Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lawnscaping DL

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since June 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1067270
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3836 Wrigley Circle

NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA 95660

Description

Professional Lawn and Landscaping Services with a commitment to customer satisfaction are available through Lawnscaping DL. We offer a wide range of services including Artificial Grass Installation, Irrigation Repair and Installation, Concrete Services, Tree Trimming, Fencing, Yard Clean-up, Outdoor Kitchens, Landscaping Installations, and more! Give us a call today to schedule your free estimate. We pride ourselves on attention to detail and creating the landscape you have dreamed of! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (13)irrigation system (12)lawn care (5)fence company (2)Nurseries (1)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

02/18/2021

On time and complete cleanup. The crew got to work right away and they knew what they were doing. Recommend!

Description of Work
Clean up/ Irrigation/ landscape

Category landscaping

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

It was a pleasure working with Daniel and his crew. They were prompt, courteous and took care of all my needs. Would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
planting, Irrigation

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

01/19/2021

Everything went well, stayed on schedule, kept me apprised during rainy days when they would not be available. The pricing was also reasonable.

Description of Work
Fence/Concrete/Irrigation/Bark/Dirt

Category fencing,landscaping,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

5.0

12/03/2020

There are not enough words to describe the level of superior service that Daniel and his team provided! Would absolutely hire them again very soon for more projects around the house Daniel is the man

Description of Work
synthetic Turft

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

10/31/2020

Excellent work with professional care towards homeowners property & very respectiful

Description of Work
Repair broken water sprinkler leaking, replace water main valves & 9 sprinkler valves & trimmed very tall queen palm tree frons with 3 bushels seeds

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $1,240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

08/30/2020

Outstanding overall performance and very professional. Price higher than other estimates. In this case I was hoary to pay it.

Description of Work
Replace timer, replace wiring and adjust drip system.

Category irrigation systems,greenhouses

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

outstanding. I'd hire this company again in a heart beat. Wonderful customer service. They went over and above what they were to do. I highly reccomend this company

Description of Work
times and wiring

Category irrigation systems

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

Daniel was extremely knowledgable and answered my question, fixed the issue and didn't charge me. He is on my list of repeat providers. Thank You!

Description of Work
Problems controlling outside manual spigots

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

07/03/2020

Landscaping DL crew replaced and installed broken sprinkler heads and valves. Drip irrigation line and sprinklers installed, irrigation lawn controller was also installed. We had examined the work completed by the crew and made adjustments where necessary. This was a great experience for us. I do recommend Landscaping DL.

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

07/03/2020

They did a great job. The sprinklers work great and the system they installed is pretty easy to use. Looking to use them on some other projects.

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation

Category irrigation systems

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

Services Offered

Residential Landscaping Services including Lawn and Yard Work, Landscape Bed Maintenance and Installation, Artificial Grass, Concrete, Pavers, Stone & Gravel, Tree Work, Fencing, Irrigation Repair and Installation, and much, much more!

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No