Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LunsPro Home Inspections

Founded 1984 • With Angi since September 2006

4.7

(534) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5174 MCGINNIS FERRY RD

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Description

LunsPro Home Inspections provides professional home inspection services for buyers and sellers in the Atlanta, Georgia, Charlotte, North Carolina and Jacksonville, Florida metropolitan areas. We have performed over 50,000 inspections and counting, making us one of the most experienced home inspection companies in the country. Buyers Love Us: LunsPro Home Inspections is family-owned and non-franchised and are now one of the largest home inspection team companies in the United States. More importantly, we now have over 10,000 A+ verified online customer and realtor reviews about our company. Providing high-level of customer care is paramount for our company. Realtors Refer Us: We proudly partner with thousands of realtors across the southeast....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/23/2020


Bryan K.

Britt was amazing and offered my wife and I a lot of information to help us decide on our new home and prioritize future repairs.

Description of Work
Inspection for home buying

Category home inspection

1.0

09/02/2020


Chara G.

I am a realtor who has a celebrity client that likes to purchase rental properties. He places a lot of trust in me, as well as the inspectors to find properties that are a good value for himself. We have used LunsPro twice in the past year, the first experience being good however our second time around has been an absolute nightmare. This condo is a two bedroom unit and the inspector assigned to this property missed major electrical issues in both bedrooms!! After paying an electrician an entire days worth of work to resolve these issues, of course my client is looking for recourse from the inspector. How could they miss these major issues in such a small unit is beyond us. After speaking with LunsPros director of inspectors, Britt Baker multiple times he says they are under no obligation to offer any sort of refund for this blatant and gross malpractice. They simply was their hands of any negligence. Good luck if you decide to use this company.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection, animal removal

Service Provider Response

We apologize that you were unhappy with our service. As a realtor, we completely understand and respect that you are looking after the best interest of your client. But please understand that the issue at hand is not considered a defect, rather just an inconvenience due to the condo being 34 years old, so our inspector had no obligation to note this on his report. For instance, the light switch in the bedroom(s) operated a wall outlet within the bedroom(s) and not the overhead fan/light fixture, as it was common for condos built during this time not to have overhead lighting. The ceiling fan was retrofitted at some time in the past where the fan/light fixture only operated from the pull chains, which is completely acceptable. There is no safety issue with this type of installation and it is quite common for units of this age to have this done. Again, this comes down to more of an inconvenience of your client buying an older condo rather than our inspector missing a defect. Since 1984, we've been committed to 100% customer satisfaction and have been fortunate enough to have performed thousands of successful professional home inspection services. As evidenced by over 10,000 A+ online reviews about our company, an A+ BBB rating, and numerous customer service awards, serving our customers is of utmost importance to us. If you would like to further discuss this issue, we can be reached at the number below. –LunsPro Team, 833-LunsPro (833-586-7776)
5.0

07/26/2020


Fred F.

Very professional and good quality work.

Description of Work
Pest control and rodent removal.

Category animal removal

5.0

01/08/2019


Jenny T.

All went well, since I sold the house so not continues with them. But their response is fast and responsible enough. I will refer to my friend.

Description of Work
Fertilizer and Weeding Treatment

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Lawn and Ornamental Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

10/29/2018


Mz B.

It went well outside the company charging full price with no discounts on their inspection. Surprisingly the Pre-drywall inspection report which cost less was more detailed and covered more information then the finalized report. I totally thought this would be the other way around prompting me to request (2). Both Tim and Aaron were great, and were very very knowledgeable. Reminder: To anyone purchasing new construction.... MAKE SURE YOU GET A INSPECTION COMPLETED...

Description of Work
Pre- drywall inspection, and (2) Finalized Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review of our company! I'm glad we were able to provide you timely information regarding your purchase. Please don't hesitate to contact us with your future termite, pest, and wildlife control needs. Take care!
5.0

10/21/2018


Bruce J.

Excellent work. Agent was on time and very professional.

Description of Work
Termite letter, for refinance of new VA mortgage lender

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Pest Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

07/23/2018


Andi H.

Brett did a great job and was professional and thorough. We would use his services again and would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Home inspection (including mold and radon)

Category home inspection, radon testing, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your Pest Services or Home Inspection needs. Take care!
5.0

07/05/2018


CYNTHIA E.

Great, curious and a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
4-point inspection

Category pest control, heating & air conditioning/hvac, home inspection, plumbing, roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Pest Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

07/05/2018


Richard P.

