Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are fully open and offering Complete COVID-19 Sanitization

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

All Pro Restoration

With Angi since April 2012

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4860 Ironton St Unit J

Denver, CO 80239

Description

Now offering Complete COVID-19 Sanitization services in addition to water damage, fire damage, mold remediation and storm damage clean up. We provide water extraction, dehumidification, drying, pack outs of contents, cleaning of contents, cleaning of soft goods, asbestos and lead testing, and more. IICRC Certified technicians on-staff at all hours. We work with all insurance companies. Our team is available 24/7....
Covid-19 Disinfection project
Covid-19 Disinfection

biohazard cleanup

202080249

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/19/2020


Kirstin C.

Terrible ! This company was hired to remove mold/ water damage. When they left I asked was the bathroom habitable. The company representative said let the paint dry and then yes. They left a Hazmat type vinyl door taped over the bathroom door so I was unable to check myself. Upon checking the room later, I noticed they left the bathroom with three carpet tack strips with old rusty nails facing up. I called back to request that they come back to remove the carpet tacking strips. A simple and reasonable request I thought ? I left three messages that were not returned. When I finally spoke with "Jim" the " project manager" he stated to me that he had determined this to be safe. "Jim" was never out after the company representative stated he was done to actually see the "completed" project. What project manager doesn't lay eyes on the completed project ? "Jim" advised me "that if I don't walk close to the walls, I'll be fine" " I shouldn't complain" "most people don't complain about this " "Jim" became rude, loud, spoke to me like a parent speaking to a child and then hung up on me. I called back a woman answered the phone she, also, became loud, rude and hung up on me. See the pictures yourself and ask yourself would you want your bathroom left like this ? This company lacks common sense and common courtesy! All Pro Restoration needs to really reflect on the way they treat people and should treat people kindly and respectfully. "Jim" needs to learn to speak to women respectfully! Beware they are only nice until they get paid.

Description of Work
Mold removal/water damage removal

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

5.0

04/22/2019


Kaye B.

They were very helpful getting to the process. Excellent. Their office help me whenever I have a question. They were very supportive and very professional. I recommend them to other customer. They were here right on time.

Description of Work
They cleaned up water problem in the basement.

Category water damage restoration, basement waterproofing

5.0

04/22/2019


Larry Q.

It was good. The people were very nice and very professional.

Description of Work
They cleaned up my basement because of water damage. They did air quality and tested some molds. They removed the walls and replaced them. And they fixed the flooring as well.

Category concrete repair, water damage restoration, air duct cleaning, floor cleaning, mold removal

5.0

04/22/2019


Brent L.

It done very well. They done it in a timely manner. They we're friendly and they work around their schedule.

Description of Work
Cleaning the carpet, disinfecting anything, cutting out parts of the drywall.

Category carpet cleaners, drywall

5.0

04/19/2019


Todd B.

That was great. The lady was very nice and helpful. The communication is really good and informative.

Description of Work
They're just looking and preparing an estimate of redoing our basement.

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], for taking the time to write us a review. Your kind words are very helpful to our future/potential customers! We will pass your comments onto the rest of the team!
5.0

04/19/2019


Rich C.

It went really well. They we're easy to deal with and we don't have any issue with them. They are great.

Description of Work
They got a water issue fix some stuff in the basement.

Category water damage restoration

    Other local Pros in your area

    Emerald Isle Painting Inc.

    We have been painting in the greater Denver Metro area for eleven years, and have a strong resume of an array of successfully completed, projects both commercial and residential. We don't hire sub-contractors, and I always hear from my customers, about our employess; they show up to the job on time, ready to work, they are polite, respectful, and know what they are doing, they go about their work with, little fuss, and complete the job in hand in a diligent, professional and timely manner, the work site in cleaned everyday.  

    Foothills Painting LLC

    Current Discount: We're offering homeowners up to 20% off their entire painting project. Call us today to take advantage of this offer while it lasts! What Sets Us Apart: 1. Color Consultations. We offer color consultations so you have guidance through the color selection process AND so your swatch is tested before we ever apply it on your home or commercial property. This is peace of mind. 2. Excellent Reputation in the Community. Thanks to our amazing clients, we've been able to celebrate over 200 reviews on google alone with a 4.9 average rating. We invite you to look at our reviews on google and other review sites. 3. Our People. We hire smiling people who enjoy making people's lives (and homes) better. Who We Are: Foothills is a locally owned interior and exterior painting company focused on providing professionalism and integrity in all of our residential and commercial painting projects. What We Offer: Interior & Exterior Painting for homes and commercial properties. Who We Serve: homeowners and commercial property managers in Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Longmont and Greeley. Our Vision: to provide the best painting services to our clients while focusing on strong customer satisfaction. When Our Company Was Founded: 2010. Our company was founded by a Fort Collins native and a CSU graduate 11 years ago. After starting in 2010, we’ve grown quickly across the Front Range painting over 2500 homes.  

    Elk Horn Painting

    Elk Horn Painting is your premier painting company for Castle Rock, CO, and surrounding areas. We have a simple mission: do everything possible to make sure our customers are raving fans of our services. From the initial conversation to the final brush stroke, we strive to make your project as simple and hassle-free as we can.  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    COVID-19 sanitization, water extraction, dehumidification, heat drying, water and fire damage repair.

    Services Not Offered

    false

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pro Restoration

    How is All Pro Restoration overall rated?

    All Pro Restoration is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Pro Restoration open?

    All Pro Restoration is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does All Pro Restoration provide

    All Pro Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does All Pro Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pro Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pro Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Pro Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pro Restoration offer a senior discount?

    No, All Pro Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All Pro Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Pro Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Pro Restoration?

    No, All Pro Restoration does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Pro Restoration offer?

    All Pro Restoration offers the following services: COVID-19 sanitization, water extraction, dehumidification, heat drying, water and fire damage repair.

    Are there any services All Pro Restoration does not offer?

    false