Lawnscaping DL

Founded 2011 • With Angi since June 2017

Professional Lawn and Landscaping Services with a commitment to customer satisfaction are available through Lawnscaping DL. We offer a wide range of services including Artificial Grass Installation, Irrigation Repair and Installation, Concrete Services, Tree Trimming, Fencing, Yard Clean-up, Outdoor Kitchens, Landscaping Installations, and more! Give us a call today to schedule your free estimate. We pride ourselves on attention to detail and creating the landscape you have dreamed of!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Retaining wall, drainage, irrigation system, planting, concrete, bark
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(29) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price
4.8
Professionalism
4.9
Punctuality
4.8
Quality
4.9
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (17)lawn & landscaping (16)lawn care (5)fence company (2)hardscaping (1)Nurseries (1)
Showing 1-25 of 29 reviews
Brad G.
5.0
11/11/2022
DL did a great job pouring a new concrete pathway for the front of our home and installing drip line in the front and backyard. Daniel had clear communication and kept us up to date with scheduling and arrival times throughout the job. We are more than happy with the quality of work and customer service from Daniel and his employees.
Description of Work
concrete and drip system
Category
landscaping, irrigation systems, hardscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Deana C.
5.0
10/25/2022
They did a great job!!! Great communication throughout. Jonathan was knowledgeable and professional.
Description of Work
Irrigation
Category
irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
Bob B.
1.0
10/20/2022
It didn't. Apparently he couldn't do the job
Description of Work
install sprinker
Category
irrigation systems
Cost
$1,100
Tasha C.
5.0
03/23/2022
Daniel and his crew were fantastic! Best estimate out of 4 companies, super fair pricing, really hard working, everything done on schedule and my large yard looks great!
Description of Work
Installed Soil, sod, fabric, bark and planted plants.
Category
landscaping
Cost
$13,500
Hire Again?
Yes
John P.
5.0
11/09/2021
Landscaping DL was fantastic. The owner of the business, Daniel, was immediately able to schedule a time to come out to look at my system and prepare an estimate. Daniel listened to my concerns and then walked around with me surveying my irrigation system and recommending things that could be fixed and improved. Not only did he address my main concerns with the system, he also noticed a few leaks that were in need of repair. After providing me with an estimate, he was able to send someone out to complete the job within a few days. On the day of my appointment, a Landscaping DL employee named Jonathan arrived on time. Jonathan was incredibly friendly and skilled. In just a few hours, he completed a full tune-up of my sprinkler system, which included new drip lines, half a dozen new sprinkler heads, ten feet of trenching to install a new sprinkler head, and he repaired an underground leak. It was amazing. Once he was finished, Jonathan cleaned up everything. My system is now working great. Landscaping DL did an excellent job, and I plan to use them in the future for all of my landscaping needs.

