Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

GI JUNK AWAY Inc. - Junk Removal & Hauling

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In Fallbrook

Fallbrook, CA 92028

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Veteran Owned Junk Removal and Light Demolition and Hauling Service ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/29/2021

GI Junk Away provided Outstanding Customer Service. They went out of their way to help me get rid of unwanted item. Without hesitation I would recommend this company to family and friends

Description of Work
pallet removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

06/04/2021

They were excellent and perfect. The workers were always on time and clean. They were nice and they communicated very well. I highly recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They did junk removal.

Category hauling services

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2021

5.0

05/29/2021

It was excellent. They were early and very quick. They were awesome.

Description of Work
They picked up a whole bunch of stuff that I needed to be taken in to the trash.

Category hauling services

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2021

5.0

05/29/2021

It was a wonderful experience. Joshua was extremely polite and relatable when we contacted them. He was able to give us an estimate that day. The property was cleared four days later and in record time. The crew was fantastic! They were very respectful and professional. We love helping veteran run businesses. It was our absolute pleasure to work with them.

Description of Work
multi load junk removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

05/24/2021

This crew showed up on time, incredible communication. Most junk removal companies I’ve had reschedule last second or no show. After 3 other attempts I found GI Junk Away and thank goodness I did. Extremely professional. The whole crew was friendly and helpful. They help me get my garage and backyard back from the cluttered mess that took it over. I’ve already referred them to my friends and famil...

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

Images

Review for GI JUNK AWAY Inc. - Junk Removal & Hauling - Located In Fallbrook, Fallbrook, CA - 39344565

+2 More

    Services Offered

    Refrigerator removal, appliance removal, spa removal, debris removal, shed removal, construction cleanup, yard cleanup, hoarder cleanups, storage unit cleanouts, paint removal, tire removal, bathroom demo, kitchen demo, furniture removal, motor home removal, rv removal, brush clearing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes