Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Sacramento Green Clean

Founded 2008 • With Angi since February 2009

4.6

(482) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5960 S LAND PARK DR

Sacramento, CA 95822

Description

We proudly serve the Sacramento Valley, including our friends in Davis. The Sacramento Green Clean domestic worker is a well trained professional that is able to tackle most every home cleaning need you have. We are happy to use your cleaning products if desired. Or, your cleaner will supply their eco-friendly products. We can customize your cleaning for specific tasks or do our general cleaning. Simply let us know what works for you and your home!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/10/2021


Christine G.

Great! The cleaners were kind, hard working, honest, and thorough. I would recommend to others.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Sacramento Green Clean. I am glad you are pleased with the service! Thank you for the review. Good luck with the sale of your home! Angela
5.0

01/28/2021


Mayet R.

They were very professional and thorough. I like that the cleaner also pointed out and cleaned areas that I did not think of. They asked questions if they needed help finding anything and were very careful and methodical.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/09/2021


shelly A.

great job. look forward to continued work.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi, thank you for choosing Sacramento Green Clean. Landi seems to be an excellent fit for your home. I appreciate your taking the time to post a review! :) Angela
5.0

10/30/2020


Client Molly Mckown M.

Sac Green Clean has been cleaning our house biweekly for years (I think 3 years??), and they are fantastic. We were so glad to find a green cleaning company and they have never disappointed!! They are always on time, very communicative and flexible and all around great to work with. Highly recommend!!!!!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, it has been a long time. Thank you for being a loyal client for several years now. Your ongoing patronage is appreciated. We try hard to maintain high quality consistent work for our clients. Angela
5.0

10/28/2020


Darius S.

Excellent job! Angela is very easy to get in touch with and the cleaners are very sweet.

Description of Work
General housecleaning

Category blind cleaning,ceramic tile,house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your ongoing business! Angela
5.0

10/28/2020


Jerry L. J.

Great. My house has never been so clean.

Description of Work
Housin House cleaning.

Category blind cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. You are a pleasure to work for. Thank you for being a great client for almost 6 months now. [Member Name Removed]
5.0

10/13/2020


Patty M.

Amazing...we were so pleased with the results we are going to begin using on a regular basis.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you choosing Sacramento Green Clean! Angela
5.0

09/16/2020


Marilyn C.

Tina was very professional and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Clean entire house with emphasis on cleaning hardwood floors and baseboards

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your review. Your business is appreciated! Angela
5.0

08/24/2020


Janine A.

Tina was amazing! The service is very professional and efficient. My house has not been this clean for a long time. Thank you Sacramento Green Clean :-)

Description of Work
Monthly House Cleaning Service

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you trying Sacramento Green Clean. You have been a regular customer a little while now. :) Thank you! Angela
5.0

07/28/2020


Sean M.

Excellent; wore a mask all the time; did a great job. I would recommend.

Description of Work
Maid service

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we gotta keep everyone safe! Dr. Fauci has one person in his home- his house cleaner! If he can have his home cleaned, we can do it safely! Angela

    Other local Pros in your area

    Energy Green Clean

    Energy Green Clean provides Solar panel cleaning Pressure washing Roof cleaning Gutter Cleaning Window cleaning  

    Cal Pressure LLC

    Cal Pressure LLC is a family owned and operated business providing services to both residential and commercial properties. We Specialize in Pressure Washing, Exterior and Roof Cleaning, Driveways and Concrete, Windows and Solar Panels. We also specialize in sterilization of residential and business exterior including store fronts, and dumpster areas. We pride ourselves on quality work at a fair price. We offer multiple service discounts and will price match or beat comparable services from competitors. Let Cal Pressure LLC go the extra mile for you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Sierra Vista Maintenance

    Sierra Vista Maintenance is a family-owned and operated business that specializes in customer service, attention to detail, and the highest quality of work. We stand behind our work 100%. As an experienced cleaning service, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our trained and professional staff will perform the highest quality work at an affordable cost. All power washing is performed by highly trained and efficient staff. All roof, gutter, and downspout cleaning will be performed with the highest level of safety and precision. Our staff will provide before and after pictures of every cleaning. Our window cleaning professionals are courteous, prompt, and streak-free, wearing shoe covers and using drop cloths as they leave your windows sparkling. We have worked hard to be very highly rated by our customers and we highly value our customers. Our power washing services include an exterior home wash, patios, driveways, walkways, lawn furniture, gazebos, and much more. Our window washing services include both interior and exterior, vacuuming and cleaning tracks, wiping down frames, and washing screens. We also clean skylights and solar panels. Our gutter cleaning services include removing loose debris from the roof, cleaning gutters, clearing downspouts, and cleaning up any mess that we make. We service El Dorado Hills Ca, Folsom Ca, and the Sacramento area.  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Sacramento Green Clean offers cleaning services to meet every need. We can arrange weekly, biweekly, monthly, or one-time cleanings. Your cleaners will also be glad to customize a cleaning schedule tailored to your individual needs and budget. In addition, we are now providing window service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sacramento Green Clean

    How is Sacramento Green Clean overall rated?

    Sacramento Green Clean is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sacramento Green Clean open?

    Sacramento Green Clean is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Sacramento Green Clean provide

    Sacramento Green Clean accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Sacramento Green Clean offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sacramento Green Clean offers free project estimates.

    Does Sacramento Green Clean offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sacramento Green Clean offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sacramento Green Clean offer a senior discount?

    No, Sacramento Green Clean does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sacramento Green Clean?

    No, Sacramento Green Clean does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sacramento Green Clean offer?

    Sacramento Green Clean offers the following services: Sacramento Green Clean offers cleaning services to meet every need. We can arrange weekly, biweekly, monthly, or one-time cleanings. Your cleaners will also be glad to customize a cleaning schedule tailored to your individual needs and budget. In addition, we are now providing window service.