The Hard Part Demolition

About

Founded 2016

We are so experienced in what we do a good value for your time and Money ! Demolition: all tile floors/ bathrooms, carpet, wood work ; Sheetrock and anything that needs tearing down Handyman: all exterior work, spa tub siding, hauling garbage, repairs, grout / tile repairs , windows, door

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Carpet demo

hauling

2020
We did demolition almost 6000 square feet of office building, and grinding carpet adhesive and the floor was so clean ready for any installation.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

handyman (7)hauling (6)trash removal (4)dumpster rental (2)door installation (1)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

01/05/2023


Samantha H.

Replacement of the door went great. Would definitely use this company again and reccomend to others.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2023

5.0

01/03/2023


Christy T.

Excellent service….. No complaints at all very professional and respectful…. Satisfied with the work that was done and will definitely call again…

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2023

5.0

05/13/2021


David R.

Erasmus did a great job of hauling off all my concrete rubble at a very reasonable price. He was professional and friendly. I would hire Hard Part Demolition again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Hauling concrete rubble.

Category hauling services

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

5.0

05/13/2021


Patricia P.

The job was done in a quick and efficient way. Very happy on the outcome. Will refer and hire again for additional work needed

Description of Work
Hauling yard clean up

Category garbage collection, hauling services, dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

04/25/2021


Rosa J.

Excellent. This contractor was everything I expected a contractor to be. He obtained the materials, showed up on time, wore a mask, was very professional and respectful. He did a great job and I highly recommend him for any job he is asked to perform. We expect to hire him again soon.

Description of Work
Fence Repair

Category handyman service, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

5.0

04/20/2021


Stephanie L.

Very well.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

04/02/2021


Eileen L.

I couldn’t have been more pleased with the quality of the work that Erasmos did.

Description of Work
Erasmos is very talented in many areas. I needed him to replace wallboard and window trim that had dry rot. I had a leak in my crawl space. Erasmos took care of the leak by removing the electrical box and reinstalling it and caulking where the water was seeping in. He also fixed my gutter down spout that he found was hanging loose and not draining in the drain pipe. He cleaned out my crawl space of insulation that out her workers had left. Finally he pointed my front stair railings. His wot is perfect! Erasmos is extremely professional, knowledgeable and punctual to the minute. I would have him for any work I need in the future in a heartbeat.

Category handyman service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

5.0

03/28/2021


Brad W.

Fantastic work. Very flexible with my difficult schedule.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

03/27/2021


Linda B.

Great! Erasmos arrived on time, did everything we had agreed to plus a few extra things he saw that needed to be done. He worked efficiently and did a great job cleaning up! I would definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
Handyman Services - some demo work and repair, and assembly of storage unit

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

03/16/2021


Merry L.

He was on time. Polite, friendly and did an excellent job at a ver reasonable price.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/06/2021


Jorge R.

It went wonderfully. He covered everything in my house. They had an excellent manner and communication.

Description of Work
Demolition.

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

03/06/2021


Shezipe S.

Service was great!! Will definitely recommend to others. I’m satisfied

Description of Work
Demo shower

Category garbage collection, handyman service, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

03/02/2021


Shezipe S.

The service was amazing I’d book again

Description of Work
Hard part demolition floor

Category garbage collection

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] . It was a pleasure to work for you .

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8900 Rancho Grande Ct

    Elk Grove, CA 95624

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Demolition, hauling, grinding carpet adhesive, grinding concrete, tile demos , bathroom demos , most construction demolition.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    3%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    General Business License : LIC21-000299
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Hard Part Demolition

    How is The Hard Part Demolition overall rated?

    The Hard Part Demolition is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Hard Part Demolition open?

    The Hard Part Demolition is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does The Hard Part Demolition provide

    The Hard Part Demolition accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does The Hard Part Demolition offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Hard Part Demolition offers free project estimates.

    Does The Hard Part Demolition offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Hard Part Demolition does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Hard Part Demolition offer a senior discount?

    Yes, The Hard Part Demolition offers a 3% senior discount.

    Does The Hard Part Demolition offer emergency services?

    Yes, The Hard Part Demolition offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by The Hard Part Demolition?

    No, The Hard Part Demolition does not offer warranties.

    What services does The Hard Part Demolition offer?

    The Hard Part Demolition offers the following services: Tile repairs, grout repair, door repairs Most home repairs , out door repairs and installation, decking, wood work ,

    Are there any services The Hard Part Demolition does not offer?

    Demolition, hauling, grinding carpet adhesive, grinding concrete, tile demos , bathroom demos , most construction demolition.