Doors offers warranties.

    What services does CSS Garage Doors offer?

    CSS Garage Doors offers the following services: Garage door service and repair including garage door installation & sales, garage repair, garage door openers, springs & roller replacement and much more! Liftmaster, garage, Linear, Chamberlain, Craftsman, Genie, Marantec, Sommer, Wayne Dalton, Overhead Door, Doorlink, CHI, Shamrock, Eden Coast, Haas, Mid America, Amarr, Clopay, Asta, Janus

    Are there any services CSS Garage Doors does not offer?

    Please Inquire