Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

KBR RENOVATION inc

With Angi since January 2019

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

929 Birmingham Dr

Corona, CA 92881

Description

KBR Renovation Inc. is a family-run renovation company. As father and son, we have a combined 20 years of experience as subcontractors in Southern California. We have extensive experience in all types of projects from minor to major renovations. We specialize in interior renovation: drywall,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/07/2020


Jerome B.

Shawn produced a kitchen that was much nicer and more elegant than we ever imagined. He contributed substantially to the design while maintaining everything that we wanted. Our built-in refrigerator, which had to be moved, was kept available to us throughout the project. They thoroughly cleaned up everyday before they left. The price was VERY reasonable.

Description of Work
Total remodeling and new layout of kitchen

Category appliance repair, home remodeling

5.0

10/24/2019


Jerome B.

All work was very high quality. Work was started and finished on schedule, even though there were a number of unanticipated problems. They planned the work so that we could temporarily hook up our washer and drier in their new locations 2 weeks into the project. They fit reflooring and painting an additional room into the schedule.

Description of Work
A complete laundry room remodel from ceiling to floor. Created a new laundry room layout by restructing plumbing, subfloor repair, installed sound barrier wall, and installed new entrance door, new flooring, new laundry cabinets/countertop/farmhouse sink.

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

08/21/2019


Jerome B.

Shawn offered very good design suggestions. The work was excellent, and it was started and finished on time. Everything was beyond what we expected. We have already selected them for another project.

Description of Work
New bathroom vanity,Custom vanity tower, quartz counter top ,plumbing, recessed lighting ,stone flooring

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

06/24/2019


maya G.

It was very good, they are very professional.

Description of Work
They check my dishwasher rack. He hang pictures and hang a television on the wall.

Category appliance repair

5.0

05/30/2019


Damoon W.

It was pretty good. Hes professional. The price was good.

Description of Work
Hardwood flooring and lamination.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

05/30/2019


siyamak K.

They went out of their way and took out the cabinets and put it back together even better than before. Now the finish floor looks real good. The walls and the paint job they did its even better than what i was expecting. They educated me a bit about how i can help the floor and make it last longer. They offer to do some tile as well which I couldn’t do due to scheduling. Would definitely recommend it.

Description of Work
Electrical, some flooring, drywall

Category remodeling

5.0

05/30/2019


Mehran S.

The work was Perfect and the people were professional

Description of Work
Complete home remodeling

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/30/2019


Solmaz F.

Sean was very punctual and detail oriented. He cared the detail we described and went above and beyond to meet our expectations. Paiteint is the best quality of his work as I had so many little requests here and there , he listened and carefully executed them perfectly. When I saw the job done, I couldn't believe how great it turned out

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Junk King Los Angeles

    Our uniformed, well-trained employees offer professional services at affordable prices that are guaranteed to beat our competitors’. We happily provide free written estimates before beginning any work and make sure the premises are tidy before we leave. We’re serious about the environment too. We recycle and save from the landfill almost 60% of everything we pick up.  

    Angi Certified

    American Made Handyman Inc.

    American Made Handyman was started during the pandemic. While many others refused work, we were here and ready to help. We offer many services including small plumbing issues, appliance installs, yard work, lifting and small demo services.  

    Angi Certified

    Junk Dawgs

    We specialize in removal of all unwanted items, junk hauling, yard debris removal, trash removal, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1039284
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen Remodeling/Bathroom Remodeling/ Tile/laminate/hardwood/flooring/ Interior and Exterior painting and more.........

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about KBR RENOVATION inc

    How is KBR RENOVATION inc overall rated?

    KBR RENOVATION inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are KBR RENOVATION inc open?

    KBR RENOVATION inc is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does KBR RENOVATION inc provide

    KBR RENOVATION inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does KBR RENOVATION inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, KBR RENOVATION inc offers free project estimates.

    Does KBR RENOVATION inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, KBR RENOVATION inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does KBR RENOVATION inc offer a senior discount?

    No, KBR RENOVATION inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does KBR RENOVATION inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, KBR RENOVATION inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by KBR RENOVATION inc?

    Yes, KBR RENOVATION inc offers warranties.

    What services does KBR RENOVATION inc offer?

    KBR RENOVATION inc offers the following services: Kitchen Remodeling/Bathroom Remodeling/ Tile/laminate/hardwood/flooring/ Interior and Exterior painting and more.........