Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Invested Property Management

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2016

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Property Management

Description

Invested Property Management is a full-service Property Management Brokerage born and bred to serve clients with unmatched performance and dependability through both fundamental practice and innovative technological advantage. Our objective is to provide the highest level of service to our clients with professionalism and timeliness. Invested Property Management provides these services for all of Colorado’s Denver Metro and surroundings areas....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/11/2020

Invested Property Management has managed my rental townhouse property since March, 2018 after I managed it myself for 15 years. MS made it more difficult to keep up, and it was hard to find reliable people to do repairs. I’ve been more than pleased with them. Everyone is quick to respond to questions or concerns. They inspect the property for any needed repairs and notify me with photos and cost estimates as to what needs done. If I have concerns or input regarding the repair, they address accordingly. I don’t need to worry about collecting rents, finding service people or finding tenants. And I no longer have to do the re-cleaning after move out or prep for new tenants. It is a huge load off my shoulders. But the biggest benefit is the quality of the tenants. To date, all have been excellent and welcomed additions to the neighborhood. I highly recommend IPM to anybody looking for a conscientious property management company.

Description of Work
Continued full service management of my rental townhouse property

Category property management

1.0

10/23/2019

One of the worst management companies i have had the misfortune of coming across. An year back, I rented a Condo managed by them. The house- Unit D- 315, 9019 East Panorama Circle, was extremely ill maintained with rotten, mold infested drawers, malfunctioning air conditioners, sticky kitchen cabinets, broken toilet seats and a lot more. Requests for property maintenance were never attended. My son developed serious health issues in the mold infested unit. Worst still, when I vacated the unit, they cheated me out of every single dollar of my security deposit on the pretext of repairing the very faults that I had been complaining of in my move in report. Wouldn't advise anyone to inhabit any property managed by them.

Description of Work
Rented a Condo unit - 315, 9019 East Panorama Circle through them

Category property management

5.0

05/09/2018

It has only been several months, but so far, so good. My property needs upgraded and repairs after 8 yrs with the same tenant. Eric is great at telling me what needs to be done and coordinated with a GC they know to put together a bid. No work has been performed yet, but I have confidence it will go well. With my husbands help, we handled the activities for the townhouse for 14 years. MS has slowed me down a lot, and it has been difficult to find reliable service providers for repairs in a timely fashion. It will be a great help to me to have a professional group handling the property and preserving my investment. It was my home for 13 years prior to being a rental and I’m rather attached to it.

Description of Work
I was looking for a property management company located in the area of my rental townhouse

Category property management

5.0

05/09/2018

This is a follow up to my previous review in March, 2018 when initially selecting Invested Property Management to handle rental activities for my rental townhouse property. I am more than pleased with their efforts. They are extremely responsive with whatever questions have arisen. If there are repairs to be addressed, they notify me...usually with photos...and cost estimates. If I have concerns regarding the repair, they are discussed. Everything has gone very well and I’m delighted.

Description of Work
Property Management for Rental Townhome

Category property management

5.0

11/30/2017

Excellent!! We have dealt with other management companies and Invested is the best. They have attention to detail so we don't have to worry about managing our properties. It allows us to focus on acquiring other properties.

Description of Work
Invested manages our portfolio of single family homes in the Denver Metro area.

Category property management

5.0

12/13/2016

I originally was going to go with a much larger company that I was referred to by my real estate agent. Started to get cold feet when I learned that for showings they put a lockbox on the door and allow potential renters to allow themselves in to view the unit. When I told the owner I wanted out, he told me it seemed like I needed someone to "hold my hand" through this process of renting out my first investment property. Eric of Invested Property Management has indeed done that for me! I have 2 properties and he managed to get leases signed on both within about a week. Prior to renting the units, I had about a million questions which Eric was always very prompt about answering. Got that hand holding I apparently needed! Now that the units are rented, I've received my rent payments every month so far and it seems as though Eric's company is very responsive to the renters anytime something has come up. Seems like a win-win situation all around. They keep the owners happy and it seems as though they're keeping the renters happy too.

Description of Work
Property rental management

Category property management

5.0

04/15/2016

IREG is second to none when it comes to customer service. Whether you're a landlord or a tenant, you will be treated professionally and taken care of. There is no better property management company in the Denver area. I refer all my family and friends to them.

Description of Work
Tenant placement and on-going rental property management for two of my rental properties.

Category property management

    Services Offered

    Property Management, Tenant Placement, Eviction Coordination, Rental Marketing, Tenant Screening, Property Preservation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details