Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Atlantic Window Cleaning

4.7

(1508) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since August 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2075 N POWERLINE RD

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

LICENSE #3250006926. We Want To Make One Thing Perfectly Clear.......Your Windows!!!!!!!!! We are family owned & operated. with offices all over Florida. We have been in business since 1996. This office covers from south Broward county to Port St. Lucie, Fl. We are a member of the BBB and currently have an A+ rating. We are licensed, insured and all of our work is guaranteed. We make customer service our top priority since we are a customer driven business that's our top priority....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(1508) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1237

4

144

3

61

2

13

1

53

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (1471)window replacement (316)pressure washing (61)glass repair (49)ceiling fan installation (42)blind cleaning (28)gutter cleaning (18)roof cleaning (3)screen repair (3)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 1508 reviews
5.0

07/01/2021

Darren came right on time. Darren was extremely professional and courteous. He was efficient and did a good job. I would hire this vendor again to clean my windows / screens.

Description of Work
window / screen cleaning interior / exterior

Category window cleaning

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

5.0

05/05/2021

George was great! He did a fine job cleaning my windows and light fixtures! I would have him again.

Description of Work
Atlantic Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $109

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

05/01/2021

Everything went very well. The young man arrived on time, was professional, & was very nice. He worked very hard & did a wonderful job. The widows look so clean & beautiful.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned- inside and outside

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/24/2021

Greg was in time, thorough and pleasant. Completed the job in a timely manner. Windows are crystal clear. Pleased.

Description of Work
Windows in and out.

Category window cleaning

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

4.0

04/17/2021

Very professional, great customer service. The roof and windows were cleaned very well. Company took the time and did not rush .

Description of Work
Roof and windows cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

3.0

03/29/2021

Good: Great price for all that was received. He was very nice. Bad: He wore his shoes thru the house, was outside in dirt & grass in/out yuck. Also dripped dirty water on floors then stepping in it. Had to sweep & mop when he left.

Description of Work
Windows, screens, ledges cleaned

Category window cleaning,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

My windows are finally clean! I hired Sabrina's to clean my 2-story house. The outside windows had not been cleaned in almost thirty years. They advised me to get them pressure cleaned first to remove excessive grime, cobwebs, and leaves. After I got them pressure cleaned, Sabrina's contacted me to schedule an appointment to clean the windows inside and out. They kept in touch with texts and email...

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $253

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Jamie was prompt and professional! He did a very, very good job, and was VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS WORK!! Would recommend him and company to anyone! Thanks again!

Description of Work
6 glass sliding doors and mirrors

Category glass repair,window cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

Images

Review for Atlantic Window Cleaning - 2075 N POWERLINE RD, Pompano Beach, FL - 39253232
5.0

03/11/2021

As has always been the case, the job was done thoroughly & professionally. We will use them again!

Description of Work
Window washing

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning,ceiling fans

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

03/07/2021

Excellent job. On time, and very polite.

Description of Work
Clean windows inside & out, ceiling fans and a larg wall of mirror.

Category blind cleaning,glass repair,window cleaning,ceiling fans

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

Services Offered

Window cleaning. Pressure cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes