Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ACME Termite Company Inc

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since January 2012

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
PR6419
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

11037 Warner Ave 121

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Description

Acme Termite Company Inc is family owned and operated company, specializing in the removal of wood destroying pests and organism, termite inspections, and termite services. WE DO NOT DO ANY PEST CONTROL. We provide excellent service and same-day appointments available are available. We work with Realtors, Property Managers, Apartment Owners, Homeowners, Boat Owners, Commercial Property Owners, and More!. We are members of Pest Control Operators of California (PCOC). Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (4)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/27/2021

As a real estate agent, I’ve been working with Acme termite for years now. I can depend on them to give my clients a true inspection and not to fabricate issues just to make money. Their prices are fair when there is work to be done and my clients are always satisfied when they hire ACME for their services.

Description of Work
Inspections, tenting, wood replacement and clearance

Category contractors,pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

05/29/2020

Ken was very professional and thorough in his inspection and answered all my questions. Ken and Charlie worked great as a team. I'll definitely recommend them for anyone who needs work done in their house. Thank you David C.

Description of Work
Termite treatment

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

07/10/2018

My father, who is in his 90's, had not had termite control in 40 years, in his 1100sq' single family home. Therefore our attic was in terrible shape, hollow beams everywhere, the roof was caving in due to damage, which was apparent from the outside and inside of the house. I called five termite control companies to get estimates for extent of the damage, and to have the house tented. Ken the owner...

Description of Work
Reconstructed termite damage in attic, cleaned the attic, removing 58 years insulation, sterilized then tented the house. Also treating the dirt underneath the house where subterranean termites lived.

Category pest control

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2018

5.0

07/26/2017

Ken and his crew were very easy to work with and they did a great job.

Description of Work
Termite (local) treatment and repair

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2017

    Services Offered

    Removal of wood destroying pests and organism, termite inspections, and termite services. (WE DO NOT DO ANY PEST CONTROL). Wood Boring Beetle, Carpenter Ants & Bees, Dry Rot/Fungus Damage Control, Wood Damage Replacement/ Repairs, Fumigation, Local Or Pressure Treatment, Foam Injection, Microwave, Heat Treatment, Preventative Treatments, Escrow Inspections and Clearances, All types of structures to include: Residential, Commercial, Multi-Unit Apartments, Boats, and More.

    Services Not Offered

    WE DO NOT DO ANY PEST CONTROL -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes