Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Pro Painting. Inc.

4.7

(335) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since July 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
677408
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

9820 Indiana Ave Suite 17

Riverside, CA 92503

Description

At All Pro Painting Inc., our painters in Diamond Bar, Pomona, Rancho Cucamonga, and elsewhere specialize in providing the highest quality painting results with the most competitive, honest pricing in the industry. Our teams handle all types and sizes of jobs. We only use the industry’s best painting products from Sherwin Williams® and Benjamin Moore®. As a result, our customers can trust that their homes and businesses will look beautiful for years to come. In the end, our results speak for themselves—we know that color is a vital part of what makes your home a beautiful one, so we approach every project with all of our expertise, experience, and understanding of your needs and goals. Call us today to schedule your free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(335) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

265

4

27

3

17

2

10

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

interior painting (254)house painting (135)stucco (31)pressure washing (25)drywall (16)woodworking (13)plumbers (4)electrician (4)wallpaper removal (3)interior decorators (3)water damage restoration (2)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 335 reviews
5.0

06/16/2021

All pro paint was awesome ! Andrew is very helpful and everyone is always friendly and on time ! Love how my house 🏠 came out!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

06/16/2021

Everything went smoothly, from the initial call to the last walkthrough with Andrew and everything in between! Everyone we encountered within this company was Very professional. Our house looks amazing!!!!! We would definitely recommend All Pro Painting.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Images

+2 More

5.0

06/10/2021

Andrew and his team were great. We are very satisfied with the work performed. Our house looks awesome and we have received several accolades from our neighbors. Definitely will hire them for future work.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

5.0

06/10/2021

All Pro Painting Inc. is an excellent company! They are professional, helpful and courteous. Andrew is very patient and detailed. They always arrived on time and finished the project in efficient time. This company is productive and clean. I would definitely recommend All Pro Panting to anyone interested in painting their home. I would also hire them again for any future projects.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

Andrew and his crew did an excellent job! Andrew was very detail oriented and make sure the colors were correct and give us advice as well. I would recommend them to anyone who needs painting done.

Description of Work
Exterior of house painted.

Category pressure washing,stucco,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

01/05/2021

They were wondering! Very professional, listen to what I wanted done, and did a beautiful job!

Description of Work
Exterior & Interior touch up

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

01/05/2021

Andrew and his staff are top notch. They were on time, detail oriented and provided transparent and fair pricing. And, they did an amazing job. I know because of all my neighbor’s compliments.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

1.0

07/08/2020

Felt estimate was high for services to be completed. Had to follow up call several times before estimate was given

Description of Work
No work done

Category woodworking

Cost $1,500

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

5.0

04/05/2020

Excellent service. Andrew's experience assisted me in making good choices with the paint. Jose is an excellent craftsman with a paint brush!

Description of Work
Painting, caulking and dry wall repair

Category drywall,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2020

5.0

02/17/2020

I was Very pleased and when very well in doing service

Description of Work
Garage Door Painting

Category house painters

Cost $578

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2020

Services Offered

Exterior & Interior Painting. Drywall. Stucco. Wallpaper Removal. Wood Repair & Replacement. Window. Tile, Wood Floor & Carpet Installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes