Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Courtesy Acura

With Angi since June 2005

4.9

(23) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7590 S Broadway

Littleton, CO 80122

Description

We sell the exciting new Acura models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Additional phones: (866) 980-1382 & (877) 371-3146...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/08/2017


gillian D.

I don't remember the price. It's my husband's car.

Description of Work
It was a regular service.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/26/2017


Lyn L.

.

Description of Work
Typical oil change, nothing major.

Category auto repair

4.0

01/23/2017


Sarika S.

They always send me a coupon before the oil change and it is discounted. I've been using them since 2012 and I like them. They are usually friendly. They are very polite and friendly when you pull in. They explain the problems. If you have a problem, you can list it. They are willing to listen, they'll note it down and come back to you. The waiting room, they just remodeled it, so I haven't seen them recently. When I last went, they were just finishing the waiting room. But usually it is very quiet and you can continue working there. My husband has had mixed reviews. I have always had a good experience. One thing I love about them is their punctuality. The problems are mostly because of Acura's design problems. But they are very good about it.

Description of Work
Just an oil change.

Category auto repair

5.0

06/29/2016


Robert D.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/25/2016


James N.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

04/21/2016


Chris P.

Description of Work
Very good dealer car service. I have always had a good experience here. Great place to buy a car and to have it serviced.

Category auto repair

5.0

12/22/2015


Connie C.

Description of Work
We really like them! My car is an Acura but my husband has a Honda, but they still service it. They do great work.

Category auto repair

5.0

02/02/2014


Vincent L.

Included "free" courtesy car.

Description of Work
Replaced timing belt (e.g. kit with water pump), replaced transmission fluid, differential fluids, transaxle fluid, engine oil and filter.

Category auto repair

4.0

09/15/2013


William H.

They were very good at communicating what the problem was, what was going to happen and the price of the Service. However...a small piece of the interior was popped off it's hole (plug on the dash) so you have to keep them on their toes to make sure EVERYTHING is where it is supposed to be. Other than that, it was a very responsive and positive experience.

Description of Work
Troubleshoot and repair my problem....the car wouldn't start, even with a new battery

Category auto repair

5.0

09/12/2013


Don C.

No problems.

Description of Work
Oil and filter change along with fluid checks and other checks on the general condition of the car

Category auto repair

5.0

07/09/2013


James N.

.

Description of Work
.

Category car sales

5.0

06/24/2013


Ira E.

great

Description of Work
showed car

Category auto repair

5.0

06/13/2013


Robert D.

The people are very good; they are friendly, upfront about the cost, and they get it done on time.

Description of Work
I go to Courtesy Acura dealership for car maintenance work.

Category auto repair

5.0

04/23/2013


Mark O.

They are convenient, they gave me a rental, they're a little bit expensive but they've taken good care of me. They did a good job.

Description of Work
We kind of got the accurate dealership of my new ride at Courtesy Accura.

Category auto repair

5.0

10/24/2012


Thomas K.

He's sold me 3 Acuras. There's no high-pressure sell. They are just a great dealership, and are very good about the warranty maintenance and attention to their clients. They have a top notch service department, too. They are also very good for the follow-up.

Description of Work
Dennis Craig sold me my car. He's a great guy.

Category auto repair, car sales

5.0

12/01/2011


Lisa D.

I arrived on time and they took my car in immediately. Finished in under an hour.

Description of Work
regular oil change

Category auto repair

5.0

02/16/2011


Nick W.

The service department programmed the remotes for my car as an added service (for free). I was happy with the service. The remotes aren't cheap though (approx $100 each if I remember right).

Description of Work
Went to the parts department to get official door remotes for a used Acura TL that I bought from an individual. The car didn't come with the remotes.

Category auto repair, car accessories

5.0

11/20/2010


Lisa D.

I spent about $32 on that last service. I take my vehicle to them because I know I am going to get honest feedback about it and I just trust them. They will check everything on my car and the last time they gave me a lone car because it had to be kept there for the work to be done. They told me that the car would be done the next day and it was. When they tell me what they are going to do, they tell you, along with the price of things. They will also call immediately and let me know if something happens or found and are real good about that.

Description of Work
I use Courtesy Acura for auto service. The last time I used them was in April or May for an oil change and a check-up.

Category auto repair

5.0

09/09/2009


Megan H.

This was my first visit to Courtesy Acura. From the moment I stepped up to the service counter to the time I left, the service team was professional, helpful, and timely. I will definitely be taking my car back there next time it need servicing.

Description of Work
Routine oil change.

Category auto repair

5.0

09/02/2009


Lisa D.

My overall experience is great. They are wonderful and have a nice waiting area. They explain everything to me and if they find something wrong they do not do anything. If there is something questionable or something they can put off a little bit, they will let me know about it.

Description of Work
I use them for my auto servicing needs.

Category auto repair

5.0

06/26/2007


MATT D.

Very good. The work performed was excellent and did not take long. The waiting room is very comfortable. The shop is incredibly clean and organized. This place is well run!

Description of Work
4 wheel alignment on CL 2.3.

Category auto repair

5.0

10/11/2006


JUSTIN D.

Very pleased with the level of service and support. They were honest, straight forward and did the work faster than promised. Excellent (warranty) service.

Description of Work
A warranty replacement of an engine for a Isuzu trooper.

Category auto repair

5.0

06/28/2005


LORRAINE W.

EXTREMELY HELPFUL. IT WAS MY FIRST TIME FOR SERVICE AND THEY WERE PROMPT AND ALSO ASSISTED ME IN SOME OTHER QUESTIONS I HAD ABOUT THE GENERAL MAINTENANCE OF MY VEHICLE.

Description of Work
GENERAL UPKEEP, MAINTENANCE FOR THE 7500 MILE CHECK UP. CHANGED THE OIL AND ASKED ABOUT SOME BODY WORK.

Category auto repair

    Auto Service
    Auto Sales
    Auto Accessories
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing Available

    Services Offered

    New & used auto sales & service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Courtesy Acura

    How is Courtesy Acura overall rated?

    Courtesy Acura is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Courtesy Acura open?

    Courtesy Acura is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Courtesy Acura provide

    Courtesy Acura accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available

    Does Courtesy Acura offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Courtesy Acura does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Courtesy Acura offer?

    Courtesy Acura offers the following services: New & used auto sales & service