Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Sacramento Green Clean

Founded 2008 • With Angi since February 2009

4.6

(482) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5960 S LAND PARK DR

Sacramento, CA 95822

Description

We proudly serve the Sacramento Valley, including our friends in Davis. The Sacramento Green Clean domestic worker is a well trained professional that is able to tackle most every home cleaning need you have. We are happy to use your cleaning products if desired. Or, your cleaner will supply their

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/10/2021


Christine G.

Great! The cleaners were kind, hard working, honest, and thorough. I would recommend to others.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Sacramento Green Clean. I am glad you are pleased with the service! Thank you for the review. Good luck with the sale of your home! Angela
5.0

01/28/2021


Mayet R.

They were very professional and thorough. I like that the cleaner also pointed out and cleaned areas that I did not think of. They asked questions if they needed help finding anything and were very careful and methodical.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/09/2021


shelly A.

great job. look forward to continued work.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi, thank you for choosing Sacramento Green Clean. Landi seems to be an excellent fit for your home. I appreciate your taking the time to post a review! :) Angela
5.0

10/30/2020


Client Molly Mckown M.

Sac Green Clean has been cleaning our house biweekly for years (I think 3 years??), and they are fantastic. We were so glad to find a green cleaning company and they have never disappointed!! They are always on time, very communicative and flexible and all around great to work with. Highly recommend!!!!!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, it has been a long time. Thank you for being a loyal client for several years now. Your ongoing patronage is appreciated. We try hard to maintain high quality consistent work for our clients. Angela
5.0

10/28/2020


Darius S.

Excellent job! Angela is very easy to get in touch with and the cleaners are very sweet.

Description of Work
General housecleaning

Category blind cleaning, ceramic tile, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your ongoing business! Angela
5.0

10/28/2020


Jerry L. J.

Great. My house has never been so clean.

Description of Work
Housin House cleaning.

Category blind cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. You are a pleasure to work for. Thank you for being a great client for almost 6 months now. [Member Name Removed]
5.0

10/13/2020


Patty M.

Amazing...we were so pleased with the results we are going to begin using on a regular basis.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you choosing Sacramento Green Clean! Angela
5.0

09/16/2020


Marilyn C.

Tina was very professional and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Clean entire house with emphasis on cleaning hardwood floors and baseboards

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your review. Your business is appreciated! Angela
5.0

08/24/2020


Janine A.

Tina was amazing! The service is very professional and efficient. My house has not been this clean for a long time. Thank you Sacramento Green Clean :-)

Description of Work
Monthly House Cleaning Service

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you trying Sacramento Green Clean. You have been a regular customer a little while now. :) Thank you! Angela
5.0

07/28/2020


Sean M.

Excellent; wore a mask all the time; did a great job. I would recommend.

Description of Work
Maid service

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we gotta keep everyone safe! Dr. Fauci has one person in his home- his house cleaner! If he can have his home cleaned, we can do it safely! Angela
5.0

07/13/2020


aaron P.

very pleased with my cleaner "Andrea", we needed our mobile home cleaned dusted and she out did herself and both my gpa and i were very pleased.

Description of Work
deep house cleaning

Category blind cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], you are so easy to work with. Thank you! You have been a regular customer for a while now. Angela
5.0

06/19/2020


Denise C.

Tina was phenomenal! Above and beyond in all aspects and exceeded my expectations. Angela provided such responsive customer service, l wouldn't hesitate to make them my first choice again.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, ceramic tile, house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I am glad you are pleased. Thank you for your business! Angela
5.0

03/11/2020


Janice R.

Andrea came on time, listened carefully to my needs, and got right work. In addition to what I asked for, she found other things that needed cleaning and took care of them (I have cataracts and can't see much detail). For example, she cleaned a ceiling heat/ac vent in the hallway. I had a shower curtain liner in the bathroom which I had forgotten about... I didn't realize she had hung it for me until hours after she was gone. She also cleaned some windows without being asked. She was friendly and easy to work with, as well.

Description of Work
I needed a 3 bedroom house cleaned from top to bottom, specifically walls, hardwood floors, bathroom and kitchen with tile floors.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for choosing Sacramento Green Clean. Please consider us for your future cleaning needs. Angela
5.0

10/29/2019


Barbara V.

Super! Great results and friendly, professional cleaners! Highly recommend

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your review. You are great to work with! Angela
5.0

09/11/2019


Jessica L.

Wonderful! Angela the owner is awesome and was able to get me a last-minute appointment, which never happens! The stars aligned for sure. She sent over two wonderful girls who did an excellent job cleaning my two bedroom two bathroom home. They we’re both very sweet and did a fantastic job. I will be using them from now on!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you very much for your review. Last minute appointments do not always work, but I love it when they do. Thank you for using Sacramento Green Clean for your ongoing cleaning needs. Angela
5.0

09/10/2019


LaDawn W.

They are absolutely awesome! I highly recommend.

