Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dynamic Finishings

Founded 2012 • With Angi since December 2015

5.0

(93) Verified Reviews

Description

Dynamic Finishings is a local company that has been servicing the CSRA's remodeling needs since 2012. Dynamic Finishings prides itself on surpassing the customer's expectations and finishing on time and budget. If you are looking for a company with local accountability that possess a wide range of skills instead of outside subcontractors, then Dynamic Finishings is here for you. With a focus on new construction, custom bathrooms, tile finishings, USG & Schluter shower systems, flooring installation, complete kitchen remolding, pocket doors, LVL beams for open concepts and more, we hope to be a one stop shop for all home remodeling projects....

Other local Pros in your area

River's Edge Exterior Cleaning Solutions

Rivers Edge Pressure Washing Service understands that home and business owners value their investment. We are committed to making your investment look its' best. Whether it be cleaning your homes siding, brick, driveway, or sidewalk or cleaning your businesses drive through, parking lot, entry way, fueling area, or business structure, we will do the best job possible. We use eco-friendly chemicals that will not harm your grass, plants, or landscaping. When we do work for customers, we are not satisfied until they are. We are committed to customer satisfaction and have a combined 40 years of customer service experience. Give us a call for a free estimate. You will not be disappointed.  

Sullivan Brothers LLC

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Guardian Power Washing

We specialize in pressure washing and soft washing services, gutter cleaning, roof cleaning, deck maintenance, and more! We can pressure wash and soft wash exteriors of homes or businesses, driveways, walkways, sidewalks, fences, decks, parking lots, etc. Our mission at Guardian Power Washing is to utilize our life-long local knowledge and work hard every day to provide our customers with exceptional service. We strive to become the number one power washing company that people turn to in protecting and increasing the value of your most important asset. Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/20/2021

Larry and his team did a fantastic job. He totally got our vision and made it happen. We will absolutely use him again. He did everything he said he would do and more. Our tub was late due to Covid and 3 days after it came he was at our house installing it. Even though he had been paid in full months before. We felt totally confident in Dynamic Finshings. Thanks Larry!!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/24/2021

This review is long overdue. In February 2019, I had Larry with Dynamic Finishings replace vinyl flooring in my kitchen with wood look porcelain tile. I marvel everyday at what an awesome job. It turned out even better than I had hoped. Larry is extremely detail oriented and super focused on completing the job in a timely fashion and addressing any and all concerns that you may have. I plan on doi...

Description of Work
Tile Installation

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile

5.0

06/13/2021

Very well very pleased with the outcome

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodeling

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,insulation,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,house painters,doors

5.0

06/13/2021

Excellent,Mrs.Vincent had just given birth and the team worked diligently and respectfully around all the needs of the family while at the same time providing exceptional workmanship

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

06/13/2021

We hired Dynamic Finishings to remodel our master bathroom and refinish the ceilings in our other bathrooms. Larry and his entire crew were professional and highly skilled. We couldn’t be happier with our new bathroom and would gladly hire them again for other projects.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

03/15/2021

My wife and I couldn't be happier with the work Larry Keel and his crew did on our 2 ½ bathroom project, to include removing a wall and installing a pocket door. John is a master of tile perfection. In fact, the Manar Shower Door installers complimented John's work for the craftsmanship of the shower wall and floor tiles. Larry always responded to our questions. He made sure the work not only met ...

Description of Work
Two bathroom remodel and 1/2 bath remodel

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,picture framing,glass repair,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

03/04/2021

Excellent work, but by far the best contracting experience we have ever had. Larry Keel(owner) was wonderful to deal with and honored his word every step of the way. We would recommend him highly to anyone thinking about remodeling.

Description of Work
Remodeled master bath

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,glass repair,plumbing,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

12/25/2020

Excellent. Always on time; followed through as promised; cleaned up at the end of every day; made suggestions that were beneficial; superior quality of work.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/25/2020

Larry and his crew were great. We did a complete remodel of our master bathroom, plus some extra tile work and refinished our hard wood floors. Larry is very responsive and will promptly return texts. His tile work is excellent. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,lighting,home remodeling

5.0

12/25/2020

The first phase of the project was completed on time and on budget. I was happy with the results. I look forward to getting started on the next phase of the project. This project was a big undertaking for me, I was a overwhelmed in the beginning. After meeting with Larry I no longer felt alone on this project. I have the confidence that a knowledgable and honest team are working with me to remodel...

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

    Services Offered

    New Construction, Room Additions, Outside Sheds, Electrical Rewiring, Service Changes, Drywall Hanging & Finishing, Framing, Insulation, Tile Finishings, Floor Installation, Sub Floor Repair, Trim Carpentry, USG & Schluter Shower Systems, Custom Walk In Showers, Cabinet Installation, Light Fixture Installation, Ceiling Repair & Knock Down Texturing, Pop Corn Removal, Wall Paper Removal, Pocket Doors, Wall Removal & LVL Beam Installation For Open Concept Rooms, Painting, & Kitchen Remodeling.

    Services Not Offered

    Major Plumbing, Roofing, Porches & Screened In Patios.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes