Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Angels remodeling

With Angi since February 2019

4.7

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2687 Carlo Scimeca Dr

San Jose, CA 95132

Description

Hi my name is angel I work with family members it’s a family own business. We do professional work only, shortcuts are not solutions for us. Costumer satisfaction is our number one priority.We do complete home renovations interior and exterior. We would be happy to help you out in anything that you

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

07/09/2020


Shruti E.

Taking the time out to write this detailed review to WARN everyone about this group of people. TLDR version is DONOT HIRE!! He is no Angel, but pure EVIL. The entire group of people are CHEATS. Do not believe his references and reviews, they are all fake. It was a full house remodel. He left without completing the work. Some of the items are missing from the house. So now I know he is ABSCONDING. Even the work that he did, it is super shabby and outright wrong. I guess I am to be blamed too for being so naive and trusting them blindly. Example of messy work - He switched hot and cold water outlets and didn’t even let me test it because he realized he messed up. Now I have to spend a lot of money and time to remove all the tile work to get it fixed. Example of cheating - He just glued the air gap on the sink without any plumbing underneath and said it was finished. Example of lying - He took the full payment, pretended to leave his tools behind to make us believe he was going to be back, and took the tools in the middle of the night, left with my keys and never returned. Example of ethics - disappeared for weeks together to other jobs, kept us hanging with LIES after lies. I can go on and on with many more examples of how these people are a group of SCAMMERS.

Description of Work
Full house remodel

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

05/14/2019


Alberto F.

I am very picky and detail oriented but Sal and Angel got my approval after the job was done. Sal is a tile craftsman that seems to take pride in doing a good job and making sure every every tile is perfectly lined up layed just right which shows in his work. I normally wont hire a non licensed contractor but would definitely hire him again for my next remodel!

Description of Work
Bath Demo and remodel

Category ceramic tile, drywall, lighting, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

04/26/2019


Tajalli Z.

Angel and his team provided excellent service. SALVADOR is a really skilled worker and pays attention to detail. Salvador did the entire job with Jose. These are good people and very skilled at their job. I recommend Angel, Salvador and his team for home repairs and remodel jobs including electrical work.

Description of Work
2 bathrooms and kitchen remodel.

Category countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

04/26/2019


colin R.

It went very well-- smooth as I could have hoped. It wasn't a simple job, but Angel came in on estimate and on time. He was very easy to work with and he did extremely high quality work -- I'm delighted with the final result. He worked very clean and minimized disruption during the project. I recommend him highly and I will not hesitate to call him again if I need work done.

Description of Work
re-build and re-tile an old shower

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/26/2019


Maureen S.

I was impressed from the first meeting. Angel arrived when he said he would and gave an estimate later that day. His crew was professional, friendly, experienced and hard working. They zoomed through the list of things I wanted done and even suggested great alternative ideas for the updates I wanted (such as buying a standard sized patio door and walling in the extra foot of space instead of waiting a month for a custom door) I would recommend Angel and his team wholeheartedly.

Description of Work
New patio door, 2 new bathroom tile floors, vanities, and lights/fan, crown molding, laminate floors, and new kitchen quartz countertops, LED canned lights

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, masonry, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

03/26/2019


Ricardo H.

Excellent. Will have them do many things around our home.

Description of Work
Waterproofing and water damage repair in basement

Category concrete repair, drywall, flooring contractor, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/25/2019


Dean H.

Angel was on time, have fair prices, communicated well. It took him 3 days but he got the job done and did a great job.

Description of Work
Bath tub into shower

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/06/2019


chari S.

clean job- prompt, took care of everything- hassle free

Description of Work
2 bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/06/2019


Amrito C.

They do very good work, with great quality and responsiveness.

Description of Work
They remodeled my kitchen and bathroom and put in new ceilings.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/06/2019


Dee W.

They are very reliable.

Description of Work
They reinforced a floor for me.

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cuevas Lumber & Fence

    We are here to meet all your building needs, whether you need fencing, decking, arbors, trellises, walls, gates or other outdoor construction. We have over 30 years of combined experience and will work with you on all phases of design and construction. To beautify your home, contact us now. Our experienced team can get started right away. We will design and build your dream.  

    Hi- Builders Group

    At Hi-Builders Group, our goal is to help homeowners bring their dream home to fruition. Our team offers personalized services to ensure that our clients are accommodated on every level. Our managers, client service experts, designers, and builders are topnotch industry professionals that pay strict attention to detail when servicing clients. Hi-Builders Group are committed to leading the maintenance and remodeling industry by providing services you can rely on, and pure client satisfaction. Our objective is for every homeowner to feel at ease throughout the entire process as we go above and beyond to obtain your stamp of approval.  

    Attic Pros

    Attic Pros is your go-to attic insulation installation and rodent removal contractor in San Francisco Bay Area. We offer a wide range of services for rodent removal, attic cleaning, insulation replacement, and crawl space cleaning to meet all your needs. Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best possible customer service. Contact us today for a free estimate!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Angels remodeling

    How is Angels remodeling overall rated?

    Angels remodeling is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Angels remodeling open?

    Angels remodeling is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Angels remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Angels remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.