Description of Work
regular service

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for becoming a regular client and taking the time to write a review. Both are appreciated! Angela
5.0

09/06/2019


Stuart H.

got bathroom and kitchen spotless. They will return to work on some more rooms this month and continue monthly

Description of Work
deep cleaning as wife passed and nothing was done as she was failing

Category ceramic tile, house cleaning

5.0

07/21/2019


Mark D.

We're very happy with how Andrea (and Julia) have been cleaning our house. We had lost our longtime cleaner, who was terrific, and dreaded trying to find someone new who could match the quality of the service we'd been been receiving. We have found it, however, in Sacramento Green Clean; what a relief! Angela, the owner, is wonderful, too. She's personable, extremely professional, incredibly conscientious, and clearly understands the importance of keeping her customers well informed. We highly recommend Sacramento Green Clean.

Description of Work
House cleaning (ongoing)

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate your taking the time to give us feedback and am happy the service is living up to your expectations. Our goal is to make and keep customers happy! Thanks again and I appreciate your business! Angela
5.0

06/20/2019


Alex Z.

So well we've hired them for monthly cleanings! Very impressed. Our previous cleaning service neglected to come to their second scheduled appointment and we needed to get ready for an event.

Description of Work
One time house cleaning

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

02/18/2019


Erik G.

Great overall job, some tougher areas were left with mediocre effort. Understand they had a big place to clean and limited time. Very responsive, professional and thorough. Will hire again.

Description of Work
General House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thanks for taking the time to write Sac Green Clean a review. You had a lot of house to clean for sure! We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you in the future! Angela
5.0

02/09/2019


Joshua H.

Wonderful company. It was easy to schedule this while I was home. The cleaner (Bertha Aguirre) was prompt, efficient and did exactly what we asked. I would definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
One time house cleaning

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review [Member Name Removed]. I sincerely appreciate your choosing Sac Green Clean for a cleaning service. I try to make every customer happy and my cleaners are nice women that are true professionals. Please do not hesitate to call when the need arises. Angela
5.0

01/09/2019


Stephani B.

Fantastic job was done on a difficult clean.

Description of Work
Move out cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], I appreciate your business! Please consider Sac Green Clean in the future for your cleaning needs! Thanks for the review! Angela
5.0

11/14/2018


Joan J.

Extremely well. Angela, the owner, was very accommodating and efficient in meeting my needs. Adi, the cleaner, worked with a high work ethic and performed all of the tasks I requested. In fact, I have already referred them to one of my neighbors. I will definitely continue with the service.

Description of Work
Monthly house cleaning service.

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thanks for taking the time to write us a review. I am happy you gave Sacramento Green Clean an opportunity to clean your home. I welcome you as an ongoing client and look forward to servicing your home on a regular basis. Ady is happy to have you as her client. She told me that very thing! Thank you again! Angela
5.0

11/09/2018


Carla B.

She was wonderful and very good at what she does

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi there [Member Name Removed], I am so glad you are pleased! Lurvin is super as all the cleaners are here at Sac Green Clean! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! Angela
5.0

11/01/2018


Stephanie W.

Maria did a very good job cleaning my house. There were some tough spots, hair spray on tile floor and mirror, which she cleaned beautifully.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review [Member Name Removed]. Please call us when we can help you again! Angela

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sparkle & Shine Professional Cleaning LLC

    Sparkle & Shine Professional Cleaning LLC has over 20 years experience cleaning residential homes as well as commercial offices and kitchens. As an owner operated business we take great pride in our work and are hands on with each and every customer. We support preserving our environment and offer eco friendly services as well.  

    Clean windows -clean carpets

    Over 30 years experience with window and carpet cleaning. License bonded and insured. Also carpet repair available, restretch, patches, seam repair, pet odor removal, tile and grout cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. Don’t be scammed by low prices in the door cause chances are you will pay more than what I would charge guaranteed have a great day.  

    Odete's House Cleaning Svc

    Odete's house cleaning service 17 years of experience, guaranteed service, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly 10% off first cleaning.  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Sacramento Green Clean offers cleaning services to meet every need. We can arrange weekly, biweekly, monthly, or one-time cleanings. Your cleaners will also be glad to customize a cleaning schedule tailored to your individual needs and budget. In addition, we are now providing window service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sacramento Green Clean

    How is Sacramento Green Clean overall rated?

    Sacramento Green Clean is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sacramento Green Clean open?

    Sacramento Green Clean is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Sacramento Green Clean provide

    Sacramento Green Clean accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Sacramento Green Clean offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sacramento Green Clean offers free project estimates.

    Does Sacramento Green Clean offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sacramento Green Clean offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sacramento Green Clean offer a senior discount?

    No, Sacramento Green Clean does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sacramento Green Clean?

    No, Sacramento Green Clean does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sacramento Green Clean offer?

    Sacramento Green Clean offers the following services: Sacramento Green Clean offers cleaning services to meet every need. We can arrange weekly, biweekly, monthly, or one-time cleanings. Your cleaners will also be glad to customize a cleaning schedule tailored to your individual needs and budget. In addition, we are now providing window service.