We were very pleased with this service. I would recommend Inspect-All Services to my friend or neighbor.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our home inspector did a great job for you! Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

05/27/2018


Ronni F.

This is the most professional company I have ever dealt with. They are always on time - always send a reminder about service, send a picture of the associate who will provide the service, and ask about results. Love this company!!

Description of Work
The have done several things for me, including mosquito control.

Category pest control, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lawn service

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased to hear that Inspect-All Services is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
3.0

05/18/2018


Charlene M.

The work was never done. The price in the contract they wanted me to sign was different than advertised in the deal.

Description of Work
Aeration and overseeding

Category lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our Lawn Service Quote. Our office staff has reached out to you immediately to help resolve any issues you may have had with it. We appreciate all your feedback and sincerely hope to earn your business in the future. Again, we apologize that we didn't exceed your expectations in this instance, but look forward to earning your business in the future.
3.0

05/16/2018


Kristen J.

Angies list indicates that they do water proofing and mold inspection. I called to get more information and left a voice mail. My call was promptly returned and they told me that they only do testing. The description of services needs to be updated.

Description of Work
Mold inspection and water proofing

Category basement waterproofing, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are looking into this immediately and appreciate the constructive feedback. We apologize that we didn't exceed your expectations in this instance, but look forward to earning your business in the future.
5.0

04/24/2018


Robert P.

Inspect All did a great job. Person made lots of great suggestions. Plan on using these guys again!

Description of Work
Fertilize yard

Category lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Lawn and Ornamental Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

03/27/2018


Cindy B.

Good customer service fast response.

Description of Work
Lawn fertilization and weed treatment

Category lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Lawn and Ornamental Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
3.0

03/22/2018


Craig E.

The work as paid for did occur. Inspect All sold the landscape portion of their business to another company who would not honor the agreement. Insect All and I resolved the matter by substituting services of similar monetary value.

Description of Work
Aeration and Overseding of Turf

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback and taking the time to review our company. We apologize for any inconvenience and are happy to hear that we were able to come to a mutual resolution to this matter. Since 1984, Inspect-All has been dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. As evidenced by over 4,000 A+ verified online reviews about our company, customer service is paramount to us. Again, we apologize that we did not exceed your expectations in this instance, but we appreciate your feedback and sincerely hope to earn your business in the future.
5.0

03/17/2018


Ketiwe Z.

They were on time, kept the bugs away all winter. no complaints.

Description of Work
Knock out roach service

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Pest Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

02/12/2018


Brenda M.

Tim Reed was on time and very throrough!

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review of our company! I'm glad we were able to provide you timely information regarding your purchase. Please don't hesitate to contact us with your future termite, pest, and wildlife control needs. Take care!
5.0

01/22/2018


Reymundo M.

Excellent, couldn't have asked for a better experience

Description of Work
Lawn aeration

Category pest control, lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Lawn and Ornamental Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
4.0

01/10/2018


Floyd A.

Lawn tech said he spread 50 lbs of granular chemicsl. When I walked the property not pne granular to be found. Tech ticket showed arrival time and departure time was 1 minute. Called spoke to manager no follow-up. I was billed for service. So i canceled my contract.

Description of Work
Lawn maintenance

Category pest control, lawn service, lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our lawn service. Our office team immediately contacted you upon hearing your concern in hopes of resolving this issue. We'll also be happy to return free of charge and go over our services, products, and future expectations with you on site. As evidenced by over 4,500 A+ online reviews about our company, customer service is paramount to us. Since 1984, we've been committed to 100% customer satisfaction, and have been fortunate enough to have performed thousands of successful lawn services like this one. Again, we apologize that we did not exceed your expectations in this instance, but we appreciate your feedback and sincerely hope to earn your business in the future.
5.0

01/08/2018


Jennifer T.

On time, professional. Would recommend.

Description of Work
Aerate and overseed

Category lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Lawn and Ornamental Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

01/08/2018


Edward S.

They are awesome. Very professional and very caring. Great people, great company and great service.

Description of Work
We have an annual contract with them for home pest control and lawn maintenance as well as our termite contract.

Category pest control, lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Lawn and Ornamental Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

01/01/2018


Elizabeth M.

Again they were extremely professional. They came when promised, gave us a competitive price, answered any questions and completed the job. One thing that I especially appreciate is that they email you ahead of time who will be working at your house (with a photo) and the person calls 15-30 minutes before arrival. We also had Inspect-All aerate and reseed our lawn.. It's looking pretty green out there!

Description of Work
We had used Inspect-All before to deal with a rodent problem, This time we had them remove old insulation and install new in our large crawl space. They also installed a new sump pump.

Category pest control, insulation, lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that our Lawn and Ornamental Division is doing a great job for you. Inspect-All Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
4.0

12/13/2017


Linda D.

Initially had no real complaints, but partway through our treatments, services were cancelled through a computer glitch? Lawn was left untreated for about 90 days, allowing weeds to take a significant hold. Inspect-All came out immediately and serviced the property until the lawn recovered (some treatments at no charge). They were very apologetic and made sure I was happy with the results. That's why I'm continuing to use them.

Description of Work
ongoing tree/shrub and lawn treatment service

Category lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to review our company. Customer feedback is very important to us as we are always trying to improve. As evidenced by over 4,000 A+ online reviews about our company, customer service is paramount to us. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! Inspect-All Services Management
3.0

11/21/2017


Don R.

Terrible. It took 4 attempts before they finally showed up and honestly, I think it is too late for the seed to germinate plus it rained hard the following day so most of the seed is likely gone. I was promised hay and the tech said Home Depot was out. The only reason they did not get a 0 was their manager followed up and sent his tech out the next day after realizing I wasn't happy

Description of Work
lawn aeration and overseed

Category pest control, lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our one-time lawn service. Our office team immediately contacted you upon hearing your concern in hopes of resolving this issue. We'll also be happy to return free of charge and go over our services, products, and future expectations with you on site. As evidenced by over 3,000 A+ online reviews about our company, customer service is paramount to us. Since 1984, we've been committed to 100% customer satisfaction, and have been fortunate enough to have performed thousands of successful lawn services like this one. Again, we apologize that we did not exceed your expectations in this instance, but we appreciate your feedback and sincerely hope to earn your business in the future.
5.0

11/20/2017


Wilma S.

I received a very comprehensive evaluation, and tips for comparing roofing companies. Surprisingly, the inspector never introduced himself, and to this day, I don't know his name. He was professional otherwise.

Description of Work
Roof inspection.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review of our company! I'm glad we were able to provide you timely information regarding your roof. I'll have our inspector reach out to you immediately to make sure you don't have any further questions. Take care!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Creepy Crawling Remediation

    Crawlspace restoration, clean out, moisture barrier installation. basement waterproofing in general maintenance around your home. Estimates are always free most competitive rates in town. Veteran and family owned and operated. We will always treat you like family that’s one of our mini mottos but to me the most important.  

    Duckworth Gutters & Renovation

    We are a family owned and operated gutter company with 30 years experience. We specialize in seamless gutter installations and leaf free gutter covers. We can also custom fabricate gutters, metal porches and baytops.  

    Southeastern Gutters & Covers LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    98411
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Infrared Technology, Drone Inspections, Mold & Air Quality, Sewer Line Camera Inspections, New Construction Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections, i-Buyer Inspections & More! LunsPro provides home inspection services for real estate transactions, and other home services in the Atlanta, Georgia, Charlotte, North Carolina and Jacksonville, Florida metropolitan areas. The family team behind LunsPro has earned numerous awards for rapid growth and outstanding customer service. With a mindset toward technology, the forward-thinking company consistently delivers results and convenience to its loyal customer base.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LunsPro Home Inspections

    How is LunsPro Home Inspections overall rated?

    LunsPro Home Inspections is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are LunsPro Home Inspections open?

    LunsPro Home Inspections is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does LunsPro Home Inspections provide

    LunsPro Home Inspections accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does LunsPro Home Inspections offer free estimates?

    Yes, LunsPro Home Inspections offers free project estimates.

    Does LunsPro Home Inspections offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, LunsPro Home Inspections offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does LunsPro Home Inspections offer a senior discount?

    Yes, LunsPro Home Inspections offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by LunsPro Home Inspections ?

    Yes, LunsPro Home Inspections offers warranties.

    What services does LunsPro Home Inspections offer?

    LunsPro Home Inspections offers the following services: Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Infrared Technology, Drone Inspections, Mold & Air Quality, Sewer Line Camera Inspections, New Construction Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections, i-Buyer Inspections & More! LunsPro provides home inspection services for real estate transactions, and other home services in the Atlanta, Georgia, Charlotte, North Carolina and Jacksonville, Florida metropolitan areas. The family team behind LunsPro has earned numerous awards for rapid growth and outstanding customer service. With a mindset toward technology, the forward-thinking company consistently delivers results and convenience to its loyal customer base.