H Flores Construction

About

Founded 2003 • With Angi since February 2016

Remodeling kitchen and bathrooms, drywall, texture painting, tile laminate, concrete editions, roofing ect. Quality work for general construction and additions! In business in the area for 18 years.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)home remodeling (6)woodworking (5)door installation (4)flooring (4)tile installation (4)electrician (3)plumbers (2)home builder (1)roofing (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/28/2021


Jean D.

Huver and his crew worked very professionally and created exactly what I wanted, with excellent suggestions throughout the construction. Very happy with my new bathroom !

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel and new construction.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

Images

Review for H Flores Construction - 38 C St, Galt, CA - 39489916
5.0

05/01/2020


Hector A.

the house looks fantastic and way more open. Huver and his crew did a great job. they were great to work with and we recommend their services!

Description of Work
New flooring and carpet. wall tear down. interior paint.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, remodeling, home builders, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

5.0

03/25/2020


Raycine S.

As you can see Huver has done several things for me. His pricing is fair and he works with you to give you what you need within your budget. The last job he did I was recovering from surgery. The first day I had to ask them to leave early and he said no problem and said if I wanted to skip the next day that would work. He said my health came first. I highly recommend he for any thing you may need done.

Description of Work
Roof, Floors, Dry Wall, Paint

Category drywall, flooring contractor, roofing, woodworking, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


D. F.

Mr. Flores and his crew showed up 10 minutes early; went to work straight away; were very fastidious in preparing their work areas and cleaning up after their work was done; were knowledgeable, polite and courteous. Please note: This was the first time I had used their services and met Mr. Flores; and he is not a relative or friend of mine. I have already arranged with him to return and do other projects. I also referred him to my relatives - some of whom are perfectionists regarding work done on their homes.

Description of Work
Installation of LED recessed lighting

Category electrician, remodeling

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


Virginia K.

Very well. They do a wonderful job and kept us informed at all times.

Description of Work
My condo was remodeled totally inside from flooring, paint, granite tile work and more looks WONDERFUL ! Like brand new condo. They even did extra work like light out let's rewired new base boards and much more. Very good work. GREAT JOB !

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2020

5.0

03/21/2020


Mario E.

He worked with me and my schedule. I definitely recomend this company. When I get more funding, I will hire again.

Description of Work
Whole bath and kitchen remodel

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

03/14/2019


Michele L.

Overall, the project went really smooth. A couple of issues but they were caused by other vendors. Huver’s team did an excellent job, very professional and trustworthy, and listened to our needs. Our kitchen was original from the 70’s and I am so impressed with how well it looks now. Huver also made suggestions about the design that we ended up going with and it turned out so nice. We also hired Huver’s team for work in our master bedroom/four-panel closet about a year ago and that turned out great. Thank you!!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2019

Images

Review for H Flores Construction - 38 C St, Galt, CA - 37762546
5.0

10/17/2018


Scott F.

Huver and his crew did a great job. We would reccomend them to eveyone.

Description of Work
All new floors. New paint / kitchen remodal.

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/08/2018


Ruth Q.

They're very professional. They're very punctual and tidy up when they leave. They're very trustworthy and really efficient. Three years ago they did my kitchen and I knew I would have them come back because of the great job they did. They do great work and they always have a solution to the problem.

Description of Work
They remodeled a master bath and guest bath.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2018

5.0

02/09/2018


Cheryl D.

He is very clean and he does everything. I always refer them to other people. He did a very good job, highly recommended. He stays with the job until it's complete. Always on time, he always cleaned up after himself, he is courteous, he builds good communication and very professional. He is always open for suggestions and he is good in finding solutions to it.

Description of Work
He remodel the kitchen for me,he did the porches and added a new room. And now, he is doing the flooring, some windows, bathroom and finishing the game room.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    38 C St

    Galt, CA 95632

    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1026860
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about H Flores Construction

    How is H Flores Construction overall rated?

    H Flores Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are H Flores Construction open?

    H Flores Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does H Flores Construction provide

    H Flores Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does H Flores Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, H Flores Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does H Flores Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, H Flores Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does H Flores Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, H Flores Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by H Flores Construction?

    Yes, H Flores Construction offers warranties.

    What services does H Flores Construction offer?

    H Flores Construction offers the following services: construction, remodeling, painting, crown molding, new editions, concrete, landscaping, new construction, windows, doors bathroom remodeling kitchen remodeling plumbing electrical ext Commercial Residential Presidential