Images

Review for Lawnscaping DL - 3836 Wrigley Circle, NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA - 39537248
Description of Work
Sprinkler System Tune-up and new drip lines
Category
irrigation systems
Cost
$1,200
Hire Again?
Yes
John P.
5.0
11/08/2021
DL Landscaping was wonderful. I knew I had some issues with my old sprinkler system and asked this company to tune everything up for me. Daniel came out for an estimate and showed me the parts of my system that could be tuned up. He also gave me recommendations for minor upgrades that would improve my lawn. He quickly provided me with an estimate at a very reasonable price. When the time came for my scheduled repair appointment, Daniel's employee, Jonathan, arrived on time and completed the job in a few hours. Jonathan was friendly, skilled, and very respectful of my property. He did a fantastic job. In areas where trenching was required, Jonathan was careful to replace all of the dirt and grass. He also cleaned up and disposed of the old drip line. DL Landscaping provided excellent work, and I will be contacting them in the future whenever I encounter landscaping issues. I cannot recommend these guys enough!
Description of Work
Repairs to sprinklers, drip system, and leaking underground pipe
Category
irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
william W.
5.0
07/29/2021
I would highly recommend landscaping DL to anyone
Description of Work
irrigation, mulch, gravel, drainage, planting
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Michele O.
5.0
02/18/2021
On time and complete cleanup. The crew got to work right away and they knew what they were doing. Recommend!
Description of Work
Clean up/ Irrigation/ landscape
Category
landscaping
Cost
$300
Hire Again?
Yes
Joan H.
5.0
02/10/2021
It was a pleasure working with Daniel and his crew. They were prompt, courteous and took care of all my needs. Would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
planting, Irrigation
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Phillip Z.
5.0
01/19/2021
Everything went well, stayed on schedule, kept me apprised during rainy days when they would not be available. The pricing was also reasonable.
Description of Work
Fence/Concrete/Irrigation/Bark/Dirt
Category
fencing, landscaping, irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
wayne B.
5.0
12/03/2020
There are not enough words to describe the level of superior service that Daniel and his team provided! Would absolutely hire them again very soon for more projects around the house Daniel is the man
Description of Work
synthetic Turft
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
Debra E.
5.0
10/31/2020
Excellent work with professional care towards homeowners property & very respectiful
Description of Work
Repair broken water sprinkler leaking, replace water main valves & 9 sprinkler valves & trimmed very tall queen palm tree frons with 3 bushels seeds
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Cost
$1,240
Hire Again?
Yes
Bill H.
5.0
08/30/2020
Outstanding overall performance and very professional. Price higher than other estimates. In this case I was hoary to pay it.
Description of Work
Replace timer, replace wiring and adjust drip system.
Category
irrigation systems, greenhouses
Hire Again?
Yes
peggy J.
5.0
07/22/2020
outstanding. I'd hire this company again in a heart beat. Wonderful customer service. They went over and above what they were to do. I highly reccomend this company
Description of Work
times and wiring
Category
irrigation systems
Cost
$400
Hire Again?
Yes
John W.
5.0
07/08/2020
Daniel was extremely knowledgable and answered my question, fixed the issue and didn't charge me. He is on my list of repeat providers. Thank You!
Description of Work
Problems controlling outside manual spigots
Category
irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
Car W.
5.0
07/03/2020
The repair went smoothly. The gentlemen was early, assessed the situation and proceeded to do the repairs. He also did work within the framework of the estimate and more!
Description of Work
Sprinkler System Repair
Category
irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
Heather R.
5.0
07/03/2020
They did a great job. The sprinklers work great and the system they installed is pretty easy to use. Looking to use them on some other projects.
Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation
Category
irrigation systems
Cost
$2,300
Hire Again?
Yes
Noreen S.
5.0
07/03/2020
Great! They did a great job and were efficient and clean.
Description of Work
Sprinkler Repair
Category
irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
Kenneth H.
5.0
07/03/2020
Landscaping DL crew replaced and installed broken sprinkler heads and valves. Drip irrigation line and sprinklers installed, irrigation lawn controller was also installed. We had examined the work completed by the crew and made adjustments where necessary. This was a great experience for us. I do recommend Landscaping DL.
Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation
Category
irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
John S.
5.0
03/23/2020
These guys were fantastic and professional. Daniel came out to review with me what I wanted to have done to my over-grown and out-of-control backyard, also offering his expert opinion and making sure he knew exactly what I envisioned. His 2-man crew came over the following week, and after reviewing again with myself and Daniel, turned my messy assortment of plants, bushes, overgrown vines and tree limbs into a nice and tidy, cleaned and well-pruned yard that I am very happy with. Amazing job!
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
Marlon D.
5.0
12/17/2019
Daniel was good to work with and very flexible for my schedule. His staff cleaned up after the job was complete. I would recommend Landscaping DL to my friends.
Description of Work
Installation of front and back sprinkler system
Category
landscaping, irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
Douglas B.
5.0
11/29/2019
A1 job. Two men finished the job in under two days. My only concern was the estimated time for fhe work was twice that time. I thought maybe $ 4,500 was fine for a 4 day project but perhaps would be less for a 2 day job. Maybe next time.
Description of Work
landscapimg
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Joe R.
5.0
10/02/2019
I have used D L Lawnscaping for two years now. They do a great job on my yard and when I have special requests the owner gets back to me in a timely manner. They are very dependable and responsive.
Description of Work
irrigation and Maintenance
Category
landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems
Hire Again?
Yes
Rebecca K.
5.0
09/06/2019
It was good! They're professional, friendly and they give good value. Daniel came and give me an estimate and he was prompt, knowledgeable, they come they do the work and they don't seem to mind my small dogs supervising them.
Description of Work
They do our lawn maintenance.
Category
lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
KAREN S.
5.0
08/28/2019
He was very good. It was a fantastic job. It was easy to work with him. He came out, took a look, and gave me an estimate. He came when he said he would and he did what he said he would. The bill was what he said it would be. He was a hardworking young man.
Description of Work
He removed a huge cactus.
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes

Phone

Address

3836 Wrigley Circle

NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA 95660

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Other Information

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
Licensed
Trade License Number
1067270
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Lawnscaping DL is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Lawnscaping DL is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Lawnscaping DL accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Lawnscaping DL offers free project estimates.

No, Lawnscaping DL does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Lawnscaping DL offers the following services: Residential Landscaping Services including Lawn and Yard Work, Landscape Bed Maintenance and Installation, Artificial Grass, Concrete, Pavers, Stone & Gravel, Tree Work, Fencing, Irrigation Repair and Installation, and much, much more!