Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

East Coast Window Films

Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2012

5.0

(89) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2187 Teach Rd

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Description

East Coast Window Films provides Residential, Marine and Commercial window tinting services in Palm Beach County and surrounding areas. We specialize in ultra clear window tinting films to give you the window tinting feel without the look. Call today to make an appointment. Window tinting is a must have in South Florida. Windows that are un-tinted allow a considerable amount of heat to enter a structure within the summer and heat to escape throughout the winter. The ending result is that your air conditioning or heating system needs to work harder to keep up a indoor temperature. Applying a high quality window tinting film will reduce thermal transfer thereby to maintain an even temperature and lower your utility bills by as much as 30% in peak temperature seasons. Further advantages of window tinting are the blocking of UV rays that cause upholstery fabrics to fade and keeping windows from shattering in storms. You will also get increased privacy, while not obstructing your visibility with our Huper Optik window tinting films. If you are looking to beat the heat for your home, car, Yacht or office, East Coast Window Films has a film for you. Please visit us on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/eastcoastwindowfilms Additional email: marco@residentialwindowtint.co...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/27/2019


George W.

This project went exceptionally well from the initial free estimate to the final installation and cleanup. Marco, the owner, came at the agreed upon time to assess our needs and provide a thorough, fair, and professionally summarized proposal. He showed us samples and guided us in selecting window film that turned out to provide an ideal blend of window clarity, tint color, screening out heat, while allowing a good level of light to pass through the windows. The installation team was punctual, polite, and professional. They removed the old film and installed new film quite efficiently. The final result looked great, and the clean up was such that there was no trace of the film removal or installation process. Marco followed up to ensure we were totally satisfied, and to ask if we had any questions about taking caring of the new film. The installation team had already briefed us, so our questions had been answered. This whole process was very pleasant, and achieved out objectives. We would not hesitate to endorse East Coast Window Films, and would definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Remove very old existing window film and install new solar window film on selected doors and windows throughout our home.

Category window tinting

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

04/15/2019


Cayla S.

East Coast Window Films has to be the best in business! They were prompt, punctual, professional and on top of that did an AMAZING job! I will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Window Washing

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/10/2019


Donna S.

Excellent! I live in a large house with floor to ceiling windows and many of them. East Coast did a fabulous job and Marco is great to work with!

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning,window tinting

5.0

04/10/2019


lianne P.

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism that I received, from arriving on time to tidying up after he was finished. The gentleman cleaning my windows paid extreme attention to the details. He had great communication throughout the entire process. Had a great experience and would highly recommend their window cleaning services.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,window tinting,security windows

5.0

04/10/2019


jackie C.

Technician did a great job both inside and outside. Crystal clear view of outside now! Very considerate in the interior to keep water and product away from floors and walls. Offered suggestions to clean calcium deposits on outside left by my sprinkler system spraying windows which caused haze. Very professional. Will definitely use again in the future.

Description of Work
Outside and inside window cleaning

Category window cleaning,window tinting,security windows

1.0

04/09/2019


Seth H.

Took over ten days just to get back to us. We couldn't hire him in good conscience.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

We apologize you had a bad experience. Unfortunately we no longer offer window cleaning services Our apologies for not turning off this category on our profile.
5.0

11/26/2018


S.

Marco did a great job in not so great conditions. Very professional and definately knows his trade. I will use and recommend East Coast in the future.

Description of Work
I needed 2 vehicles tinted, my chevy work van and F-150 truck.

Category window tinting

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]Thank[Member Name Removed] you[Member Name Removed] very[Member Name Removed] much[Member Name Removed] for[Member Name Removed] your[Member Name Removed] review[Member Name Removed] Was[Member Name Removed] our[Member Name Removed] pleasure[Member Name Removed].
5.0

10/13/2018


Donna S.

Marco is the best, very professional, quality is excellent! Would definitely recommend

Description of Work
Tinted my entire house and car

Category window tinting

1.0

08/31/2018


Eladio N.

Call them several times for estimate. One answer, nasty guy. Hanged up phone.

Description of Work
window tinting

Category window tinting

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We are really unhappy that you are so unhappy. We tried calling you and also left a message. We also emailed you asking when was a good time to come out for an estimate. We apologize for the miscommunication. I did receive 3 project requests from you yesterday and responded to one of them being they were all from you. If there is anything we can do to correct this, we would love the opportunity. Thank you.
5.0

08/04/2018


Patricia L.

Marco is extremely professional. He arrived on time; did an excellent job; cleaned up as he went; provided me with an excellent price; and I would absolutely recommend him to everyone who is in need of having their windows or doors tinted in their home.

Description of Work
Sliding glass door and front window tinting

Category window tinting,security windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! Was a pleasure working in your home.

    Other local Pros in your area

    A&B Pressure Washing and Window Cleaning

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by A&B Pressure Washing and Window Cleaning on Angi
    Nick's Window Cleaning

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Atlantic Care Window Cleaning

    Thank you for considering our Atlantic Care Window Cleaning . Hundreds of customers have come to trust our customer service oriented approach to providing a great window cleaning experience.  

    Offers by Atlantic Care Window Cleaning on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    East Coast Window Films provides Automotive, Residential, Marine and Commercial window tinting services in Palm Beach County. We specialize in ultra clear window tinting films to give you the window tinting feel without the look. We are an exclusive Huper Optik Dealer. Call today to make an appointment.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about East Coast Window Films

    How is East Coast Window Films overall rated?

    East Coast Window Films is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are East Coast Window Films open?

    East Coast Window Films is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does East Coast Window Films provide

    East Coast Window Films accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, American Express, Discover

    Does East Coast Window Films offer free estimates?

    Yes, East Coast Window Films offers free project estimates.

    Does East Coast Window Films offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, East Coast Window Films offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does East Coast Window Films offer a senior discount?

    No, East Coast Window Films does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by East Coast Window Films?

    Yes, East Coast Window Films offers warranties.

    What services does East Coast Window Films offer?

    East Coast Window Films offers the following services: East Coast Window Films provides Automotive, Residential, Marine and Commercial window tinting services in Palm Beach County. We specialize in ultra clear window tinting films to give you the window tinting feel without the look. We are an exclusive Huper Optik Dealer. Call today to make an appointment.