Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clear All Rooter Plumbing

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since June 2015

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1010966
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2539 W 237th St

Torrance, CA 90505

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

plumbing

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

When hiring us at Clear All Rooter you instantly become part of our family. We are a family owned and operated company, servicing your area. Our priority is our customers and solving all the plumbing issues they may encounter. We guarantee that once you experience the friendly, knowledgeable service we provide, you will soon become a lifelong customer! Call us now to schedule an appointment today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

water heaters (6)plumbers (4)drain cleaning (3)drain pipe installation (3)sewer cleaning (2)septic tank service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

11/24/2020

They did great. Friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was done correctly. They went above and beyond.

Description of Work
"replace toilet, replace water line that had a leak that was clamped. Replace the water line. "

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

thank so much for the review
5.0

06/19/2020

Start to finish, Clear All Rooter's operation was professional, courteous and responsive. They were precise and clear in what needed to be done, spelled everything out in writing, arrived promptly, answered questions thoroughly, kept in close contact on the progress of the job, did a careful cleanup after work was complete, and restored--as well as one could expect, given the extensive nature of t...

Description of Work
Replace pipes, permaline pipes, flush tankless water heater

Category water heater repair,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for the review
5.0

12/28/2019

Cleared drain, very professional. Explained work as they were performing. Cleaned up all materials that were used. Very friendly.

Description of Work
slow drain in kitchen

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2019

Service Provider Response

thank you for the review
5.0

12/02/2019

They responded immediately and some provided great advice.

Description of Work
CHOFU F0-C26 model. It is not turning on.

Category water heater repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2019

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

03/20/2019

Excellent - turns out the bathroom did not have enough ventilation by current building codes. They recommended I wait until I remodeled later this summer to have another vent put in so the contractor could repair the damage to the roof and stucco.

Description of Work
Investigate an occasional sewage smell in bathroom

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2019

Service Provider Response

thank you for the review
4.0

01/19/2019

.....this company does not provide this service....

Description of Work
Septic tank cleaning and flushing

Category septic tank,water heater repair

Work Completed On 01/19/2019

5.0

10/29/2018

I had a toilet that had been improperly installed and was wobbly and leaking from the base when flushed. Christian and Christian inspected it and were able to fix the problem quickly with a new wax ring and new flange bolts. They also replaced the fill valve which was whistling after the flush. I definitely recommend Clear All Rooter.

Description of Work
Wobbly, leaking toilet

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2018

Service Provider Response

thank you for taking the time for the review .
5.0

07/21/2018

Christian did a great job and even did a complimentary video inspection on both properties. That was helpful as it revealed I had a root problem that needed to be addressed.

Description of Work
Descaled Noritz tankless heaters at two properties.

Category water heater repair

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2018

Service Provider Response

thank you for your review .
5.0

06/19/2018

Can’t say enough great things about these guys. Water heater went out and wanted to convert to tankless. They got me hot water in one day and finished the job in three, including a whole house drain replacement which they found (and other contractors didn’t). They weren’t the cheapest estimate but they use better quality products and the estimates include everything. I called them back a few month...

Description of Work
Tankless water heater, new pipes under house, main line sewer repair

Category plumbing,water heater repair,drain pipe,sewer cleaning

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2018

Service Provider Response

thank you for the review
5.0

10/05/2017

They were on time. did a good work. they work in my house like they are in their own house and I recommend them.They were very polite as well over the phone and in person.

Description of Work
They installed a water heater.

Category water heater repair

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2017

Service Provider Response

thank you for your review

Services Offered

Drain Cleaning, Hydro jetting, Gas Line Repair & Installation, Sewer Line Repair & Replacement, Tankless Water Heaters, leak detection, cast iron ,descaling trench less sewer repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes