Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Jones Plumbing

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
ap0035026
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1948 44th Avenue Ct

Greeley, CO 80634

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We specialize in plumbing services, gas line installs and repairs, inspections, installations, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

plumbers (6)fireplace services (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/18/2021

The owner himself did the work. He was professional, on time, and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2021

5.0

11/18/2021

Jesse did a great job on a recent addition of a utility sink. He has also done several other jobs for me in the past. He is reliable, respectful, and gets the job done right the first time. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

11/18/2021

Great! Best part is he doesn't schedule out more than a couple of weeks or so. So you're never waiting long if you time it right.

Description of Work
remodel, removing galvanized pipes, basically explaining the cluster f**k that was in front of me and taking care of it.

Category plumbing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

11/17/2021

I would work with Jones Plumbing again. Jessie did a number of different projects for me. He was courteous did great work and had reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

11/16/2021

He was amazing always on time , quick, neat does great work and price is reasonable . we will be using him forever.

Description of Work
Installed a new circulator, water shut off,gas line shutoff,faucets,toilets,removed vent hood

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you so much maam it was my pleasure
5.0

11/10/2021

.

Description of Work
Install plumbing to put in a gas range where there is an existing electrical range.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2021

2.0

08/25/2020

This person contacted me promptly and gave me an affordable quote, however cancelled on me repeatedly. When I expressed that I was self employed and having to rearrange my schedule affects my own business/income, he offered a variety of excuses as then stated that my services was considered low priority. I rescheduled only to be cancelled on again. I was extremely dissatisfied with his professiona...

Description of Work
Gas Fireplace service

Category fireplaces

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

    Services Offered

    Plumbing services, repairs, inspections, installations, Gas line installs, french drain and sump pumps and more!

    Services Not Offered

    hvac,

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes