Pittman Painting Solutions Inc.

Founded 2018 • With Angi since August 2019

**Call us today for a FREE ESTIMATE!** With over 20 years of experience, rest assured that Pittman Painting Solutions will be the only Painting Contractor you want to work with for your current or future jobs. Our attention to detail, professional customer service, and overall quality craftsmanship will turn your home or business into a fresh, exciting space for you to relax after a long day, or show off to your clients. We offer Interior or Exterior Painting for Commercial or Residential services, so no job is too big or too small! Call us today, we'd love to talk to you about your project!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Greenhouse Shopping Center

house painting

2020
Greenhouse Shopping Center in San Leandro, CA
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (5)house painting (5)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
linda P.
5.0
06/10/2020
He was awesome to work with. The service was fast, efficient and completed everything as promised in the time frame given.
Description of Work
Repaint interior of house.
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Ruth N.
5.0
01/24/2020
Excellent job Reasonable price
Description of Work
Interior painting
Category
interior painters
Cost
$1,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Marilyn P.
5.0
10/08/2019
Pittman Painting did a great job painting interior of my rental unit and the brick trim on the front of the house. Very professional and strong work ethic. Competent and personable.
Description of Work
Interior Painting
Category
interior painters
Cost
$2,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Lauren G.
5.0
09/21/2019
I was very impressed with the professional job and the quick work.
Description of Work
Painting - Exterior and had some siding replaced
Category
remodeling, house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
ken W.
5.0
09/20/2019
I could not be more pleased with Pittman painting. The team was on time, and well prepared. They took care of everything and picked the paint up. They were very detailed with the prep work and it showed in the final work product. Our new home needed ceiling and wall paint. Not an easy task for 13 foot ceilings with crown. I will hire them again for any future work.
Description of Work
N/A
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Bev M.
5.0
09/02/2019
We were in a schedule bind and Robert worked us into his schedule. Did great job in short time. I will hire Robert again for sure.
Description of Work
Paint 2nd story roof rafters
Category
house painters
Cost
$500
Hire Again?
Yes
Teia M.
5.0
08/27/2019
Great! Professional, and took care of all my needs, and requests.
Description of Work
Exterior house painting
Category
house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Ned T.
5.0
08/26/2019
He does great work. He did what I asked and everybody was happy. I would recommend him to anybody.
Description of Work
Interior and exterior painting.
Category
house painters, interior painters
Cost
$4,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Lora D.
5.0
08/26/2019
It was great. They were friendly and very professional. They did what I asked and made sure that everything was done right.
Description of Work
They did exterior painting.
Category
house painters
Cost
$2,700
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    3332 Huntsman Dr

    Sacramento, CA 95826

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.pittmanpainting.com

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Exterior Painting,
    General Remodeling,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Check
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1055759
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    FAQ

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Yes, Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Yes, Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Yes, Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers warranties.

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers the following services: Interior/Exterior - Residential or Commercial Painting Services Deck & Fence staining Cabinet paintings